My Moroccan Journey (2019)

8 27
Avatar for Violetlee
3 years ago
Topics: Travel

Hi guys! Never in my entire life I would imagine that I will see the Beauty of Morocco. It is a Country in South Africa and Europe Boundary. Morocco is near from Spain and France. I can just cross over if I wanted to. But I hesitated that time. I told my self that I wanted to explore Morocco first before exploring the Neighboring Countries.

Anyway, I will post here how to visit Morocco for Philippine Passport Holders like me and what are the best places to visit there, if you haven't been to Morocco.

Bear with me as I am not expert in writing Blogs. In fact, this is my first time. Hahaha!

My Journey started last January 18, 2019. My flight was January 18, 2019 at 9am. I was feeling nervous and excited at that time. It was my first time to travel to a Country that I am not really familiar with.

When I got to the boarding gate without any hassle, I told myself, "This is it. I will enjoy every moment of my time in Morocco."

Fast Forward, January 19, I set foot in Morocco Airport. Waiting for my cab to arrive, I decided to took pictures of their Clean Airport. Yes. Their airport are a bit small but it is very clean. When I got to my hotel room, I just checked in and rest for a while before deciding to explore the beautiful City of Casablanca.

I will post next time the places I have been visited there.

Meanwhile, here are the steps on how you can get to travel to Morocco.

For Philippine Passport Holders:

Morocco is a Visa Free Country for us for 30 days. All you need to have is a confirmed return ticket and hotel accommodation reservation and you're good to go. Don't forget to print out your hotel reservation booking because some of the Immigration Officers in Morocco is asking for those.

If you decided to visit Morocco, book your tickets and hotel reservations in advanced so you can get a cheaper price of a Ticket.

If you want any assistance, our Company Dreame Escapes Travel can help you. Just don't hesitate to reach to us. FB: www.facebook.com/DreameEscapesTravel

Until my next post,

Cheerio!

7
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Violetlee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Violetlee
3 years ago
Topics: Travel

Comments

Wow nice place, I like this kind of place more and spend more time. You Pratinga said to give more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh how I wish you put photos so that we can see the view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I will post some photos on my next update! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I posted another article and I post one Picture. I am new here so I am still exploring how to post a lot of pictures. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same..I am a newbie too sure you can explore here and learn 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Let's help each other and explore. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure do!

$ 0.00
3 years ago