@Violetlee activity

3 years ago: published the article
Where do Broken Hearts Go?
3 years ago: published the article
Destiny to be with You Excerpt
3 years ago: commented on the article "Merry Christmas! :)"
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year too!
3 years ago: published the article
Merry Christmas! :)
3 years ago: published the article
Christmas is Coming
3 years ago: commented on the article "In denial or Acceptance"
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: published the article
In denial or Acceptance
3 years ago: commented on the article "How do I Unlove You?"
I just hope that it is as easy as 1-2-3. But I am really having a hard time letting go.
3 years ago: published the article
How do I Unlove You?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Rainy Days and Sunny Days :)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Yearly December Project :)
3 years ago: published the article
My Cambodia Journey (2010)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Moroccan Journey (2019)"
Thank you! Let's help each other and explore. :D
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos on my Moroccan Journey(2019)"
Is Dhaka visa free for Philippine Passport Holders like me?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos on my Moroccan Journey(2019)"
I will be writing more articles like this soon. Thank you for the support! :)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Photos on my Moroccan Journey(2019)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Moroccan Journey (2019)"
Hi! I will post some photos on my next update! :)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
My Moroccan Journey (2019)
3 years ago: published the article