The Lost Cabin!! - Part 3!!

38 49
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

The Lost Cabin!! - Part 1

The Lost Cabin!! - Part 2

Another guide replied to my guide and they slowly walked into the dark forest region... as I kept staring at both of them...

Once both of the guides are out of my sight, I came back to my senses. I have to do something real quick. Who are they going to kill?? My guide seemed like a cool guy from the start but something about the other guide always seemed a little weird to me.. for once, he refused to participate in any of our games and stood far away from all of us spending all the time smoking and drinking alone... I thought he was an introvert.. seems like there is more to the story. They are up to something. Maybe I should interfere or not? I really do not know. But I surely know one thing, something is going to happen. I can practically sense that. I quickly turned towards Sham. He covered himself head to toe with his blankie which is understandable considering how cool the atmosphere is. I touched his feet to wake him up and wiggled his feet.. nothing. he is out like a bug..

At this point, I have no choice.. I need to go alone. Should I?? million questions raised in my mind. My gut feeling said to shut up and stay back but my heart said to check it out.. I slowly opened the tent and stepped out. A massive cold breeze hit my face like a whip that was frozen. I gasped because of that sudden oxygen flow and stood there for a min letting my body adjust to the coldness. I observed quickly looking around the other tents, absolutely no moment. All 30 of them are sleeping peacefully.. The only noises around were from the screeching of the owls, creeks from the crickets, cracking sound from the burning wood and assorted snoring from different tents.

Istock images

I walked towards the same direction as the guides did a few minutes ago. "Would I be late? have they finished their business now?" dry leaves were crunching hard as I walked deep into the path and I really hated that sound. I feared that those sounds are so loud that they will attract animals or worse, the killers. I walked for another few minutes to realize the path I took leads to two different ways, one is right and another is left. Which way would they have gone? what should I do now? I was contemplating and observing the fresh foot prints so that I can follow them but I couldn't see anything in the dark bushy forests..

I blindly have to choose a path now and I took right...because it seemed a little wider than the left side which is much tougher to walk through amidst of the thorns and also without making a lot of noise. The path ended to another massive open area where I saw at a distant, sitting on a small hill was a dim lit cabin. I would have to walk a lot to reach it.. "Is that one of the remote cabins my guide told us earlier about??" I questioned myself and started walking towards it.. I suddenly felt a cold stone like small rock near my temple area and turned around to see a black shadowy figure pointing his short gun on my head at point blank range..

Istock image

The figure lifted it's hoodie and revealed his face who is none other than one of the tour guides.. but not ours.. It was the tour guide for another group we met in the middle... "Walk straight and do not look back!!" he whispered to me. I turned around lifting both my hands up in the air and said "who are you? what do you want? why are you doing this?" I could have asked a hundred more questions but I didn't want to piss a man with a gun. "Just walk... and shut up" ... he replied with his raspy voice and pushed my head forward with that gun. I have no choice but to hear his instructions.

"Is it me who is going to die tonight?? did I stupidly walked right into their trap?? I should have stayed back.. what have I done? Oh God, how I wish Sham was around to save me.. would I ever see him again?"

Thoughts filled my head as I walked aimlessly towards the cabin as the gun kept pushing me towards it. We were almost about to reach the cabin when I noticed from a distance that another shadow figure was standing near the cabin entrance and looking towards us as if waiting for us. We reached the entrance.. The another shadow figure is none other than my tour guide, standing with a gun in his hands.... It was so dark around and nothing was visible to human eye.. not even the massive moon shining above helped us to look around. The empty cabin seemed so dark... and the whole place was so spookily silent, it scared to death how silent it is, as if something really huge is going to happen...

"if the remote cabins are built to rescue people? why is this so dark and empty? where are the staff inside??"

I questioned it to my guide and he lifted his finger towards his mouth and pointed as if he wants me to shut up.

"We got one... now we need to go for the other.. let's gooo..."

The other tour guide told to my tour guide as they started to step inside the cabin and pulled me inside and I started to fight both of them but they quickly pointed their guns towards me and said "You better co-operate"

I had no choice but to enter the cabin... My tour guides refused to light a candle and started walking towards the first floor when something touched my feet and I feel on the ground face first..

"Ouch..." I screamed of pain and I was picking myself up when I noticed my hands and legs were all sticky.... I stood there gasping for air when I realized that I'm completely covered in blood.. head to toe....and the thing I stumbled down is a dead body.... I was frozen solid, completely paralyzed, when I heard the door of one of the rooms on the first floor creaked open and i heard a voice...

"Hello there Jack..........."

That's all for today folks, hope you enjoyed it :)

Thank you sponsors, you bring a huge smile to me everyday :)

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

15
$ 6.98
$ 6.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 13
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Whoa, this is what scared me heading out to jungles and forests.. Jeezz..

What a nice story from you maam Doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn! That ending is so scary with lots of goosebumps. I can feel intense music. Well done. I was looking for this version of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol thanks and I have always been this version though 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for the other part, heheheh medyo nabibitin ako. What will happen next?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We shll wait and see sis 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whhaaaattt?? Hey! What happen? I do not understand, is this really the ending? What will happen to him? Who's blood was that? Oh no.. finish the story please, give us a good ending 🙏🙏😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha shall I leave this at a cliffhanger and stop writing about it? that would be fun 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go a night camping until I read this, feels like I don't want to go camping in the forest now ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is exactly the reason why I do not go out at campings or woods.. that's a nope for me lol.. better sleep cozy in my blankie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, what if Sham is also one of them? 🥶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who knows? we shall see if that is even Sham or nah lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interestingly interesting! The movie is making more sense with top-notch suspense. I'm sitting with popcorn and Coca-Cola drink waiting for the next part. More inks and idea👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha buckle up because more twists are coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhh, its always a cliffhanger sis! Hahahah.. Can't wait for the next chapter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sorry about that sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really brave to have come out alone in the middle of the night. Also, you should have informed Sham, regardless. I hope nothing goes wrong with you 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right? it is a lesson to everyone to never go out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So intense and scared to death about the gun pointed on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yeah, I would piss my pants 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold! Gotta read one more time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so generous sis.. such a big big heart.. Bless you and Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is Jack the main character in the story? What's the reason why the tour guides killing people? what's the connection of jack to the person who entered the cabin? so many questions I have right now, hopefully theres a continuation so that I can further understand what's happening. I hope it will be publish tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course it will have an explanation sweetheart.. let's wait until tomorrow lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh how did i missed those two parts? Ahhhh I will read those, now I'm in this part so nice to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thnak you so much for spending time to read all 3 parts, you are just amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read every part of it. I find it incredibly beautiful. I had a lot of fun. But yes a little scared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, I love when people enjoy new stories :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a great read. I love the suspense so much. Literally held my breath as I was reading through.. Keep up the good work sis.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the idea too. I just did it, but I don't know if I did it properly☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This I have told you a thousand times: "You scare me." I thought I liked horror, suspense and horror stories. Where it always ends in blood. But you far surpassed me ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not like gore or blood.. the reason being they are so predictable... true fear is the emotional fear when you do not know what/who you are fighting.. I like that factor and thanks for fearing hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I was little I always liked suspense and terror / horror. It was one thing that we looked for movies on VH cassettes and we saw them at a neighbor's house who had a player ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be a non-believer but ever since some ghost or whatever tried to kill me, i'm hooked in this genre :) it's always good to have some connection to our childhood, literally defines ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That a ghost tried to kill you? Difficult to digest what you are telling me ahah. Stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I even wrote a post about it during paranormal month.. I guess you might have missed it.. anyway yes, it is true.. a spirit tried to choke and kill me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure missed it, sorry. It was a very intense month. But now you scare me even more ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha you're welcome sweetie

$ 0.00
2 years ago