Part 1 - What if ? : Your Born with Super Powers

34 44
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

From our childhood memory, we wanted to have a super power, just like ordinary kids playing and using our huge imagination.

Still the same thoughts like a child, what if I have a super power? What could it be? Should I fly? Can I make myself invisible? Can I control any elements? I think this mind of mine is being influenced by watching too much Animes like ( One Piece😍 / Naruto 😘/ OPM 😎) and some scifi movies.

It's very difficult to have a power and it depends if your gonna use it for yourself or for the benefits of everyone. I'm not saying that you should act like a hero or something.hahaha

I really wanted a power to control time, a power like this is awesome, imagine travelling back and forth in time😍. Going back to times that I wanted to alter things that I've done or looking other people's future. I also would like to know what will be my death year.πŸ˜‚

And I really hate this ability/power Not Getting Old or Immortality. You ask me whyπŸ€”? You know it hurts when you see your love once pass away.😣

Oh anyways let me hear what you think about my article, any Super Power or Ability you want to have? Subscribe, Like and Comment. ( And I will give you any power you want ).hahaha

Stay tune for more what if articles. Godbless and Thank you!

Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

wow,.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah like wow.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good topic. I even wish to have too.. heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I always want one. Thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I will be given the chance to have a superpower I would choose to be able to speak and understand every language in the world Imagine being able to converse with people of every language, I think that would be soooo cool ❣️

But having the power to control time is also good. If you can control time, you'll be able to freeze it during happy moments and fast forward during unpleasant ones. I would like that to be my second superpower 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well said. Yeah why not a power to understand everyone. Nice ability you got there. Thanks for that wonderful comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Thanks for this wonderful article as well which opened my mind for some creative thinking lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okayπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I follow theie page and every videoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nice ability.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i was young the only thing or super power that i want was to fly. Be able to be everywhere i want.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yeah no car no problem you can fly!πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i appreciate the wonders of the world. Free transportation is awesome.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yeah that's true.πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes tropa, auto view ako sa article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe active karin pala. Kaya kahit di ako mag sulat taas ng points ko lagi. Araw araw $1.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki na pala,ako 0.5 kalahati lang.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan din ako nag start. Limited din ako mag post di ako nag flood kahit maraming communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dun lang ako ngsubmit article sa maraming members pati dito sa community ,dami na rin members,kaso wag asahan na may pinoy na magsponsor ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May nakausap ako mag pa event daw sya 25 daw ata isponsor nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll choose power to heal, kailangan kailangan ng nanay ko yun ngayon bwisit na covid kc yan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will pray for her friend. Salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago