Part 3 - What if ? : You can Pick Anyone for a Date

52 38
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Hello my RC friends! I'm here for another great day of "What If?" article. For today's topic, what if you're given a chance to pick anyone you want as a date for a whole day.😘😍

Okay now your getting excited isn't it?πŸ˜‚ Well I guess you got some celebrity crush that you want to date right? Oh c'mon say it loud hahaha. I'm not gonna tell your partner🀐. Okay I will pick one as my date for an entire day.😘

This photo is not mine.

Tadah! Presenting my date Ariana Grande!πŸ˜πŸ˜™

Oh anyone against me?hahaha, I can't resist her beauty and talent. She's very attractive too. Well for me she's a complete package that every man would love to have a chance for a date maybe even for just an hour.😎

So now my friends do you have someone in your mind? Well let me hear your side let me know who is it you want for a date. Then let see what I can do.πŸ˜‚

Stay tune for more "What if?" articles.

Visit my previous "What if?" problemsπŸ˜‚πŸ‘‡

Part1: Your born with super powers

Part2: You have 3 wishes

Please like, comment and subscribe, it inspires me to share more ideas and new things. Thank you and God bless!

Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

oh.. hahaha great what if content.. If ever I want to date silvanna.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Silvanna you mean the character in Mobile Legends.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha πŸ˜… I'm just kidding. I thought you don't know.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about local artists? Anyone?😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh sorry I do not Idolize any of them but I do love and really like them. I am simple person with no ambition to date famous one if I don't have any chances.. I dunno I think I had inferiority complex.. hehehe Wish I haven't.. Do you know what I mean.. heheeh πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a nice pick for a date hahaha

But for me, I'd choose to date myself πŸ˜‚ I'm not being conceited not to want to date other people, but I've been planning for quite some time now to go an trip alone, a perfect date with myself. To make myself happy and to experience the happiness without relying on someone πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm nice excuse.πŸ€”, but yeah I respect that, going alone anywhere you go and doing what you want without anyone stoping you.πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol I'm not making an excuse. I just don't want to bother anyone if I can do it alone 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay friend, hands up.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to visit soon thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend thank you for your sponsorshipπŸ˜™πŸ˜‚@esciisc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome friend haha i just come to like those What ifs articles of yours πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you like them all?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ Thanks to your support.πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a dream date. ,for me i would like to date out my long lost friend that i havent seen for a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? Yeah me too, I was considering someone in my past to be my date.🀐

$ 0.00
3 years ago