Random Questions - But, Deep!!!

15 86
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Taken from Ling's post

Hello there my loves, good morning everyone. As you guys know, answering random questions, funny ones, intro ones, Student ones, likes/dislikes ones are a huge trend right now on Read cash.. and I participated in few of them. And, I'm participating in one more and have to say particularly interested in this one because this seems to be so deep and meaningful to me. I found this prompt idea from our amazing user @Ling01 here.. you can read her post in this link. She for sure shared some of her deep amazing thoughts in her own version of this which I would love if you guys give a read and there are so many questions in the above mentioned pic, you can choose those that you wanna answer and participate in this :)

So, shall we jump into my version now? Let's goooo!!!!

Do I like Whom am I right now??

Well, what a coincidence this is,.. if you guys remember my yesterday's post about "I used to be, not anymore".. I shared the things I used to do when I was young but not anymore.. I shared that how I never used to care for myself, love self and always out others first and always thought I was some kind of inferior thing compared to others.. Always helped others, even though I constantly was trampled under people's feet.. Now if I have to answer this question, do I like myself right now? I would happily say heck yeah... and why? simple.. I stopped giving friks... Period..

When was the last time I laughed so hard:

This morning... That's like my daily ritual.. wake up, go to the bathroom, look into the mirror and laugh.. because apparently, my life thinks I'ma a joke..

What would I truly Regret not doing if I die tonight:

The answer is simple, not loving somebody before my marriage. I realized how important it is to understand each other before giving into such huge commitment.. To all people out there, do not marry and then love/compromise... learn to love/compromise first and then marry...

What would I do if my biggest fear came true:

I do not have many fears.. As a weirdo myself, I do not fear a lot of things.. BUT, there are a couple of things I fear.. Heights and wild animals are at the top... I can kinda slouch down to crawl or something if I were to left alone in a tall building or balcony or something but how do you possibly escape wild animals, like lions, bears etc? I think the possibility to live is less.. I will just pray..

Three things I'm most grateful for:

God.. always God is number 1. He is always with me, around me and in me... To my friends who helped me during tough times.. and to my husband who just let me live the way I want to.. seriously, I hit a jackpot with that because most Indian men are a piece of work..

Why am I afraid to be true to myself when others are around:

Like I said yesterday, I learned a lot in life in such a hard way.. Now, I'm true to myself regardless I'm in isolation or in a group.. I do not take compliments to head nor let negative comments affect my brain.

Have I done something in recent that I'm proud of:

I'm including my Mom in all my spiritual journeys from the past couple of years and taking her to all the temples I visit because she is a huge spiritual and religious person. she loves God more than anyone I have ever seen.. Very proud of myself and my husband to be able to do that for her...

What do I really want from life:

Honest to God, I want peace... I crave for money and to become rich.. But if I have to choose on point blank, I would rather choose peaceful mind, body and soul than money.. At the end, whether you are happy or not, is what matters..

What aspect of my Personality still needs improvement:

I'm guilty of having anger issues.. I'm usually calm as ice and it is so damn tough to make me mad. But if I do, hunny..... nobody can control me... But I did face certain issues from my decisions I made out of anger which proved that anger does not help, smartness and patience do..which I'm slowly learning..

Must I take people's advice:

Every human in this world has a story to tell, a burden to carry and a lesson to preach.. so, if somebody is giving me some advice and if it is useful for my life, I would gladly take that.. no ego there..

What annoys me the most:

One word - Irresponsibility... {or} Carelessness...

These trigger me like no other and I have zero respect towards people who are not responsible in their lives.

Do others find me Likeable:

Oh Extremely.... massively..

I have this trait that I have the ability to make friends out of anyone and everyone in a snap. People who do not know me had approached me some times because I always keep smiling lol. Sales girls ask me why I'm not showing up in their shops often like.. what?? hehe, it's easy to remember me I guess

And guess what, people who has more humor are the most depressed.. gosh, so true

What makes life meaningful:

The sooner you realize the satisfaction and happiness you get from helping/giving others, your life will never be the same.. You will find meaning and God in that..

Al I worthy of being loved?

I think every single soul on this planet no matter what the specie is worthy of love, care and affection.

How much money I'm willing to give if I won lottery:

I will not give money whatsoever.. point blank period.. But I have plans to sponsor so many kid's education.. I would pay off surgeries to poor people.. And maybe pay off mortgages of some of my friends who helped me when in need.

Those are the Qs I wanted to answer you guys, there are so many questions you can choose and answer in this.. go make yours now :)

Thank you sponsors and friends, love you all

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours @Theblackdoll

20
$ 4.34
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 18
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

I love how you have grown to be comfortable with yourself and care for yourself. We are all we have and it's important for us to care deeply for ourselves. I enjoyed this, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

About heights. I do fear falling but still I would dare myself to go over the edge or climb something lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people will always try to give us advice like a bag of fruits, it will be up to us to select the ones we find effective and can work for us while the rest should be kept aside after is not all valuable advice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last time I laughed so hard was two days ago while watching a YouTube video on the Beta squad- they're another version of the Side men, watched some Travis Noah videos too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"my life thinks I am joke" 😂😂😂 you just gave me the best laugh for today.

Coincidentally I am also scared of height but I guess most people are born with that phobia, but some just learn how to conquer it later on. As for wild animals, you will be surprised what your body can do when you encounter one, you will be shocked and wonder where all the energy you used to run away is coming from 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha and you made me laugh with that wild animal energy theory lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I would truly regret if I die now is sacrificing my time and life for people who don't really matter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should love first the person we want to marry in the future. Love this one dol👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, I understand that animal part quite well, if I ever enter a situation like that, I wonder what I would do!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't matter how much we seek riches, at the end of the day, if there's no peace of mind, it wouldn't matter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all want money in life don't we. Hehehe. I am just imagining your angry face right now 😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just feel I still have to work on my social personality and also get to express my feelings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Done similar to this too.. Good way to unblock writer's block 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lmaooo true.. thanks for these prompts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you Dolly! And thank you for those wonderful pieces of advice. Indeed it is necessary to be in love first before getting married.

$ 0.00
1 year ago