My first flower photography

35 64
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday I had a chance to go outside the house and I never wasted that time to make a photography 😄 So I looked for flowers near my inlaws house.

Luckily I found a few flowers nearby 💕

So I tried to captured each one of them. I always commented on different articles here about photography that I want to capture a photo also but my camera phone is not good quality so I borrowed my husband's phone telling him that I want to write a photography article here. I always showed to him every photography article that I've seen. Especially the photography of @aminul. I told him that I want to captured different photos of nature too.

Heres the few photography of flowers that I have captured yesterday. I am not good in taking photos but I did my best to capture it on their best angles.

Pink Calacuchi
White Calacuchi

Carnation Flower
Cosmos Flower
Pink Rose

When capturing this our neighborhood looks at me and asking me why I take a photos of the flowers 😅

Tommorow I will ask my husband to take me in thier farm to capture more photos.

I will end it here guys. Please like and subscribe

Mommy Yen

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda po ng kuha, mommy yen :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat! Naingganyo din ako magpicture dahil dami ko nakikita dito hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice looking you all flowers photography. It is looking amazing. Your first and 3rd pictures very natural beauty flower. Thank for sharing. I am v really like your all flowers pictures...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eye catching photography you captured. Flower is the symbol of beauty and friendship. I like flower photography also.Thank you for sharing this nice pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I am planning to make more photography articles. Maybe tommorow I will publish again :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice....sis.....keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers. I want see more photography from you.😍 it's really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Everybody likes flower. flower is the best thing in our life.Beautiful flowers. I want see more photography from you.it's really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will captured different photography when I'm outside

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice photographs...you love flowers too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the nature :) All about it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice... can you please subscribe to me. If you don't mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cosmos and the pink rose shot was very pretty though ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I love the cosmos too ❤

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I super love calacuchi..... especially when the root are above the ground

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It always stand out among the other flowers in the garden.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yeah... We have those too... ang ganda niya talaga.. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayamanin datingan e no? hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

ngek! hahah calacuchi lang yayamanin na ahahaha.... di pwedeng napulot lang sa daan tapos inampon na? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

para sakin lang naman yon 😊 e ganon tingin ko sa kanya hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

oo nga noh. yayamanin nga ang itsura noh ahahaha di ko napansin yun noon ah ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your amazing pictures.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I love it. Thanks for putting names of the Flowers cause I really don't what this call. Love and kisses 😘💋 thanks 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly I dont knoe thier names I just asked it haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Maybe on their back or front yard, but the flowers and color are very simple

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍 Looks like I'm pressured on posting some. You guys are so good at capturing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting for your photography article hehe. I am also felt the same thats why I tried to capture haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I just post one photography article: https://read.cash/@Myt.24/sunset-photography-94fa443d.

$ 0.00
3 years ago