How do I Unlove You?

2 19
Avatar for Violetlee
3 years ago
Topics: Broken
Sponsors of Violetlee
empty
empty
empty

How do I Unlove you? If all of my roads leads me back to you?

How do I start to move on if I built my future with you?

Tell me, how can I go on with my life without you?

I built my dreams around you. I built my future with you. But you just ended ours just like that. I am deeply hurting inside but I will be okay soon. I don't know when but maybe, just maybe, soon.

1
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Violetlee
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Do not be sad.You forget this love,He/she do not deserved you.Soon you will find love again.Your happiness coming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just hope that it is as easy as 1-2-3. But I am really having a hard time letting go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago