A quick overview about my personality

31 60
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

PUBLISHED: JUNE 22, 2022 TIME: 3:15 PM PST ARTICLE #: 139

I've been on this site for about a year, and I've been making noise in noise.cash for quiet a long time already. This has been a great way for me to meet and become friends with a large number of people. I'm simply so grateful that these sites have given me a new group of friends and a healthy place to vent my thoughts and share some of my everyday experiences.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself for the time being. In spite of the fact that I don't like answering certain personal queries, I will do my best to respond to a non-personal one. I owe a debt of gratitude to my friend and a co-mommaย over there, ate @yhanne who inspired me to write this article. This prompt has a link to the following questions if you wish to participate as well.


  • Are you more organized or messy?

    I am the kind of person that takes great pleasure in maintaining order. I can't stand it when a place is disorganized, which is one of the main reasons why my partner and I get into arguments if I find out that he hasn't cleaned his space in a while. However, being organized is something that I value, and I think it's a good reflection of who you are as a person as well.

  • Would you like to have a job or be an entrepreneur?

    Having a job was a necessity for me at the moment, but my long-term goal was to one day operate my own firm as the proprietor of my own business. It makes no difference to me if it will be anything like a tiny bakery or even simply an online merchant. When the time comes for me to leave the professional job I've had for the last few decades, I see myself as a successful business owner.

  • What is your weirdest trait or habit?
    This is something that is much too private, but I find it hilarious, and so I want you to know about it so that you may judge me anyway you see fit, haha. When I'm feeling bored, I have this tendency of pulling out part of my dry hair and eating the roots of it. This may seem weird but you did not misunderstand what was said. And to this day, I continue to do it for the sole purpose of staving off an attack of boredom.

  • Are you religious/spiritual or an atheist?

    When I was a child, my grandmother made it a point to take me to our church on a regular basis and participate in the choir there. This is something that I will always be grateful for since it helped me develop self-assurance and made me a better vocalist. To tell you the truth, though, I spent much of my childhood wondering about God, and as a result, I consider myself to be an agnostic atheist. I can still vividly recall the day when I decided to take a little break from trying to obey God's word and how that prompted me to think back on a few aspects of my life. It's been a long time since I've given much thought to the question of where I stand on matters of faith, but one thing is certain: I have a healthy appreciation for all forms of religious practice, and I welcome the opportunity to engage in conversations on the topic.

  • Are you close to your family or any particular family member?

    Unfortunately, I had to grow up with my own secrets and never revealed them to anybody since I had trust difficulties with members of my family many years ago. As a result, I avoid having social interactions with any member of my family. It was a tragic event, but I've come to the conclusion that I don't need to be too close to those people because I'm afraid of being judged over and over again. When it comes to my other relatives, I don't really treat them any differently than I would any other acquaintance, but I also don't let myself get too attached to them either.

  • Do you prefer fame or money?
    Because I am the kind of person who doesn't like a lot of attention, I put a high priority on making money. In my opinion, it is preferable to just be affluent without drawing anyone's attention to the fact that you are wealthy.

  • What is one thing you would like to change in the world?
    If there is one thing that I can do to make this world a better place, it would be to eliminate all of the horrible acts that a man is capable of doing. It is important to me to get rid of all forms of cruelty and everything that has the potential to hurt other people.


And it is a quick overview of the events that have transpired in my personal life. What are your thoughts? Do you see me as the kind of person with whom you might form a friendship? What does it seem like to you right from the bat? Comment box is accessible for some chitchats, so I will see you below and feel free to join this prompt if you would also want to answer some questions as well.

There are also certain questions that can really get me to think deeply, therefore I will check it out once again and answer those questions in the next part of this article.

Anyways, here's my previous blogs:

12
$ 3.89
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 9
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Mas prefer ko din ang maayos,masakit sa mata kapag magulo. Naiirita din ako kapag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganun tlga pag mga babae sis lalo na pag mommy na hehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung entrepreneur talaga, ewan ko if gusto ko or hindi. Pero sure ako na gusto kong magkabusiness, pero di ko gusto yung ako pa ang magmamanage. hahah ang labo. Pagbored naman, same tayo but di ko kinakain. Squeeze lang gamit yung daliri. Pero yung mga kulot lang kinukuha ko, straight kasi buhok ko so madali madistinguish. But nuon yun. Ngayon hindi na kasi parang yung buhok ko, manipas na. haha taps daming baby hair.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, ako naman ate habit ko tlga mag manage ng tao, un bang itectrain mo din sila. Bet ko tlga un.

Ahh,,, you mean ung dry hair na kulot lang talaga? Ako kasi lahat ng hair ko dry wahahaha. Thankfully buhay pร  naman ako sa mga pinag gagawa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is something that I will always be grateful for since it helped me develop self-assurance and made me a better vocalist.

Sample naman dee. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung pwede lang video ate eh wahahhaha. Pero if nasa appics ka ate makikita mo may video ako don na kumakanra wahahahaha. Di naman sa pagyayabang pero parang ganun na nga, charot lang ate, pero kaya ko din mang gaya ng iba ibang boses like nila Ava max, Moira and so on. Depende sa mood ko. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayoko rin talaga yung magulo. Parang hindi ako matatahimik pag nakakalat ezpecially pag kailangan ng focus like working. Some people can siguro sanay na. I think it depends sa tao pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weird nga yung habit mo of pulling strand of you hair hahah, I prefer being messy when I work on something then organize it after I finish mwehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko talaga maging entrepreneur kasi ang hirap magtrabaho lalo na if yung boss ay sobrang bossy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really wanted to be an entrepreneur, have my own brand and be a boss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will have it soon. Do u have any ideas what kind of a product dear?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha grabi ha ang weird naman nong habit mo haha. Ako madaming habit ee pero pinaka malimit ko na ginagawa ay mahalin sya kahit walang kapalit. Ay chariwttttt ahahaha. Kidding aside, sakin ay yung tuklapin balat ng labi ko hahaha. Yong diko titigilan minsan dudugo oa iyan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyyyy yan ka na naman ruffa eh sino ba yang guni guni mo na chupapi wahahaa. Pero uu habit ko din yan mag tuklap ng balat. Kaso dati pa un nung elem pa ata ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha syempre guni guni ko lang yan HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit gusto ko mag business pero hindi ko kayang maghandle ate. Basta kapag business, wala akong confidence dyan. Haha. Nakakamiss si ate @yhanne, 1 week na syang walang update.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag bet mo eh soon magagamay mo din yan. Sinabi ko na din yan dati eh kaso open minded tlga akocda business kaya pikit mata ko inalam at ginamay.

Pansin ko nga ilang days na sya wala paramdam. Napa visit tuloy ako ng profile nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaparehas mo ung friend ko, pag bored sya nagppull sya ng hair strands to the point na napanot ung isang spot ng hair nya. until now wala na tumutubo haha pero syempre dahil naging habit, di na nya natigilan. msarap sa feeling pag may natatanggal na hair strand no? ung makati pati na part haha pag ganon, hinuhugot nya rin ung sa amin pag bored na bored sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grade 4 ako sis nung napanot ako. Binilhan pa ko ng tita ko sa abroad ng hair shampoo dati para umokey ulit hair ko. Kaso up to now tlga di ko na matanggal. Parang mannerism na sya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan na ganyan ung friend ko kaso ung kanya waley talaga, di na tinubuan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo nabunot nya ata tlga mga main roots na huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas weird yung sa aking sis..secret muna share ko dito hehehe.anyway di ako religious na tao at organized pala ako ayaw ko ng makalat umiinit ulo ko pag nakakita ako ng kalat sa bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg ano yang weirdest na yan sis wahahaha share mo na dali curious ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gawa ako ng version ko sa prompt na to hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait ko yan ate haaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sige sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha natawa ako doon sa kinakain mo yung roots ng dry hair, weird nga hehehe. Hmm were the same in terms of mas gustohin yung money than fame. Ayaw kong magpapansin at mas gustohin kung walang nakakapansin sa akin. I love to work alone hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumpak!! Ayoko kasi ng napapansin ako kahit sa maliit na bagay. Parang mas okay sakin tahimik lang tlga na buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang problema sis diba hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang okay naman yun pagbubunot ng dry hair pero yung kakainin yung roots eh, ewan, hehehe..

Ako naman eh messy nun bata pa pero nung namuhay ako mag isa, that's when I started to be a clean freak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahhaaha ang weird ko diba medyo baby nga lang ate wahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha, weird nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago