Holistic Healing

6 79
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
  • Are you serious about your daily lifestyle?

  • Do you take healthy food?

  • Do you fast once a month and give rest to your physiological self?

  • Are you habituated to exercising every day, such as yoga?

  • Do you follow a regular sleeping cycle?

If all the answers are yes, you are surely a positive person.

If most answers are no?

The more your answer is negative, the more you endanger yourself toward the negative side of life.


Today, I share a podcast on Holistic Healing.

  • I start a new podcast series on "Holistic Healing - Offering You a Medicine-Free & Disease-Free Happy Life" via YouTube.

  • I discuss "Holistic Healing" with my guest Ganesh P. Upadhyay.

The first episode of the podcast briefly explains how one can have a medicine-free and disease-free happy life through yoga, pranayama, natural therapies, and plant-based holistic diet plan.

Video Source

Take advantage of the tips for a healthy and happy life.

Remember,
"Your Positive Thinking Can Heal You.
Your Negative Thinking Can Kill You."


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Image Source

I am a practitioner of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics), and I have always smelled security holes in blockchains and other distributed ledgers. But, the innovations in distributed computing are worth experimenting with in real-life use cases.

  • I create password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.

Review my blogs here if you have some time abundance.

I wish that the entire blogging community will strive here and elsewhere.


If you have some free time, explore my video channels.

Image Source

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my texts and pics by Anil sharma and congerdesign from Pixabay.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#health #wellbeing #holistichealing #life #nature

Feb 09, 2023

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 2
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I love holistic topic and healing for it is like a mystery where aside from using medicines and other methods used in natural ways, we have that spot for things above us and that we don't know, we give space for the power within and upon us to work too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said. Let us "give space for the power within" ... Nothing would be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

👋☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you tried endorsing your channel through cashrain? Youtube cashrain is already available there. It will surely boost your profile 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meron na? Amazing! May community ka na ba doon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the info. I shall include my YT channel. Have you tried?

$ 0.00
1 year ago