Part 2 - What if ? : You have 3 Wishes

17 37
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Good morning everyone I'm back for another what if question, for today's article if you have given a chance for 3 wishes. What would they be?

Just like in the Disney movie"Alladin" when Alladin set free Genie in the lamp and granted him 3 wishes, everyone of us is also in this kind of thing right?πŸ€”No?πŸ˜‚Okay I know you have something your looking for in your entire life or things you want to happen so let's start!πŸ˜†

Wish Lists :

#1 Unlimited Travel Package - So this is my first time to wish, the first thing came into me is to travel around the world😍, just imagine if this wish will be granted I can go anywhere I want, oh come on you don't like it? You have something better than this? It's simple but imagine visiting all "New 7 Wonders of the World"πŸ˜πŸ–’.

#2 Mansion - I really want to have a big house with library , Mini Bar ,theater Room and a Gaming Room.😘😍 All-in-one.hahaha I can't say anything, just look for me, I'm in the Gaming Room.😎

#3 Healthy Life - I can't wish for anything else and if I got those two wishes I'll be happy enough. I have a good family so this is my last wish good health for everyone. Remember health is wealth.😊

I would like to hear something from you.If you have 3 wishes say it and comment down.

Stay tune for more "What if ?"questions.

Previous What if articles πŸ‘‡

Part1 : Your born with super powers

If you like this article Subscribe, Like and Comment. Thank you and Godbless!

Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

Wish i have too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem I will grant you 3.hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If ever, my 3 wishes right now are;

  1. Heal our Land / World
  2. Unite and Bind us with Love Unconditionally.
  3. To live joyful and peaceful. hahaha πŸ˜…πŸ˜“ General Wishes.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice wishes too. I hope all wishes come true in real life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your idea of getting unlimited travel package. I love adventure and travelling too so of I will be given the chance to travel anywhere and anytime I want I would grab it as soon as I can.

Aside from that, if someone would give three wishes I would love to wish for:

  1. A happy family
  2. Unlimited happiness
  3. A peaceful life free from worries
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah travel is life 😍. Your wish is my command. Thanks for the comment friend.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Just imagine if genies are real 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend. Godbless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend. Stay tune for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! Those are my wishes too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? Thanks for the comment friend.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this post, I think this is one of my favorite. 1. i wish i can read mind 2. unli-pera hnd nauubos 3. gumaling nanay ko sa sakit nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice wishes friend. I hope your mother will be fine soon. Godbless your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago