Its me! Mommy Yen!

0 50
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Let me first introduce myself. I am Mommy Yen, 28 years of age from Philippines.

Its been a week since I joined read.cash but technically I wrote some articles yesterday.

I love to travel, to cook, engaging with other people when I was not married yet. I am planning to share my travel escapades here and my recipe as well.

Now I am a full time mom with my 18 months old baby boy. Read cash is one of my money earning site and I love how this site makes my imagination back again. I mean I am stuck in the house for a year already and I dont have enough engagement to other. Read cash is one of the platforms that I can used to share my experiences and thoughts.

As of now I am learning this site little by little, I am bit confuse about the pointing system. I am more thankful if you subscribe on me and help each other to gain friends and earn as well.

Have a great day!

Spread Love

Mommy Yen

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Im a glad to know that. I am already joined the parenting community and thinking of some articles that are related to that. So far I enjoyed this platform. I know it takes time to learn and make a good quality article but experienced is our best teacher. After all I only write about my travel and cooking recipe so far.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. The only way to earn here is by writing something good and by engaging with others. You are one out of thousands of users and all those users post several times a day.

To fight all the scam, plagiarism, and spam it will be hard to earn points. You make a chance if you post in one featured community and you take a chance if you receive/give thumbs-up.

I hope this platform will be a good and fun window for you to the world outside.

Btw there's a community Parenting you might like to join. Please, read the rules before you join. I am looking forward to reading more from you and will follow you. 🍀

$ 0.01
3 years ago