Where do I go from Here

10 25
Avatar for Unyime-Abasi
3 years ago

I have put so much effort to make it work, done all within my power to see it come to reality but forces greater and beyond this sphere have not allowed it materialize.

Friends misunderstood me, doubted me, some never believed I have been a friend. They turned enemies over night, what about the good old days? where is the place of friendship?

I have spent sleepless night laboring to see it turn out well, yet nothing to show for it. I disciplined myself to make a mark, yet they have question marks. I have imagined a better world yet it ended in my imagination. Invested money which ended in the hands of the investment company. What have I done wrong? Perhaps, that is what the year came with.

I know a good man is a good man, times and chances, happens to them all, evil can never over ride good.

It doesn't matter who leaves or stays, what is important is how I live and continue to live. Anthonia wrote as she cried her self to bed.

Lesson:

No body cares about what you are going through; but you. Just know we all have our issues. the situation will come to an end someday. Carry your self with pride.

Let your life be forward looking; hoping in hope, believing in the best, knowing it will not be like this always. It is a passing phase which must surely come to pass.

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @esciisc
$ 0.01 from @gerl

Comments

In this world, no one can really help us better than ourselves only. Next to God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, we all need God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. One should always carry oneself with pride since that's the most you can do when you just lose friends. Not like they would come back to you so better just stick up for yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true. You can only know you and love you and care about you then you extend a hand to others. Friends are not to be depended on completly. Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No body cares about what you are going through; but you.

This is so absolutely true. And it is only you who can understand what's going on within you.

So sad to know about friends who become enemies overnight. Those are not real friends. But it's good when an enemy turns into a friend.

Nice write up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, thanks for coming around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's sad but true to find out from one moment to the next the friendships you invested in turn out not to exist.

Wise words, well written. Welcome to read.cash.

🍀💕

@charmingcherry08, @Clarissa_KG, @esciisc, @gerl, @gertu13, @Hanzell, @heartbeat1515, @Jane, @Jdine, @lioness777, @marblely, @Mehedi01, @psychie, @Purplesky, @Urmeelaurmee122, @Xzeon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago