I Am

0 3
Avatar for Unyime-Abasi
3 years ago


I am a poet and writer… hided in mine mood lager;
Unsatisfied, and a lifelong learner;
A result of inception of art;
A revolution to mine paradigm shift;
I am who that tryst knowledge and wisdom.

I am a transition from past to next generation;
A victory on human abomination;
A passenger, when mine body rest;
Hopefully, filled with trust;
My soul will have a journey and destination.

I am a winner, just accepting fate;
Thankful, for not seen mort;
A man, who bother not, to the past;
For this time and to the next;
I don’t want to bother about the lost yesterdays.

I have, a spirit to love nature;
A vision to see afar;
Perceptions to judge realities and abstract;
I have eyes, but I can’t observe without light;
And I don’t know the time when will I die and loose all.

1
$ 0.00

Comments