@Unyime-Abasi activity

3 years ago: published the article
A Piece For You
3 years ago: published the article
The Tempter - Episode 5
3 years ago: published the article
The Tempter - Episode 4
3 years ago: published the article
The Tempter - Episode 3
3 years ago: published the article
The Tempter - Episode 2
3 years ago: published the article
The Tempter - Episode 1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where do I go from Here"
Yea, thanks for coming around.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where do I go from Here"
Thank you very much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where do I go from Here"
sure. Thanks for reading.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where do I go from Here"
Thank you very much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where do I go from Here"
Yea, we all need God.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What You Don't Understand About Goal-setting"
Great. Good to know it.
3 years ago: published the article
What You Don't Understand About Goal-setting
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Game"
It's a pity
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Game"
So pathetic
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Real Man"
Sure, you are correct. Thanks for your comment.
3 years ago: published the article
The Game
3 years ago: published the article
Your Attitude Counts
3 years ago: published the article
I Am
3 years ago: published the article
Holly day Shot Reports
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Country Manifestos"
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Something for Which I feel Strongly"
hmmm, nice thoughts.
3 years ago: published the article
My Country Manifestos
3 years ago: published the article
Where do I go from Here
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Real Man"
You are correct, dear. Thanks for reading.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Thing on Passion"
Thank you very much.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The random rewarder
3 years ago: published the article
Not All Relationships Will Work
3 years ago: published the article
One Arrow With My Rainbow
3 years ago: published the article
A Thing on Passion
3 years ago: published the article
A Real Man
3 years ago: published the article
Someone I admire
3 years ago: published the article
Something for Which I feel Strongly
3 years ago: published the article
My Introduction to READ.CASH