Lost

13 24
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Tangled thoughts

Memory fails

I stop for a while

Am I out of my mind?

The problem is knowing what's the problem

Asking, do I really have a problem?

I'm lost

In the sea of ghost

I want to be found

In this empty place I've found

Cold dark empty room

And now I am doomed.

Tears are falling

Hands are trembling

Save me please

I'm drowning inside

17
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mila
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heey vanya_29, I don't know if this is just one your pieces, but I just want to let you know that you can count on me, alright? I know that we are not really that close friends but surely I can lend an ear. Just hit me up if you need me (except for cash tho Hahaha)

Nice piece btw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @ladyhanabi. Maybe I'm just sad today but I'm okay hehe Thanks for your concern ... need cash too hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple but full of message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice piece. But I hope you're OK. Tell me if you're not, okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay hehe Maybe there's something that bothers me that's why I wrote this poem hehe but I'm okay now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear then, just remember that we're here for you, ok?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll will always remember that. Thank you 🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing poems is one of my way of expressing my feeling without verbally saying it to anyone. Hope you're okay. Just hit me up if you need help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank you 🤗 I'm okay 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago