Rainy Days and Sunny Days :)

0 13
Avatar for Violetlee
3 years ago
Sponsors of Violetlee
empty
empty
empty

Rainy days are now here. In our Country, we only have two Seasons. Rainy and Sunny. To be honest, I don't like Sunny days because when it is sunny, it is super hot. However, during my sad times, I most like Sunny days rather than Rainy Days. Rainy day is all gloomy for me especially when I am hurt, sad and feeling empty. However, I love Rainy days when I feel Happy. I feel that there is a lot of Hope happening the next day. So as at the moment, I love Rainy Days. Because I feel so alone. I feel so empty and I don't know what to do anymore. I feel that I've lost my passion in everything that I am good at. I feel that I just wanted to stop everything what I am doing. But some of my close friends are always telling me to just continue. But I don't know how.

Can someone here tell me how can I still continue? I love to Write. I love to travel and I love to bake and cook. But all of a sudden, I felt tired of everything. Tired of this world we are currently living in. Can someone give me some advices on how to stop struggling in life?

I am a jolly person too. I love LIFE, Nature and I love exploring things that LIFE has to offer. But right now, I don't feel like happy and excited anymore.

For insights and suggestions and comments, please feel free to give your insights as I am super down right now.

Violet Lee

1
$ 1.07
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Violetlee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Violetlee
3 years ago

Comments