Last Month

34 92
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
1 year ago

02-06-2022

1:30 pm WAT

It is a new month and I can see a lot of reports about the previous month. Reports about how the last month had been for them either in their day to day-to-day life or online engagement; like blogging on read cash and other platforms, and in investment too, for example smartBCH.

I doubt that since I have been a member of this platform I have ever written any monthly report. I am actually fascinated by it but the reason for the lack of writing a report would be that I hardly keep track of time and date. I can also chip that I'm the kind of person who doesn't keep proper record of things.

Keeping track palaver

For example it is hard for me to say how much I actually earn on noise cash in a month because once my earnings reach a particular amount I quickly transfer to a separate wallet. That same wallet is where I also transfer my earnings from read cash to.

One can keep track of how much he or she earns on read cash easily unlike noise cash because you just need to add all the earnings on every article from the first article in the month to the final for the month.

Quite simple right? Yes it is, for people who date their article always like @Jumper-01 .

The figures might not be a true reflection

Recently I have been trying to cultivate the habit of dating my articles. But I might start today and not follow it up. Although I knew the first article I published last month and in the month of April but I feel adding the figures that appears on each article won't or doesn't truly reflect what I really earn or I go home with.

For example in an article earning $5, maybe close to or a dollar are gifted by my friends and readers. I am very fond of returning it back and even occasionally higher than what they give.

I also try my best to reward newbies who are struggling on the platform by upvoting their article and not to forget that I also sponsor over 30 wonderful writers.

I am not in any way complaining, because I truly enjoy giving the little I give. I was once a newbie too and I appreciate the support I got from the oldbies I met here.

In last month; well on the 26th of May to be precise I was able to reach the 200 subscribers milestone.

Number of articles

When it comes to the number of articles I wrote in the month of May, it is definitely not as impressive as that of the month of April.

In April I wrote 26 articles in 30 Days; meaning I only failed to publish in 4 days throughout the month.

But in May it was 21 article in 31 days, I missed out 10 days. Well a lot of personal problems contributed to this coupled with me being lazy at times.

I just hope in June I can surpass my achievement in the month of April. 30 articles in 30 days is quite achievable. It is possible, but I won't put pressure in my mind or head.

Appreciating my sponsors

For the first time I could say my sponsorship block was filled with the logos and pictures of amazing writers.

Thank you @Talecharm @Unity @TheGuy @MichaelBCH @LeticiaFelizee @Ellawrites @Honey_bch @foryoubtc09 @Aimure @DanLawan @MD_Tibro @JonicaBradley @Raheela

I would like to apologize to very sponsors I failed to thank earlier. Just like @Ellawrites would say; "it is one thing to be sponsored it is another thing for it to be renewed" ( I just hope I got the quote right before she sue me for misquoting her quote (Lol))

Comments

To those constantly comment on my article; thank you for doing so. Without you guys my article would be dull.

I would advice anyone who want to comment to try to always read the article careful, if you won't read it please try not to comment. I know it is hard reading articles. I don't comment much but when I do; I make sure I read the article so I don't make nonsensical comments

Thanks for reading

37
$ 3.76
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 23
Sponsors of Tomi-Ajax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
1 year ago

Comments

You really are an active a lot and support new comers also. I'm glad you do that bro. This month will be a good month for you. I hope you complete daily publishing articles. Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn't write as much as 26 articles. It was a roller coaster for me that I couldn't write everyday as compared to my previous months. The rate at which I comment on people's post reduced drastically too but I upvoted articles even when I couldn't comment.

Let's hope this month is better than the previous!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray it is going to be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats my friend TomiAjax. You are belong to my friend generous

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am the same way I understand you, it is difficult to keep track of my earnings, but it is wonderful that you continue with the articles to reach your goal. Sorry if I took the liberty of writing a comment, it's the first time I read you and I liked the way you write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your comment, thanks for the visit. It is also my first coming across you on readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really great to publish 26 articles actually I have just publish my 2nd article on read.cash and learning how to write regularly because I have not been writing before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With time you'll get used to it. Welcome the platform Zoni

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your consistency made you to have those remarks after the end of each months. Though you are still but not like the other months, Don't relent!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't, and you also shouldn't

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup you're right, it's better not to comment if you haven't read the article. I also often just visit other friends' articles, and only leave upvotes without commenting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thanks qheer for agreeing with my thoughts and opinion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I usually have a separate wallet for my noisecash earnings but most of the time I just leave everything on the sitecs internal wallet and withdraw at the end of the month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am kind of scared of doing it that way. Because we have been warned by the site not to leave much money in there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A pleasure to be on the block. I also find it hard to keep track of my earning, and usually just estimate what I get and not what I give out too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

dude you are great. You are also generous. May the month of June bring you happiness and success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen! I appreciate the prayers CryptoMan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations tomi you have come a long way I remember when you were complaining about your old account being spammed now look at you enjoying yourself and earning massive .. congrats brother

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks brother, God's grace. Sometimes when negative or bad things happen they are for some reasons.

Thanks for your support over the months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on forgetting the Trouble of the old months and working on new ventures in the new month. I pray that you will be able to fulfill your highest goal this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You've spoken rightly, dear sir. Sometimes it is hard to read long articles here. But, what's simply not encouraging is the fact that some users leave comments that are not in line with a post. Sighs At times I indulge their indiscretions even when I know how annoying it can be.

Felicitations on your making more than 200 subscribers on the platform sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is amazing how you are able to keep track of your articles, I on the hand have not even try to do it. I can't even tell how many articles I have published this month or how much I have earned. It is hard for me to write an article everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you're busy. I guess when school resume I would also be busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, you got the quote correctly Mr Tomi, I'm glad you're keeping up with your day streaks. Congrats on all you do on this platform. I believe this month will be better and please abeg ooh, calculate your earnings for this month and give us review next month, I want to check something 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank goodness I got the quote correctly. What do you want to check abeg 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing 26 article is not bad hope you will reach the goal of writing per article daily in June. Wish you good luck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I haven't really sponsored anyone since I joined because I've been inconsistent but then I found a way of being consistent last month and today courtesy this article I'll sponsor some people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation friend, I believe this new month will be greater for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Jesus name. May God grant us good health and keep us from harm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievements bro, greater you I pray

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen! And you too. Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Tomi you are also here in read.cash! 30 sponsorships is the best to give or maybe more, according to our hearts desire ey?

Congrats and thank you for being part of the community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sponsorer are always making one feeling special, for a particular person to sponsor you, they must have seen something good in that person's article

$ 0.00
1 year ago