30 facts about Yen Part 1.

17 49
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

June 10, 2022

9:35 PM.

Hello guys. Good evening to all. I'm kinda exhausted until now as I do the laundry earlier but ofcourse I need to write here as a way of expressing myself. As you all know my account here is like my online diary writing here is a part of my everyday routine.

As of this moment my son and my husband are sleeping and now I had a chance to focus and write peacefully.

For today's blog I will write about 30 facts about me. I came up with this idea because I read the article of @ARTicLEE and why not sharing a few facts about me that you didn't know yet or maybe you already knew haha.

Let's start 😁

  1. I don't eat chicken curry and all the Mediterranean foods that has curry powder. Some people really want curry recipes but not me. I am always about to vomit everytime I smell that curry and my closest friends knows that.

  2. I am drinking my coffee in the morning for about 2 hours. Yes , sometimes I started drinking coffee at 8 or 9 AM and I will be finishing it at 10 or 11 AM. Why? This is because I am doing something while drinking coffee and even if the coffee is cold I still drink it. I don't know if it's just me when you didn't finished your coffee until the last sip it is not satisfying.

  3. I had a dengue fever when I was 13 years old. It was June 2005 when I had a dengue stage 3. Since we are living in a province my mother didn't send me to hospital instead we went to the faith healer but after a week I'm still sick. That's the time that I said to my moUm to send me to the hospital.

  4. The first song that I sang completely was Larawang Kupas. I was 6 years old that time when my Aunt teach this song to me. Back then that song is very popular here in the Philippines. I don't know if people from Gen Z knew that song.

  5. My first job was Front Desk Assistant. It was year 2011 that time when I work in a company in Makati. After 3 months I resigned because I don't want to be a marketing assistant.

  6. I fall in love with my best friend's boyfriend. I remember I wrote it here but through poem.

  7. I had my first Kiss when I was 16. It was February 14 that time with my best friend's boyfriend. Don't judge me guys. Huhu

  8. I have composed 3 songs when I was studying. 2 loves song and one song for Christmas. Part of the lyrics on my Christmas song " Kay sarap panuorin ang mga makukulay ng parol kasabay ng pagkain ng bibingka sa simbang Gabi...

  9. I enrolled 2 courses in College , BSBiology in PUP Sta Mesa and BSIT at NEUST.

  10. The first book the I read in whole is the Love and Biology at the center of the universe.

To be continued....

11
$ 5.27
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hala Mamsh dehins ko napansin yung nainlove ka sa bff bf haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagcomment kanga yata don before e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Aww, ako favorite ko chicken curry ate. At relate ako sa 2 hours inumin yung kape hahaha. Malamig na nga minsan eh, pero masarap pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko Yun amoy nya huhu. Naalala ko nga Yung tasa mo Yung malaki.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I think it is a good thing when we share some fact about ourselves. This will really help people to Know us more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I release mo na composition mo madam. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw mo madam wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Luh, feeling ko mawawalan ako freedom kapag di ko na enjoy ang kape ko hahaha. My very first job is supervisor, diba angat agad haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo haha. Alam mo Yung feeling na umiinom ka ng kape not just for the sake of drinking coffee. Yung satisfaction sa bawat higop na Hindi minamadali hahahaha.

Ai wow. Bakit ka pala nagresign?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

yes for the coffee..ganyan tayo mga mommies...

also, ano ung link sa story ng bestfriend's boyfriend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanapin ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Grabeng pagkakape naman nyan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo haha. Minsan lunch na dikopa ubos haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha, I thought I am the only one who doesn't like to rush my coffee, I like to sip it in no hurry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're not alone hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago