Part 4 - What if ? : You have an Alzheimer Disease

26 47
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Hello Read.Cash friends! Another topic of our "What if?" edition. In today's article, it's all about Alzheimer Disease, but first what is "Alzheimer Disease" ?

Alzheimer Disease is the common cause of dementia, people at the age of 65 may suffer from this kind of disease, symptoms are decline of memory, reasoning and thinking skills.

Now that we all know what is Alzheimer, I would like to ask you. What if you have an Alzheimer Disease? And if given a chance to choose a portion of your precious memory, which part of your memory that you want to remember or you don't want to lose?

A chance not to lose a portion of your precious memories, childhood, families, friends and events in life. I think this is fair enough trade for a piece of your memory.

For me, I would like to remember the names and faces of my loved ones. You can take anything from me and I'm willing to give up all my skills, knowledge and capabilities. But letting go of my memories of those people around me, it's sounds very difficult.

Imagine every time you wake up, you didn't even know someone's name? He/she could be your wife or husband maybe your father or your mother, but you didn't even know them 😣. The worst thing is, it's also way harder for them that someone they loved who suffers from such condition has forgotten who they are.

I've done my part. Now it's your turn to say something what's in your mind. Just comment down below and let have a good conversation today.

Special Message:

To all of you who have a family member that has Alzheimer Disease, I know what you have been through, it's a very serious and difficult condition. Just remember always support them no matter what it cost you. Give them love and attention.

Visit my"What if?"Β articlesΒ πŸ‘‡

Part1: Your born with super powers

Part2: You have 3 wishes

Part3: Pick Anyone for a date

Please like, comment and subscribe, it inspires me to share more ideas and new things. Thank you and God bless!

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

Youre such a great author dear. Thanks for thisπŸ˜˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thanks for the compliment. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaka online ko lang ngayon ko nabasa to. my answer will be I'll ask my family to watch the movie 50 first dates, tungkol yun sa memory lost din para may idea sila what to do if ever hahahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I've watched that when I was in high school. That was a great movie. Thanks for dropping by. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pang nagsisink in sa utak ko mafriend , hahaha. What if gusto ko nalang kalimutan lahat? Hahaha btw wag muko isipin. Inaantok lg ako Goodnight 🀣😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha alam mo my friend para kang sawi mag salita.πŸ˜‚ Bala si Batman goodnyt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hndi akk sawi a πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg akala ko sawi ka.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great artical,support me brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend, yeah I'll visit you soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice episode of what if my friend.. Yeah that is a serious disease especially in the old aged. My friend's grandmother had that kind of disease and the momory she only remembered are those in her childhood. Somethimes She forgets His family .. By the way, good question. If ever, The memory I want to stack in my mind is my childhood memories aged 1-5 hehehe πŸ˜… Cause At that age, no worries, just nothing but playing and need of care.. hehe I won't to stack my youth days full of mistery and sadness . That was for me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's a very serious disease. About your neighbor they have to take care of her, she needs a lot of time and love. Nice choice for saving your childhood memories. Thanks for sharing thoughts!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That makes me think hmmm πŸ€”. If I have an alzheimer's disease I choose to be able to remember the happy moments of my life (which is very few). I don't much to say on this issue πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah happy memories, that's a great choice. Thanks my friend.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜΄ 3am nagising antok pa..zzzZzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago