Getting To Know Me Series: Never Have I Ever Challenge

16 41
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago

I have been tagged by @kli4d and @Khairro to do this challenge and I am ready to hop on this trend. Let's get started and I hope you will know more about WanderingMedStudent!

Never have I ever been to a stadium concert.

Source: Google

I haven't but I am looking forward to attending concerts with my friends or with a special someone. Listening to my favorite artists/ bands/ groups' songs are one of my ways to deal with emotionally overwhelming situations. I told myself that one day, I will have the chance to attend the concerts of Sam Smith, Ben & Ben, and Hillsong United regardless of the money I will spend.

Never have I ever found myself entertaining.

Source: Google

I have. I have always been the life of the party and the one who makes jokes even in serious situations to ease the tension. Why would I claim this? Because I, myself is entertained about the things I do. Sometimes I would laugh at a message before I send it to someone because I find it too funny. Even when I'm sad and I am venting out my emotions to my friend, I would always have the time to squeeze in a joke while I'm in the middle of crying. Lol.

Never have I ever spilled a drink all over myself.

Source: Google

I have. Being the clumsy person that I am, I would always bring an extra shirt with me whenever I go out with my family or friends. I can still remember the time when I was at a theme park with my family. I spilled the avocado shake all over me, and the consequences? My family is so upset with me. No wonder they always hated me for that.

Never have I ever laughed so hard I peed in my pants a little.

Source: Google

I have. Okay, hear me out on this. Have you experienced being tickled in your private area and your friends are restraining you? Because I have, it's not that worse. I just peed a little. Hahahahaha. The faces on my friends while I was struggling-laughing that time.

Never have I ever watched Game of Thrones

Source: Google

I haven't but this series was actually on my list to be watched this summer vacation. I have been seeing posters, artworks from this series and it gives me Narnia vibes. I'm not sure about it. lol. Anyway, since I have been fond lately of Elite, I might just watch the whole series of Game of Thrones in the next summer vacation. Hahaha!

Never have I ever have I read an ebook.

Source: Google

I haven't. I remember the time when ebooks were so popular and I think it's still is, I asked my friend to Bluetooth me some of her ebooks that I never read. Hihi. But I have this ebook that I have been eyeing because it talks about personal growth. I already forgot what was it called because I can't find a free copy of it on the internet. (I'm too stingy to pay for it.) Hahahahaha.

Never have I ever dressed up as the opposite sex.

Source: Google

I have. I am not an effeminate gay but I dressed up just for fun. It was the time when all of us in our dorm were so stressed up because of upcoming exams and academic requirements. We were in the room of Sarah that time and she made me wore her clothes. I even wore her bra!!! HAHAHAHAHA. I stopped when I noticed that they were filming already. Lol. I just wanted it between all of us. The people who I was with at that time.

Never have I ever tried cutting my friend's hair.

Source: Google

I have. I was joking around that time to cut my friend's hair and I did not expect the pair of scissors would actually reach her hair. I never told her. Hahahaha. Anyway, it was from 4 years ago, I will never do it again unless she permits me.

Never have I ever used a dating app.

Source: Google

I have. It was the start of lockdown when I downloaded the Bumble app. My only intention was to find someone to talk to. I was laughing when I saw some individuals that are close to me. I guess, pandemic effect? Hahahaha. I found someone that I conversed with for days and we even changed memes!!! After that, he ghosted me. (Memes lang pala ang habol.) Hahahahaha.

Never have I ever cracked a screen on any of my phones.

Source: Google

I have and I've done it accidentally countless times already. I even bought a new phone case last week that has a built-in ring holder and has a wrist strip. To be honest, I was actually afraid that one day my phone will not open again for the reason that it has been thrown over for countless times due to clumsiness.

I used this website to produce ten never have I ever questions:

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

I challenge these awesome people to do this challenge:

Author's note:

I hope you will get to know me a little by reading this article. There will be more #GettingToKnowMeSeries in the upcoming articles.

P.S. I do not own any of these images/gif. All images/gif are from Google.

Check my previous articles:

Check out @kli4d and @Khairro 's articles about this:

https://read.cash/@kli4d/never-have-i-challenge-exposing-myself-85195fc7

https://read.cash/@Khairro/never-have-i-ever-challenge-unveiling-the-truth-ee2d45c2

7
$ 5.27
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 1
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago

Comments

Same tayo dito ohhhhh.

Never have I ever been to a stadium concert. Never have I ever spilled a drink all over myself. Never have I ever laughed so hard I peed in my pants a little. Never have I ever dressed up as the opposite sex. Never have I ever tried cutting my friend's hair. Never have I ever used a dating app.

Like ang dami kong gustong puntahan na concerts lalo na nga mga K-idols ko, pero walang budget ih. HAHAHA pero yung sa ebooks? Hehe guilty as charged ako dun, sobraaa. Gusto mo bang makita laman ng library ko? Ay wag na. Nakakahiya. Kay Ate @Ruffa ko na lang ipapakita. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahaha malay mo naman soon kapag grumaduate ka na sa college you can get the chance to attend their concerts. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaaaaa! Claim ko na agad yannn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading is one of my favorite past time that's why I am a reader on Watty. I tell you na kapag sa unang part palang ng story is nahook ka di mo mapipigilang hindi magbasa🤣 But now that I am stepping on the next chapter of my life which is college, I plan na bawasan or totally na iistop since I want to focus on my studies and goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True talaga yan hahahahaha parang di mo na hihintayin mag umaga para lang matapos ang story. 😆 Yes, you have to weigh in kung ano na ang mas importante and that should be your goals and studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging wattpad addict ako noong high school ako huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang karamihan naman ata naging adik at one point sa high school life hahahaha. Ako lang talaga yung tamad mag basa. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo magbasa sa wattpad kahit isang beses lang HAHAHHA. Mababaliw ka. Sa una lang naman boring pero pag nahook kana, gurl i tell u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag try ko mag basa pero sa book mismo. 😆 Diary ni Pipay tas Revenge ni Miss Piggy yung nabasa ko HAHAHAHA. Ang ganda nung Revenge ni Miss Piggy tapos na challenge pa imagination ko. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AAHAHAHAHAHAHAH WHY NAMAN GANON yung phone talaga at pagiging clumsy sa mga bagay-bagay hahahahahaha super relate to the max😂😭🤧

Kahit yung peed a little eh kasi naman, ikaw kaya patawin ng patawin kapag maihi-ihi kana sa kilig hhashhsq (I just can't!) Buti wala akon mens that time kung hindi wala na, gusto ko nalang lamunin ng lupa😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha ang dirty kung may mens ka that time. 😆 Yung tipong helpless ka na tas pinagtatawanan ka pa nung mga kupal mong friends. HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"being tickled in your private area " ampanget ng imagination koooooo 😭😭 owemji kailangan ko na talagang ma basbasan ng holy water 🤧🤦‍♀️ HAHSHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Kailangan mo na ata mag chaser ng holy water 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would always have the time to squeeze in a joke while I'm in the middle of crying

LOL. I can totally relate only that i'm not the one crying. you see, ako kasi yung hingahan nila, and me being a kinda serious but more crazy hooman being will give some "advice" then when everything is turning and being overly dramatic, my corny jokes will come into the picture. lol

anyways, I did know you more through this. gonna write my version right away. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba!! Or kaya kapag mag-isa lang na nagdadrama I would face the mirror tas sasabihin ko "Oh Loko. Ganda yarn?" 😆 I'll check your version later kapag nahimasmasan na diwa ko. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loka loka talaga tayo! 😂😂 sige lang, buhayin mo muna iyang diwa mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago