The Girl From The Library - Finale !!

20 55
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Best Wallpaper.com

The Girl From The Library - Part 1!!

The Girl From The Library - Part 2!!

I dropped down on my knees to the floor when Mary sat near to me and said "he chose you now, you are his next victim... but if you listen to me, I can bring all of us justice..." .. I looked at Mary in a confusion about how, she understood from my expression and smiled and said..........

"I will bring justice for me, my elders and all the other people he had done wrong, bring him to me..."

All of them vanished right in front of my eyes and the front door opened automatically. I was shivering, struggling to move and unable to see anything because of my blinded vision from all that crying as I stuttered my way out of that house... I fell down on the porch yard when I looked back suddenly to notice I was back to Stacy's house.. And Stacy was coming back to her home. She noticed me crying on the yard and quickly picked me up and asked me what I was doing in her house.. I told her some story to cover up the entire thing because I did not want to include her in the story but before leaving, I had to ask her "hey Stacy, do you know anything about a girl called Mary in our school".. Stacy was surprised for me to ask that question but replied back

"how do you know her? well, Mary was our class mate in French class and she passed away few months ago from the fire incident along with her grand parents. Poor girl.. but if you wanna know, Matt was close to her along with few friends.. surprisingly enough, rest of the group scattered across several colleges after this incident and only Matt left behind."

I told bye to Stacy and turned away to walk faster towards my house while crying. I heard enough about Matt.. he is a Monster. Most importantly, now he targeted me. I want to blurt it out to my parents. But who would believe me? I reached my home feeling my head heavy and felt as if someone was following me. I was about to reach my yard fence when a hand touched me and I nearly fell down and the hand grabbed my hand to save me... it was Matt.. he looked at me and smiled.. this time, his smile looked so evil to me. So many negative things has been running inside my mind. Look at him stand there knowing what he had done to those elderly people and an innocent girl destroying their lives. I want to punch him so hard... but I did not..

"what are you doing outside at this time of hour? it is not dangerous to girls like you, you know?"

Matt asked me this but he does not know that the only kind of danger girls has is like people like Matt.. I asked back

"what are you doing here Matt? are you stalking me or something?"

Matt looked surprised for my harsh words and he told me "stalking you? what? remember your Mother asked me help to fix the new pots in the backyard garden? I have been in your house since I left the college. I dug the yard and your dad just planted everything, I had my dinner here and leaving the house when I noticed you coming inside and hence thought of saying hello..."

I really wanted to yell at him acting all nice and innocent but I did not want to confront him alone.. these kind of remorseless people needed to be punished.. I just hastily told him "of course you are good at digging aren't you??" and quickly walked inside locking my front door while Matt kept his hands on the air and shrugging looking at me with a confused face. I was so sad and heart broken for the past hour but now I have made up my mind.. I need to bring Matt to that house. After midnight, I picked my phone and messaged Matt if he was online... he immediately replied and said he was about to go to sleep.. of course he would be online, a monster never sleeps I thought...

"Matt, I have a surprise for you on your birthday, would you come with me?? but on one condition, you must be on blindfold all the time.."

Initially, Matt was surprised for me asking that after acting harshly that night but I told him I was just tired and apologized. That sucker believed me and accepted. His birthday is in 2 days. The next day, I attempted to get connected to all of the rest of the friends in Matt's group when Mary was alive but none of them wanted to talk to me or either want to do anything with that situation.. but one of them just said "you should not include yourself in that situation, you are putting your life into danger.." Oh I know he was talking about Matt.. he what they do not know is I have a supernatural force to look after me.

The birthday arrived and I picked Matt from his house. he told me "Oh I can't wait to be alone with you...". I'm sure he planned something for me, maybe he wanted to do the same thing he did to poor Mary... but not today.. I put blindfold on Matt and made sure he sees nothing and drove to the place where Mary's house/Library was burned down. I parked my car on the street and had to walk into the lane to enter the house. I asked him to get out, held his hands and slowly took him into the house. I asked Matt to remove his blinds and he excitedly opened it. He immediately frowned upon looking the house and he looked at me saying

"what is this? why did you bring me here?..

"oh you tell me Matt.. you know the whole story..

"I can't do this today, am leaving and you will pay for what you are doing too... leave this place right now.." Matt yelled at me and he turned to leave while the door automatically shut in his face.. Matt turned around me looking horrified and scared while I stood there confidently..

"you deserve whatever that is going to happen to you Matt..you killed a family just coz you could not get an yes from a girl. You are a monster. You must die just like how you killed them.. yeah what are you looking at? I know what you did to your friend Mary and her family.."

I screamed at Matt as I was crying and turned to open the door and leave.. The door was locked for me too which was surprising to me. Matt held my hands tightly and dragged me towards the middle of the burnt room and pointed his fingers at me and yelled "are you crazy? do you even know what happened that night??".

"Yes I know.. you killed Mary just coz she said no to sleep with you.. and you now targeted me..Mary told me everything" I explained him everything that happened the other night how I ended up here and what I learned about Matt.

"what?? and did you believe her words? IT WAS MARY WHO KILLED HER FAMILY AND BURNED THIS HOUSE... SHE IS USING YOU.."

"I will not believe you.. you gave the same pen to me as you gave it to her saying the same words.." I said while he screamed

"She stole the pen from me... I had those pens gifted by my uncle who collects vintage items and during that last group study, I showed the pen collection to all my friends and told them that I'm going to keep one for me and another for my girlfriend whoever it is and we shall be together forever"...

I was looking at Matt while he gave a huge sigh and told the entire story of what happened that night...

"Mary, I and few others started group studies and became close friends. But out of blue, Mary started to get obsessed with me. She used to leave me hundreds of messages everyday, every minute.. I suffocated so much because of her. She even used to barge into my other classes and used to sit beside me even the lecturers asked her to leave the room. When I talk to girls, she used to stalk them and threaten them a lot. She even asked me to stop talking to my own Mom. when I asked her to stop and gave her a serious ultimatum, she used to scratch herself with knives and needles. As I would leave the city anyway for higher studies and only a couple of years left, I thought I would tolerate her. That only escalated her actions...she started making voodoo dolls of me and using witchcraft to pull me towards her.. when I learned about this, that was the last straw for me"

"I could not take it anymore.. that unfortunate night, before we start our group studies, I told everyone that this was the last group study I would ever come and I would be leaving town the immediate day. I thought this would stop everything. Leaving was my only option to save myself from her. Everyone left the study one after one without giving a proper reason.. I was left alone with Mary. She took it as a chance and tried to seduce me.. she stripped her clothes and offered herself to me but I never saw her more than a friend and never had feelings for her. I collected my books and walked down to the ground floor and noticed my jacket was missing.."

"Mary was standing on the edge of the staircase on first floor wearing my jacket with hoodie over her head...and licking the knife on her hands as blood gushed out of her mouth. The front door was locked and so as all the doors and windows in the house. The only way out for me is through the big window on Mary's room on the second floor.. Fighting Mary wouldn't be hard for me.. So I dropped my books and started chasing her.. I was disgusted to know how she enjoyed that as an act of foreplay as she kept taunting me.. I went inside her room somehow and locked myself inside and was trying to break the window as Mary started screaming, crying, throwing things to the floor and begging me not to leave.. Her grand parents finally came out form her room and before they notice what was happening, she hid behind another room door and started yelling at them to save her from me.."

"The poor old people believed it was me who was trying to hurt her and it was actually inside Mary's room and started calling police.." which Mary did not like as she thought that will ruin everything. she quickly came out of her room without them noticing and she first stabbed her grand mother shouting in a weird male voice making them believe it was me who was stabbing them.. she then started stabbing the old man in the same way as they both died screaming and begging me not to kill them or Mary.."

"Oh poor old people, if only they knew. I noticed somehow everything went silent in the doorway except the whimpering of the old people. I stopped breaking the window and wanted to help them. The room door however suddenly barged in open as I noticed Mary spent the last couple of minutes unscrewing couple of nails on the door and then kicking it with full force. She now has the golf bat in her hand.. A massive fight arose between me and her but I finally could manage to take the bat from her hands and gave one blow to her head to save myself and broke the window to make an escape from that horror and that crazy evil monster of a woman.."

"As I was making the run, I heard yelling and screaming through the window and I noticed her falling through the second floor. I had no guts to go back and check up on her after going through that on that night. The past 30 minutes was the worst tie of my life.. the next day, I noticed in the paper that the house caught fire and everything burned down. I strongly believe Mary would have done that to save herself from the jail time for killing her grand parents.."

"I can't believe you would do this to me listening to only one side of the story..I thought you were different.. " Matt looked at me with tears in his eyes as I broke down on the floor thinking what have I done.. omg I need to save him somehow.. we were searching to leave the house when suddenly a dark force pushed Matt towards the wall and he hit his hands and fell on the ground.. Matt was crying in pain when the dark energy took form into Mary, laughing hysterically looking at me. I felt ashamed of how gullible I was. I quickly went close to Matt and hugged him and begging at Mary not to kill an innocent person and I love him... Mary's suddenly stopped crying and she slapped me that sent me across the hall and I hit my head bleeding from it..

"The only one allowed to love Matt is me..." she screamed at me choking me when Matt shouted her to leave me..

"you want me.. kill me and take me with you, leave her..." .. that was the moment I realized how genuinely Matt loves me and how much I did him wrong.. I started bawling my eyes out, sat on a kneeling position praying God to do something and help us with a miracle as Mary walked towards Matt lying on the floor with a knife in her hands.. she almost stabbed him with full force and I covered my face as I couldn't see but I heard no cries or screams.. I slowly looked up to see Mary's grand father holding Mary's hands thus preventing her from harming us. He looked at Matt with tears in his eyes and asked us to leave the house when the door suddenly busted open. Mary started fighting with her grand pa when she was again pulled down as her grand ma held her other hand pushing her towards the floor as she uttered "we are leaving to the other world today, you are coming with us Mary", you won't be hurting another soul.. Mary's screams were the only one that were echoing through out the empty burned house as I quickly picked Matt up and we slowly left the house...

As we were walking through the lane, we heard a massive noise and looked back to see the house collapsed with full force and the remains of the wood turning into dust as a giant orb of dust floated towards the sky...

We told our parents that we were in an accident and took us a long time to recover mentally and physically... Matt completely stopped talking to me and ignored me for the rest of his college days and he left to another city to join his University.. I could not forgive myself for believing one sided story and cried to sleep everyday as I missed Matt so much. My parents realized I broke up with him and they were not talking to me properly too. I felt so alone in my life and even started having dark thoughts... I just could not get up from my bed, have no interest in doing anything.. I sent many messages to his number asking for apologies.. I was always left on read... he did not block me but he never responded back... I lost Matt for my stupidity, I lost a great person because of my own mistakes..I hope someday he will forgive me.. waiting eagerly for that day...

Do you guys think Matt ever would forgive her? what would you guys do if you were Matt? would you give her another chance?

That's finale for you guys, Hope you all liked it :)

Thank you sponsors

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

22
$ 3.99
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 17
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

You really like to put twists upon twists. I like it!

I can't blame the girl for doing that to Matt. If it was true what Mary said, then Matt can easily do it to her so I understand why she did not confront Matt about it. I'd give her a second chance still.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone deserves a second chance ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes they do :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed half of the story because I still haven't read the the second part. But reading this finale, I realized that there's really something wrony with that. I'll read this one again after reading the previous part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg there is a twist in the finale from the second part, this like like spoiler alert hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great plot twisttttt, I never expected that Mary is the culprit behind the mystery. Your really not a fan of happy ending, I really thought that Mary and Matt will get their relationship stronger due to what happen but your the author and we don't have any power to dictate the ending hahaha. Its a great story, I enjoyed it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can write your version of ending for this story Code, I'm sure as heck going to love it.. also, I mostly choose sad endings because that is how it happens in reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story doll even I didn't read the part 1 and 2.. your good in this aspects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story is great and you dodn't disappoint me! It is well woven and the turn of events is unexpected. Yes, if he loved her that much, of course, he would forgive her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am glad that after a long time, by reading another wonderful story from you, I felt very good. I want Matt to respond to her messages, and re-establish a good relationship again. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A second chance should be given to her too. I think she is also a victim here.

Nice! Story Doll, I loved it;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was a deep Story. Matt would forgive, since he didn't blocked her line. That's to say there are chances of replying or coming back one day. Maybe yes🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad mom of the lovers died. Ofcourse Matt should be able to forgive stacy. I don't think there is anyone that wouldn't believe Mary'. She sounded and looked convincing enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a female can not be ghost. A female can be angel. I like to get my angel and want to meet her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only answer that don't believe female ghosts especially lmao. Awesome writing enjoyed every parts twists and turns.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me breathing so hard, the sudden twist of the whole story, it was just filled with so much suspense. But if I were to be Matt, I just might reconsider, although she had already broken his trust and it's hard to mend a broken trust. She was indeed so naive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah she failed him easily.. but I hope all this stands as a lesson to not trust anyone easily without seeing both sides of the coin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really did teach me a lesson, I know better than to just believe without digging deep into it, after this read. Doll, this is really an awesome story. I can't wait to read more and more horrific and suspense filled story from your wall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh in 2nd part I judged matt wrong too even I called him monster, lol now I'm feeling bad for her. Matt should forgive her because it was all such an uneasy situation which can make anyone believe anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will give her another chance doll:) she was a victim too

$ 0.00
2 years ago