Reward Yourself

56 71
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Why reward yourself? When you reward yourself it stimulates your brain to release a positive thinking and giving you a good mood.

Rewarding your efforts either big or small things that you accomplish resulting a positive outcome. Boosting yourself to accomplish even more goals.

It has a big roll to your success. Either win or loss rewarding makes you rethink things, giving you more ideas and options.

There are a lot of ways to do this.

Shopping : Spending on the things that you wanted to buy gives pleasure. I do this sometimes, but because of pandemic I postponed for a while. I need to be thrifty for now.πŸ˜‚

Movie Night : You can spend time watching a movie. You can buy a ticket or stay at home, for a movie marathon which I always did.😍 Even there's no achievement or goal. Well, you can't blame me we're under lock down right?πŸ˜‚

A cup of Coffee : No one can stop me for a cup of coffee 😍. I really love coffee in any form, but I'm too careful not to intake one with milk because I got Lactose Intolerance 😣. I feel so calm and relax whenever I've done things then after that, I got a cup of coffee.

That's all for now. But, always remember there are still a lot of things to consider in rewarding yourself. Sometimes, you didn't need money to do that just look around you maybe, small things can give you pleasure and boost your spirits.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

Want to Earn or Save? πŸ‘‡

Maximize and save earnings from read.cash

View Ads and Earn Crypto

Visit my"What if?"Β articlesΒ πŸ‘‡

Part1: Your born with super powers

Part2: You have 3 wishes

Part3: Pick Anyone for a date

Part4: You have a Alzheimer Disease

Please like, comment, and subscribe, it inspires me to share more ideas and new things. Thank you and God bless!

27
$ 0.68
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @blakbandit
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this with message. I appreciate it because I have had my own fair share. It really for smart people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said friend. Thanks dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation, make your self happy and enjoy small things.πŸ˜† God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article so much love πŸ˜‹πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This ones my problem and im kind of not rewarding myself much thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh bad, you can actually reward yourself even if it's just a small thing. Learn to appreciate my friend.πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I reward myself by shopping online and by eating ny favorite foods , and i feel so relaxed and hapoy when i do it hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing to know spend just a little

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, as I said my friend, for now we have to postpone the shop thing. Because of this pandemic we can't move outside. I check your ID, your a Filipino right? I already subscribed to you. I would give a review on your article my friend. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just dont shop too much andnyou'll be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now i prefer online shopping πŸ˜†πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah? So no one can stop you huh.πŸ˜‚ Well that's make you happy it's fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll be glad to hear that I've subscribed to your ID.Now it's your turn.You SUBSCRIBE to me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay done, please always support my articles. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good articles dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should treat ourselves sometimes...😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spend wisely always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's right my friend. Enjoy life after the hard work.πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the past, I kind of regret it when I buy something for myself specially if it is a little bit expensive. Now, I try to reward myself for the achievements I accomplish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good my friend. Never waste too much money just prefer to buy small things that is cheap but useful. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by, God bless you friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung walang magbibigay sayo, eh d ikaw magbigay haha. And kung walang nagmamahal sayo eh d mahalin ang sarili dba?πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HmmπŸ€”, palagay ko hindi yan self reward eh. Hugot yan.πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May halong hugot mga %0.1 lang namanπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weh?πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats rewards makes a person so totally contented on what he was gaining in life. and the benefits of rewards has a positive impact in your mood to do more productive in life,and do more good in what you are doing.like job or bussiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly my friend, it's a good way to make yourself positive, thanks for dropping by. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a wonderful idea you have there! I agree that rewarding yourself is good. Whenever I accomplish something I always reward myself. But I don't do shopping πŸ˜… I'm not the type to spend much on shopping. I tend to reward myself with good foods instead of other material things, not just myself, I enjoy it more when I do it with a good friend.

Well, a cup of coffee is not a bad idea. But I always drink coffee so it's no longer a reward πŸ˜… Sometimes I also do nature tripping to reward myself πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great my friend, yeah there's much more things than spending like what I've to other people, happiness can be found anywhere just learn to appreciate small things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Rewarding yourself is always important to make yourself happy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, we also need to leave this harsh world once in a while. So make your yourself happy even in a small way. Thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago