Year 2021- The year that I am so Blessed

15 23
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Last year, after celebrating New Year's Day, I began my journey in noise.cash. I had a lot of reservations about the site at first. I used to believe that earning BCH was quite difficult. But when I did my hardest to be polite and provide content, that's when I started earning $1 to $2 dollars each day right away.

My profits there have also increased to $4 to $5 a day after 2 to 3 months. That's when I first understood how easy it is to make money online. At that time, I was also learning how to hold, purchase, and sell coins, as well as take weekly profits. As a result, I gained the ability to be a self-sufficient woman. I attempted to utilize some of my earnings to purchase household items as well as my child's requirements, such as snacks, vitamins, and other necessities.

Loving One's 7th Birthday

After 6 months of being active on the site, I was able to earn $300 and save roughly $100 for my son's 7th birthday celebration. I was overjoyed because this is the first time I'll almost perfectly celebrate his birthday.

7th Birthday Celebration of my Son

$200 Laptop

My next blessing came in the form of my very first laptop, an HP Pavilion G Series which I received later in the year. As you know, I am a second-year student in College who was just uses a phone for my online class. The moment I got here, I planned to have at least a second-hand that can help me with my studies. Fortunately, because of the generosity of the noise.cash administration, I was able to saved $200 in less than 3 months.

Happy Me

Yes!! you read that correctly.

I resumed holding significant amounts of BCH after purchasing my laptop. I want it to last for years because I really wanted to start saving money at that point.

Then, whenever I take a profit from the site, I always divide it and remove at least half of my weekly profits for use in our daily necessities.

My First Christmas with the noise.cash community

Because of my gratitude for noise.cash, I had an idea to contribute and also provide some joy to others, particularly children.

When our country's Christmas season arrived, I resumed conserving the modest amount of BCH I was making on the site. I go to the grocery shop once a week to buy candy and snacks for the kids. and at Christmas, I completed my project for the kids in our neighborhood.

Some of the pictures of children here.

You can read here my Christmas Project last year, posted in noise.cash:

My Takeaways

I had some time to think before the end of the year. To me, the year 2021 is quite fortunate. First and foremost, I appreciate God for broadening my perspective on everything. I wouldn't be here on these two sites if I hadn't been inquisitive about Crypto. Second, I'm grateful to the people I met on the noise.cash site and even here because I've learnt a lot and gained many more friends. Finally, I want to express my gratitude to the site's creators for their unwavering generosity in helping us support ourselves and our families.

Disclaimer: All of he things written here are for entertainment purposes only and not to brag my earnings.

Note: Lead image edited in Canva, all photos are originally made and captured by me.

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Again, thank you guys for never-ending love and support to me since day 1. Thank you to my Sponsors and to my noise.cash and read.cash family and to the creators and developers!!! 

11
$ 2.37
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats sa bday and pa-laptop bhie! Good job! Dream ko din mapalitan yang laptop ko sana magkatotoo na this year hahaha inuna ko kasi bayaran mga utang para masaya ang buhay😁 Continue being a blessing to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas oaky na ate inuuna ang mga utang bago bilhin ung wants... claim natin yan ate na makabili ka this year!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! congrats on having your laptop dear. Laking tulong talaga ng platforms. Di na ako masaydong active sa noise hehe. Mas gusto ko dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay ba dito sa read ?? minsan nga parang inactive na din ako doon sa kabila pero as long as meron pang binibigay eh why not diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's huge, noise cash was too stressful for me, that's why I let go of it for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sad to hear that but I think you must have a long patience there...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate may laptop. Ang tagal magpump ate ni bch, don lang kasi ate magiging posible eh. Anyway, lets wish for the best.

Blessing talaga ate si BCH no. Easy money rin rito ate kung gusto mo talaga sa katagalan, pero siyempre ate worth it sa huli. Naalala ko ate hirap na hirap ako makaearn ng bch ngayon pero unti unti ko na mabibili lahat ng gusto ko ahah. More earnings to come ate hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Todo higpit lang ako sa wallet ko bago ako bumili ng laptop. As in wala talaga ako pinagka gastusan. Sobrang hirap naman din pero wala naman kasi madaling trabaho eh. lahat mahirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis.🎉 The two platforms noise.cash and read.cash help us a lot sis. It's a huge blessing for us that's why all of us are grateful that we met this kind of platform sis.

You're so kind sis because you share your blessings to the others. You give them a happiness and enjoyment sis. More blessings to you always sis.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All I can do is to give others as well. Natutunan ko ito sa simbahan. One of the preachings I heard was that, kapag daw nagkaroon ka na ng kakayanan kumita ng pera, give at least 10% to the community or to the other people. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also believed in the past that it was extremely hard to get BCH or any other passive way of getting BCH but now joining this platform really opened up my mind in ways that is really shocking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it is still very hard to earn... Of course you also need to maintain your conduct in both sites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally Agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very blessed because you truly have a golden heart my dear friend, Usagi. Continue inspiring others as I am inspired by you. All the best.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Talecharm. I know that you are one of my silent supporter here and in noise. God Bless ❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago