Destiny to be with You Excerpt

0 18
Avatar for Violetlee
3 years ago
Sponsors of Violetlee
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone! I am currently writing a new short story novel. I just hope someone from here can critique my post.

Here is an excerpt from my current short story novel.

"Jane, you need to tell Simon about his kid." Sarah said while sipping her coffee. Jane stood up from her chair and went straight to the Kitchen Sink.

"I don't need to tell him. There was no use, Sarah. Believe me. He's happy now with his life without me." Jane said while she wash her used cup of coffee.

"But.." Sarah were trying to say something but Jane interrupted her.

"No more Buts, Sarah. We are fine now, we will always be fine." Jane finished the discussion by giving Sarah a big smile and went directly to her bedroom to get ready for work.

Let me know guys what do you think of this. Thank you!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Violetlee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Violetlee
3 years ago

Comments