My Best vs My Worst - A 'New'year's Prompt!!!

43 85
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

Hello my lovelies of Read.. Another weekend is almost here and what's different now?? Well, we all know this weekend is also going to bring a fresh year for all of us. Let me ask you one thing, give me your honest reply. Did anyone of you even remember we entering 2021?? or is it just me? Personally, it is all like a freaking dream from Jan 2021 to Dec 2021 for me.. I'm still somewhere near March 2020 when the world slowly started to lock down and after that situation, everything seems to be so disassociated with the reality that we are living in right now. It does not seem to be proper earth at all... we all suddenly woke up and realized that we are in some alien planet and other creatures are controlling us and our lives.. Well, me and stupid imagination lol. I might seem joking, but I'm actually very depressed inside...

I honestly only remember few bits and pieces that happened to me in 2021 and rest of the months, I do not even remember honestly. I mean, didn't we just had new year celebrations of 2021?? didn't we just had Halloween where we all happily participated in the contest? are you kidding me? is it like yesterday ya'll wished me for my Diwali celebrations? bruhh.. who remember Christmas?? seems like it happened in some distant past when in reality, it was like 5 days ago.. where is the time going? what even is happening to us?.

Apart from these questions, I want to start a new prompt here in Read cash. I request you all amazing users to take time to write a post explaining ONE BEST THING HAPPENED TO YOU IN 2021 VS ONE WORST THING.. Just write only one...it might be, your first time becoming a parent, or you meeting your loved ones after a long time or someone beloved to you passed away... One best vs One worst and PLEASE USE hashtag #BestvsWorst and also include "BestvsWorst" in your "topics" section so that we all can read it...

Pixabay.com

MY BEST:

Discovering Read/Noise and Achieving #Club1BCH:

Would you even going to get surprised when I say the best thing happened to me in 2021 is finding Read cash and Noise cash?... If you read my 1BCHJourney post I made here a couple of days ago, I clearly explained all my feelings about my passion regarding blogging and writing from 8 years, how I found my niche, who helped me all though the years in blogging and etc.,.. If I write about all that again, I will be plagiarizing myself haha. So, in a nutshell, I want to say that discovering about Read and Noise are the best thing, I would go to the lengths to even say that these two feel like God's gift to the depressed me and my mental status..

I was yesterday, I'm now and I will be in future be eternally grateful to the Read cash owners, staff and Mister @MarcDeMesel , for creating this amazing community and supporting people are mostly down with their lucks in this pandemic situation... Ya'll doing God's work. Bless you...And you my sponsors and all of you my wonderful friends who are there for me, constantly supporting me, commenting in my posts, tipping me and even thinking about me, what can I say other than... THANK YOU!!!! ...Don't even know what my mental state would be right now if I don't have a platform to vent and people to uplift me..

@Bloghound sis, Thanks for advising me about writing in Read.. bless you. Thanks you sponsors for believing in me and thinking me as worthy enough to support me..

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Pixabay.com

MY WORST:

Covid:

Let me start by first thanking GOD and my friends from college for protecting me through out the isolation and proving me proper guidance and advise during the situation.. if it isn't for God, there is no me right now... point blank period...

I'm not going to extend this conversation saying how I got tested, how I survived and what happened next.. because if I do this, this post will be extended to another 5 parts, because I have that much material to write down.. Maybe I should write about how I survived Covid in another post.. but am gonna say, I, my 9 year old (8 that time) and my husband, we tested positive for Covid back in May and extended isolation towards June 11th.. and it was the worst nightmare I could ever imagine.. so much that I would go to the lengths to even say that my pregnancy and labor was so easy compared to that torture we have to go through.. Mind you, we all had ONLY mild symptoms...imagine moderate to severe..

God forbid any of you here ever get that disease ever.. I will pray for you all that none of you should not even go through what I had gone through.. Those 14 days were hands down my worst days of my life let alone 2021 ...I wake up everyday and thank God for it was over and we all are alive now.. so so thankful we get to live life every single day.

Those two are my best and worst... go ahead and write yours guys, will be waiting to read everybody's and I know so many ya'lls best would be read haha...

***************************************************Wishing all my lovely Readers a very Happy New Year and sincerely Praying that 2022 should bring a LOT of Health and Prosperity to all of us.

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

23
$ 5.93
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.06 from @Bloghound
+ 16
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Thank God that you and your family are all fine now. I am not sure if my best and worst part of 2021 will reach 4 minutes of reading time. But to say it simply, my best was that I am almost debt free after years of paying for my credit card debts and my worst part would probably be losing my BCH because I did not write down my seed phrases. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry that sucks.. hope you did not lose much

also about your best part, that is my dream as well to live without debts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not have the exact figures of how much my BCH that time was but it was enough for me to lose interest in life for more than a week. 😥

You will also be out of debt. I have done it (I mean closing in to being debt free) and I know you would too. Let us claim it. We will be out of debt and will have that financial freedom. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly Im suffering anxiety when COVID started until now...and it is very intimidating because it cause sickness , I experience headache and can't 💤 sleep. This cause of lowering my immune system but thanks to this article I've learned a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here, I was so glad I survive Covid 19 when I got infected and it was really a bad experienced

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Covid has really hurt everyone on the world And no doubt BCH Community read.cash is like a blessing for us who want to learn and earn. I will try to write this prompt today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tag me and I can't wait to read :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't participated in any challenge since I joined read cash. I think I'll try this challenge out. I wish you a wonderful new year madam black doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and wish yu the same dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting your proposal. I like it. I'm going to save it to see if something occurs to me. It's that the worst thing that happened to me, I don't want to mention it again ahah

Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well, I was asking users to mention only to let them know they are not alone and don't have to feel alone :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am guessing most people's best is also going to be read.cash, I mean that's the best for me as well 😆. As for worse, I can't really think of anything else that's not health-related, this year has been really good to a lot of us, I hope next year will be even better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad that you cannot recall worst because nothing worse happened to you and I like that.. let it stay that way. Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We pray for more "bests". Life is full of ups and downs.At we continue to have higher moments than down moments. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes def sis.. blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Best one is a blessing for us. We got an amazing writer. But your worst case could have make us alone. Luckily you are here with us. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yes definitely.. Thank yu too, my ever fav devil :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Covid-19 caused a lot of havoc, I'm happy your family came out victorious. I know you must gone through a lot during that period.

2022 is going to be awesome,be rest assured

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For you and I dear, I wish nothing but lot of health, peace and prosperity to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up my friend... You deserve good things... Please stay safe and try to avoid covid as much as possible... You're doing well...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all thank God for life and survival of all we passed through this year, God really saw us through. But that's life anyways, the tough situations were there to strengthen us. Knowing that you were tested positive got me shocked but I'm glad you are safe and free. I remember Halloween contest, it was a blast and here you are again with this. Let's go🤸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Dolly 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, Happy new year sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your situation is that of a mixed reaction of good and bad times and it all seemed like your good times are actually paying off and it is very obvious you are working ever harder to actualize it. Kudos to you dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sammy.. and I respect you a lot as I visibly see how hard working you are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 and 2020 both year was hard for almost all of us because of covid,luckily i have some good memories too,But i really hope 2022 to be much better than last 2yrs,Wishing you and your family happy New year dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm defiantly writing on this too, but seriously, your imagination are always the best, especially at that October contest, the Halloween, I love all your stories, it help me all through October, and your imagination are what make you special, and yes I don't know how time works again.. I just celebrated my birthday in 2019 and boom its already getting to 2022😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the sweet words and I know right? I don't remember anything after 2019 lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, yeah.. It year is just running so fast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, my best vs worst, it's going to be a very long article especially the worst haa, interesting, I'll join in. These platforms has really helped me, I seriously don't know what I will be doing with my thoughts if I wasn't writing about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will be waiting to read yours :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good prompt sis, I will try this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good dear, tag me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Discussing read.cash and niusemcash is one of the best things to happen to me in 2021 and I'm grateful for this discovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes this is like finding a hidden gem :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh goodness..The year has been ups and downs but thank goodness, we are alive and kicking. All the best in the new year I pray. Thanks for the request

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please make it, and tag me so that I will be able to read baout it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok..done. thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice prompt, maybe I'll write tomorrow regarding this topic but I will find first what's good and bad happened to me during 2021. Happy new year to you madam and for everyone, I bet all religions are celebrating new year and it's not complete without fireworks and firecrackers.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to participate, I’ve had some horrifying experiences and also good ones too.. it’s been a year already and when I look back over those times it felt like it sped up till this point… I wish you a Happy new year. We will never stop being grateful to the sponsors of read and noise, what they’ve done so far have saved lives…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loveyah, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People's lives with good and bad. In the new year you have to change everything and start life in a new way. For success in new endeavors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's for sure. Covid is the worst thing, everything and everyone is affected jeezz.. Sighs

$ 0.00
2 years ago