Extremely Wicked

34 78
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

We are at the peak of summer here in the Philippines but here am I, having a good time searching for some horror stuff and paranormal. If you just can meet me personally, you'll gonna find out how creepy I am. Well, I just remember myself years ago. Anyways, I don't like to talk much about it so let's just continue the discussion below. So after I watched Ted Bundy's movie on Netflix last week, I am here again looking for something horror. Wala lang, gusto ko lang talaga laging tinatakot yung sarili ko lalo na kapag bored ako. Speaking of some horror, there was also a movie I watched a few days ago and the title of it is "Fresh". So if you wanted to watch it, just click its title. Anyways, so as I read some horror articles here on the platform, I got challenged by how @Tamia answered some spooky questions. Now I got another idea of what to post again. If you are curious about her article, just visit this here. Also, I researched some questions in google so if you wanted to join the prompt, you are so welcome to answer THESE.


Have you ever said Bloody Mary in front of a mirror?

Yes and that was the time that Bloody Mary game was so trending. I forgot the movie I watched years ago that talks about this bloody Mary but as I knew, Bloody Mary was a queen and that's all. I forgot the whole details about her. Going back, I remember myself trying to call her because I am just so desperate to see a ghost. But when I tried it, the sun was so shiny so Bloody Mary didn't appear to the mirror.

If you were to commit a murder, how would you go about it?

I would never try to murder a person or an animal, unless it is a mosquito. But since it was ask, I think if ever that I am so mentally ill and unstable, I would rather let myself be cured in the asylum or hospital. But, if ever that I already did a crime, I think the possible outcome of it for me will be a suicide. I am just so afraid to do inhumane acts like killing so I think the best way to end it is to kill myself.

Have you ever had an unexplainable experience with the supernatural?

There are times that I am having a 'bangungot' or in english, sleep paralysis and that's all. I never see any mythical creatures or ghosts while I am awake and I will never want to sight any of them. Good thing that my parents also do not have that kind of a 3rd eye because based on what I knew, it is heredetary.

In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

For me, the most brutal way to die is being rap3d by so many people, and then killing you like they are slaughtering a pig. I remember some of the victims of rap3 and I always end up crying and praying for their souls. There is no room in heaven those people who did that horrific crimes and I do believe that people like them must be burn in h3ll.

Which horror movie scarred you for life?

There are many. I watched Orphan, Insidious, Conjuring, Green Inferno, and many more. But I think the most horror movie that always scared me was the paranormal activity. Yes, I know it was just a show but it really creeps me and giving me this goosebump everytime that I will watch a clip of it. Another movie was the Chucky. Agghh, I really hate that doll and that's where I started to dislike dolls.

Which horror movie murder did you find the most disturbing?

The most disturbing movie murder for me was the Split and Orphan. Those movies are psychological and I think that there's more stories behind those scenes that they recreate.

What is the scariest Halloween costume you have ever seen?

The scariest holloween costume that I've seen personally was the Michael Myer's cosplay. I was supporting my partner at Cosplay Matsuri that time and he said to me that he saw Michael at the other side. And because I am an avid fan, I took the opportunity to take a picture with him. Take a look at my picture with most creepiest and deadly serial killer.

Would you consider tasting human flesh for $100?

If only there is no harm effects on eating human flesh, I think I would take it a shot. But it still depends. If that's only a fried skin then I'll go ahead and taste it.

Would you agree to participate in a seance?

I think seance is like a paranormal activity and for me, I would rather not to join this kind of an organization. I believe in ghosts and creatures and if ever that I am NOT gifted with that kind of supernatural power, I would just enjoy my ordinary and simple life.


Omg, I can't believe that I am being so creepy on answering the questions above. Don't get me wrong guys, the prompt is just for fun and I don't really imagine myself being a cannibal or what. πŸ™ˆ

I know it's not yet Holloween but if you wanna try to join the prompt, you are so welcome. ❀️☺️

PUBLISHED: APRIL 3, 2022 TIME: 10:08 AM PST ARTICLE: #78

16
$ 3.39
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 6
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

So eerie! hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyyy! I can relateeee. A fan of horror movie hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg sulat na ses para mabas ko yang exp mo and thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that was not creepy mate. I really enjoyed reading this. Btw, Annabelle and conjuring were my favorite. Btw, I think you should kill mosquitoes hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anabelle and conjuring!! aghhh, I will never watch it again especially when I am all alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah sae here. I tink movies community should make movies like them again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis. Sobrang takot ako sa paranormal activity na show. One time, nanuod kami nyan ng kapatid ko (I forgot anong season yun), napatakbo ako sa labas ng bahay namin dahil sa takot.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

higschool pa ata ako nyan ses grabe di ako pinatutulog sa ganyan nag reresearch pa ko dati if totoo ba talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered the story of Junko Furuta here. Geez, what happened to her is really horrifying. The trauma, pain and tortures she got before she died woo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agghhh, seen her story couple of times. di ko na magawang basahin ng buo kasi it left some trauma sakin eh. tapos knowing na ung ibang suspect jan is nakalaya pa, grabe talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam kung matuturing na horror yung Saw at Wrong Turn pero sila talaga tumatak sa utak ko sis.

Hello! Thanks for sponsorship madam :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko pa napapanood mga yan sis puro clip lang nila. gore daw yan eh??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis! Super violent haha! Minsan napapapikit ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha ako depende may time na parang chill lang talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have sleep paralysis sometimes. It's been a long time since it has happened. I was very scared the first time until I realized what it was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sleep paralysis is one of the experiences in life that I don't want to happen every now and then. it's just that, it makes me feel helpless and it feels like I'm gonna die eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis di ko talaga feel yung mga bloody movies, lately lang ako na hook sa mga zombie series eh. Pero bet ko yung mga napopossessed na character. Hahaha! I think I have watched a lot of kseries na ganun ang theme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw mo din ng gore ate/ ako sakto lang, fascinated ako sa mga ganyan pero pag di na kaya, sinusundan ako sa panaginip kaya minsan mag take a break ako sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dito beh! If you know what I mean, hehe..

Ako eh mahilig din sa horror movie talaga ever since.. Btw, ano story ng flesh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa tara na ate at mag join sa promot. Feeling ko makikita ko na sa mga susunod na araw entry mo haha.

Cannibalism ung story ng fresh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup beh, bukas eto topic ko, may topic na kasi ako for today eh.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaoil ate madaming topic palagi πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku miadalas sa minsan eh wla din maisip beh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero madaldal ka ate kaya ayan imbis na ichismis sa kapitbahay, dito tayo tatambay nuh ate hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, korek ka jna beh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga nakakatakot naman yang sa picture mo nakita ko na ang movie na yan. Di ba may movie yan Langga. Nakalimutan ko yung title. Yung rape victims. Grabe Naalala ko yung case ng Japanese girl. Sobra talaga nangyari sa kanya. Yes Langga wala na talagang space sa heaven yung mga taong gumagawa ng ganun. Horror pala yung "Fresh" Langga. Nadaanan ko yun pero di ko pinanood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo ate si michael myer yan alam mo ba may dalang kutsilyo din yan nung nasa cosplay matsuri pero di naman totoo kaso nakakatakot kasi pagala gala lang sya doon as in naka on character siya wahahah . Panooding mo ung fresh ate at super ganda din nun nakaatawa na horror.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? As in nag lakad-lakad siya Langga? 😲 Nakakatakot naman Langga. Kung ako nun maimagine ko talaga yung pinanood ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to watch horror movies before but I decided not to watch any more because matatakotin ako and ayokoyung feeling na nagugulat

I had watched the orphan and it was indeed scary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako ung orphan ate ilang beses na ata. di sya horror actually kaso sa personality ni esther, jusme matatakot ka talga. Creepy kasi ng ibang tao sa mga bansang amerikano no sis? wahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

t ka talga. Cree

yeah.. pero meron atang similar na case kay esther ung sa south cotabato..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haluuhhh totoo ba ate? hanapin ko sa tiktok yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu ung teenager ang suspected na killer... 2 na ana..then nung naka uwi na ang parents ng dalawa (patay na sila at that time) tinawag agad nya na daddy and mommy yung parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy eto ba ate ung sa mangubat siblings ??? Alam ko na un ate na trauma nga ko doon sa documentary. Ano kaya nangyare doon sa suspect na menor??

$ 0.00
2 years ago