One Great Love

0 16
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Do you still remember

The times when I am not interested?

The times that I dont care at all.

Do you still remember the things that you've said?

That if Im not beautiful you gonna kiss me infront of them.

Do you still remember how it starts?

When you start to use my picture as your wallpaper.

Back then I was so crazy.

I am crying for a nonsense person.

Despite of my craziness

You still managed to stay and love me.

Do you still remember that first time we've met?

The feeling is awkward but theres a spark already.

The time when we set our first date together.

Its so sweet how you have eaten sisig because its my favorite.

Do you still remember the time when you skip to work

Just to have time with me.

Just to have me 😢

I feel so important when you feel me that way.

Thank you for your understanding and sacrifices

To all the pain you've felt because of me.

Thank you for accepting me.

To all my past experienced I've been through.

Time flies so fast

Its been four years since we broke up.

Thank you for being part of my life.

Thank you for teaching me a lesson.

Thank you for setting me free.

Thank you for all the memories.

I will always cherish those memories forever.

My one great love.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments