Grab some Beers and, Cheers!

37 48

Since some users here have started to tag me because they want to read my story about some drunken tales, lemme share with you some of my adventures. Yes, because when I drink with friends, I always make sure that I go home as if I wasn't drunk or that nothing happened. By the way, this prompt was actually from @meitanteikudo, if you wanna join the prompt, just visit this PASIMUNO. LOL.

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Greetings to my beloved sponsors first. Thank you so much for the never-ending love and support!

Here are the questions that I will answer today. Because I am not really an alcoholic person, please forgive me coz I don't have much to say about this. But let's just try!

When and what was your first alcoholic drink?

When I was in high school, I took my first shot. I was in my third year at the time, and I had joined a group of friends who were a bad influence on me. Despite being such a bad influence, they still managed to became top honors in our section.ย  I befriended them and joined their inuman sessions because I wanted to be a cool kid at the time. Gin was the first alcoholic beverage I tried. It's referred to as Shembot. They put some Tang juice on it, as well as a kind of 3in1 coffee and a cube of ice, as I recall.
IMAGE SOURCE

When was the first time you got drunk?

Drunk as in wasted?? Well, I am a responsible drinker, so I only drink what my body can handle, and when I try to drink with my friends, they will only allow me to shoot a very limited amount because they know I am not an alcoholic drinker. But I remember there was a time when my ex-boyfriend gave me Tanduay Ice Cranberry Vodka and the Blue Illusion, I remember feeling extremely dizzy. I really like the taste of it at first, and it's almost like juice. But when he gave me the third bottle, my vision began to blur and I felt as if I were sailing. Because I know something will go wrong, I decided to go home and good thing, he did not force me that time to do something that is not under my control. I asked him to just send me first to a coffee shop then left me there (coz I don't like him to send me to our house and that time we are just new as a couple)

What's the most stupid or craziest thing you did under the influence?

This is one of my strengths; even when under the influence of alcohol, I manage to be responsible; however, being tipsy and clumsy is not among them. I believe it is natural to be in that state because that is one of its side effects of it. Because inuman session is now a part of our activities, my partner and I are simply trying to drink at least once or twice a month. Fortunately, I am becoming accustomed to it, and I am now managing my condition whenever we drink.

So in the question above, I don't remember any moments of my life being stupid or crazy under the influence of alcohol. If meron, just asks my partner lol.

If there's someone here on the platform you would like to get drunk with, who is it? Why?

OMG how I wish that we are all be united at least one time no? But I am looking forward to meet ate @itsmeCguro , @Micontingsabit , ate @Jeaneth , @MrsPepper27 , @Bloghound , @Kelzy and @Jijisaur and @Ruffa and if her parents will allow her, why not @imanagrcltrst ?? hihi.

Well, I think they are such good girls and I feel I will really learn something from them while having some drinks. lol

What's that brand or kind of alcohol beverage that you won't like to drink again?

Emperador Coffee. As in N-E-V-E-R!
Feeling ko unang shot ko pa lang niyan eh tutumba na ko tapos yung lasa? Mga bhiee, hindi sya worth it for me. Parang tatawagin na ko ng kalikasan pag nilunok ko kahit ung 10ml lang na shot niyan. First time I tried it, New Year pa so tikim tikim lang kami ng mga pinsan ko. Dila ko pa lang nagta-touch sa alak na yan eh nanginig na katawan ko. So noooooo.

Have you ever cried drunk?

There was no time I cried while I am drunk. It's just that, whenever I drink, I am always in the mood to get socialize with others. But there was a time that one of my friends cried like a child and you know what happened? She just vomit at the front of the table. Eewwww..

So that's it. Yey, I made it. Thank you for inviting me to this prompt guys! See you tomorrow!

PUBLISHED: MARCH 17, 2022  TIME: 6:00PM PST ARTICLE:  #66

20
$ 6.19
$ 5.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

haha nice! Thanks for doing this bit.

Empe coffee kasi iniinom un sa mug, tapos dapat mainit sya... tsk tsk.. mali ka nman eh. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uyyyy wahahhaah seryoso ba feeling ko nga kelangan nyan ng chaser eh pero di ko talaga bet. parang di baagay na kopi flavor ng alak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di nga bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have experienced being super drunk one time sis. Well, I only shot 2 glass of liquor that time but I felt like my world is already spinning. That is the most worst and gave me trauma. Maybe it is for the reason that I am not drunkard and my alcohol tolerance is very little.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako buti na try mo pero drink moderately lang taalga ung kaya mo pa i maintain ung posture habang nagalalakad. lol .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kasi di umiinom heheee, nasusuka ako sa amoy ng alak, di kasi ako sanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aba good girl ka ate ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang pulutan lang talaga ko ๐Ÿคง hahahha pero umiinom din ako kapag beer, pero Isang baso lang talaga kaya ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy gooods yan ate turn on sa babae ung di pala inom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I saw this trend every time hehe. I might try one day to answer these questions. I only get drunk when I am around my family hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba berigud ah. Wait ko yang entry mo ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di ko pa natry mag inom Langga. Hehe kakatuwa yung mga experience mo Langga. Until now curious ako sa lasa Langga. I'm 25 na pero di ko pa natry. Nung bata din kami. Walang labas-labas. Sa bahay lang lagi. Super strict ng papa ko Langga dahil puro kami babae na magkapatid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muka ka naman kagalang galang ate saka muka din di ka nainum talaga. ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Di pa ako naka-experience Langga kaya sabi ng mga ka roommate ko noon para daw akong bata dahil di daw ako umiinom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taray ng responsible drinker bhie hahaha wala ako exp sa inuman e HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso ate??? Ikaw ba talaga yan?? Charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mejo matibay yung gin agad ah. Usually yung iba, beer muna yung pinatitikim ng parents eh. Pero di ko bet yung shembot tska yung emperador light, di kasi ako nagkakape. Pero yung sa shembot, may naalala ako dinala ko mga bespren ko sa bday ng current jowa ko nun kasi parehas sila ng birthday. Nagprivate pool kasi si jowa para sa bday tapos puro shembot ang timpla, tapos yung isa kong bespren may plus one na may abs ts yung isa ko namang bespren pinagbibilang yung abs ni plus one HAHAHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaahahahaha ano ba yang exp mo sis. That time kasi shembot ang sikat na halo eh highschool pa ko niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy I love love emperador coffee! Di ko Pala un nalagay sa top 5 ko haha since I'm fond of coffee, amoy nya talaga coffee yun nga lang gumuguhit talaga haha kaya hinay hinay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok naman ate ung amoy pero ung lasa jusme di ko tlga kaya ate. Para siyang ung hate ko na pizza na nilalagyan nila ng pinya aghhhhhh!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how yรณu handle yourself when you drink alcohol. Ako kasi inom lang ng inom habang buhay pa yung pulutan ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahahah taga tira din ako pulutan sis. pero kapag alam kong iba na nakikita ko eh awat na ko, kelangan lang talaga mga matitino din kasama mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inggit ako kasi wala akong experience na mashare hahaha. Pero arat sa inuman basta tayo tayo laang ba puro girls tas paki video na rin if may gagawin akong kalokohan hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seryoso ba yan feeling ko meron kang exp kahit konti jan @ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sa responsible drinker at in the mood mag-socialize kapag naka-inom. Hahaha. Nagugulat mga kakilala ko sakin eh, yun bang ang tahimik ko daw tapis hindi talaga palakausap ng tao pero kapag nak-inom eh kahit sino na lang kinakausap ko. Ang galing ko pa daw, tapos with confidence pa. Hahaha.

Makasali nga din sa prompt na 'to ni Kudo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy wititit ko entry mo ahh.. ako din kapag nakainom nag eenglish na bigla whahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga adults na tayo dito, kahit umagahin dee. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako ate di pwede umagahin at mayayare tayo kay mama ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. As if din kayanin ko dee ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko mabasa un veraion ni madam @Jeaneth nito, hehehe

Ang bata mo pa nakatikim ng alak tapos Gin agad, hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahahah oo nga unang beses, Gin agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Cgeee madam. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, aabangan ko yan madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's time na yata para ipalag ko mga patakas na tikim ko kila Mama. Haha, chars. Pero seryoso, nakatikim naman na ako. San mig light nga lang tapos mga dalawang lunok lang, aheeee. Tikim lang talaga tapos pinatigil din nila ako kasi di daw sila sanay. ๐Ÿ˜น First year college ako nito, Ate eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoooo isusumbong kita bhie sa mama mo charot. Wahahahaa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha feeling ko nga alam ni Mama 'to eh. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother knows it for sure. Iba ang pakiramdam ng mga nanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago