30 facts about Yen Part 2.

19 45
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Some people think I am weird and I am fine with that.

Some people told me my smile has a price and I understand that.

Some people think that I am hard to approach but actually not.

They said first impression last but it is not applicable to me. From a person who always called mataray at first, they ended up close to me in a way that they didn't expect.

Anyways , I know it's really hard for someone to getting to know who I am because I admit I'm kinda weird and I have proven it many times on how many years on my engagement from school to workplace. I am also not the type of people who easily opened up to you until I became comfortable. Being comfortable to other people is really hard for me tho as I am afraid of rejections.

Hello guys! This is the continuation of 30 facts about Yen. Here's the part 1 if you missed it.

  1. I really hate folding clothes. You can asked me to do all the chores in the house I will do aside from folding clothes. I am not good at it but since I am a SAHM already I had no choice but to do it but still I always ranting everytime I am folding.

  2. I love washing the dishes. Among the household chores I really love to wash the dishes. Back then I really want to work as a dishwasher because I thought I can do it all day enjoying every single plates I am washing.

  3. My favorite subject is science. General Science and Biology to be exact thats why I took up BSBiology as my first course.

  4. I dreamed of being a nun before. When I was in High School I was really active in church and I am dedicated on serving in a parochial church. So from those times I am waiting for what they called " calling " because that time I really feel that my life was meant to serve.

  5. I am a certified Papas girl. I love my mother but it's just that I am more comfortable on talking , opening and discussing things to my father because we have the same way of thinking about things.

  6. I have a boy bestfriend. He is my classmate when I was in college. I call him bunso and he call me ate Pen.

  7. I have 8 exes named John Paul, Ariel,Louie, Joseph,Mark, Jefferson, Teddy and Cesar Rolando.

  8. I am an opacarophile. Sunset gives me the peace and the relief when I am stress.

  9. I cried reaching the summit for the first time. It was in Mount Mamara when I reached the summit for the first time. From the moment I saw how beautiful the creation of God is I literally cried.

  10. I love to walk. I always preffered to walk rathe than riding a vehicle not because I am saving money but because I just enjoy walking. I just love to observe and see things while walking.

To be continued..

7
$ 1.68
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.02 from @tpkidkai
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I love science too, I even tried to transfer in VitMed department way back but so stupid coz I am already enrolled with my current course hahaa ending di rin naman grumaduate 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like science too but not really biology but another science subject rather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chemistry? Physics?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yeah physics friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

samee ate. science is one of my fave too aside sa history hehe. Pero sa walking, pass ako kasi sobrang tamad ko kapag naglalakad mas prefre ko nakasakay always hahaha pero depende din naman sa kung sino yung mga kasabay ko, lalo na pag tropa yung kasamang maglakad na babaliwala yung pagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love ko din Ang history. Yang dalawang Yan. Dyan talaga ko nag excel dati haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I also don't like folding my clothes, I will just pack all to keep in my wardrobe, haha, I feel like it's stressed, and I don't have many clothes that I can iron

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. You're not alone to this. My brother are like that too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha they call me weird too mamsh haha but the world needs weird to save the day, Char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ai true . What important is you. Hindi naman talaga kasi weird maybe Hindi kalang nila gets Ganon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

True mamsh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba naisip ko sa opacrophile, oppa hahahaha. Ayaw kong naghuhugas ng spoon and fork, nangingilo ako sa metal uuuuuugh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw. Love ko Yun wag lng Yung mga mamantikang Tupperware haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I am papa's girl to, and I love doing the dishes. We are the same in some areas. Muka akong mataray yan ang sinasabi parati hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Palagi Kasi akong nakasimangot e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ay edit baliktad I mean kabaliktaran hahaha I love folding clothes tapos ang hate ko pag sampay hajaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pati pala pagsasampay hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Seryuso? Gustong-gusto niyo mag-urong? Haha. Thats the course I always skip upon lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep hahahaha. Gustong gusto ko nag uurong 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago