Why Can't We Explain That We're Lost

28 65
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

This is a "found poetry" out of an existing publish by @vanya_29 entitled "Lost" . Before reading the content below it will be better if you visit first the original piece here https://read.cash/@vanya_29/lost-9f6fcd7d

To know more about found poetry check this article: https://read.cash/@Winona/types-of-poems-to-try-1-0246173c

__________________________

Why Can't We Explain Why We're Lost

___________________________

Sometimes, we know that we feel lost but we are not certain as to why we feel that way but perhaps we're just tearing inside, we're just broken inside.

Thank you @vanya_29 for the beautiful piece.

If you would like me to create a found poem from any of your work, may it be an article or poem just let me know in the comment section. I'll try my best to come up with a piece.

____________________________

Have you ever felt lost? Perhaps we can talk a little in the comment sec.

13
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I really like this poem, it's deep makes me feel so many emotions all at once. I feel like we are all lost in some ways, keep writing, you're really good at what you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The deep emotion is rooted to the original piece. We do get lost and feel lost in different ways, but we can express it here through writing . Thank you for the appreciation. I'll be writing more:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know what you mean. I'm looking forward to seeing what else you'll publish 🙌😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waah I'd also want to give it a try and share it to you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, we'd be happy to read from you:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deep meaning😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing never saw that coming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lost my life once , but when I saw you I found again my direction in my life. Your the map your the map? Im the mapp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yezzuu, Map-kun. Hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why does read.cash don't provide haha react😫 coz am definitely laughing over this hahaha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Hala. 😂 In the future readcash will develop that feature too. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just "awww".

My poems are very much available ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'll have it in the queue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm lost baby girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA bruh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i could create my own, I'm trying to recreate @Iremori 's poem but aahhh afraid i might ruin it😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine haha. No poem is really a failure. You can use it however

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it try @Charlotte. Dont be discouraged.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry @Charlotte😊 I know you'll do just fine. I believe in you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WAAAAAAHHHHHHH THANKS @Winona for using my work uwu ❤😍😍 Maybe it's late but Thank you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pleasure is mine😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago