Yearly December Project :)

0 25
Avatar for Violetlee
3 years ago
Sponsors of Violetlee
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone! As the Season of Giving, Caring, and Sharing Month is coming our way, I wanted to use this platform to gather some help in Kind or donations for my Yearly December Project. Last year, We have a feeding program for the less fortunate kids and Christmas Gifts. This Year, We wanted to help those Families who are super affected by the two Typhoons that hits our Country so Hard. Typhoon Rolly and Typhoon Ulysses.

I wanted to help in my own way. In this time of Pandemic and Crisis, this is the only way I know to help. I wanted to start my GoFundMe campaign but I don't know how to start. So I will just post here instead.

For Cash Donations: We will be buying stuffs like Groceries, Rice, Water, Toys for small kids.

For In Kind Donations: We are looking for Canned Goods, Used but in good condition Clothes, Groceries, Toys for small kids and some school supplies like Pencils and Notebooks because some of the students here are not able to do an Online Class. Most of them are studying through Modules.

In this way, We can help in our own little ways. For every In Kind and Cash Donations that I will be receiving, I will post an update here so everyone will know.

For your donations, kindly send me an email with a Subject Line: Gift Giving, so I can check your donations and update my Sheet.

Email: zhellemagno0704@gmail.com

For Cash/ Money Donations:

You can also send some upvote with BCH in this post because I will also include the money I earned here for my Donation.

Bank Account: BPI Savings Bank

Bank Account Number: 4989-1954-63

Bank Account Name: Geizel Magno

Paypal Account: zhelle08@gmail.com

GCASH Account: 0965-423-8779

For In Kind Donations:

You can send it to my Home Address:

Geizel Magno

1118 Rivero Ext. Caridad Cavite City, Philippines, 4100

Cheerio,

VioletLee

5
$ 4.76
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Violetlee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Violetlee
3 years ago

Comments