Laugh at these Insults!!

19 53
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

Good evening you guys.. finally I have got some time to dedicate for my lovely readers.. My daughter's final Terminal examinations are gonna start next week and she has massive portions to cover. Could you believe they introduced "Geometry" and using of tools in her Mathematics just when she is just in 4th grade??. While I was in my 7th grade, I used compass tool for the first time to make graphs and circles but they already asked her to buy one and she is carrying a sharp tool everyday to her school which worries me as there are a lot of silly naughty playful students in her class, I fear one of them would get hurt if they get carried away by such sharp tools.. I just hope nothing of that sorts ever happens to anyone.

Moving on, as ya'll know if there is something I love as equally as paranormal, that is comedy.. I love to make people smile through my jokes, something I have developed in past few years as I kept pushed into depression... some people choose violence on others or themselves, some people choose to shut themselves down but I chose comedy... I share a lot of memes on facebook and make a lot of people smile each day.. the below are some of the jokes I shared few years ago which FB memories reminded me of.. I wanna reshare them here... enjoy...

FLIGHT INSULT:

A man noticed a pretty woman sitting next to him and he wanted to talk to her...

Man: "You smell so good, what is the perfume you use? I want to buy it for my girlfriend..."

That girl: "Oh no.. don't buy this to her.. some idiot will find a reason to talk to her"...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

CLASSROOM INSULT:

A Teacher sends a letter to a parent:

Dear Parent,

Ron doesn't smell nice in class. Please try to bath him.

Parent's responded with another letter:

Dear Teacher, Ron is not a rose, Don't smell him,Teach him......

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

MOM IS SHOCKED:

Mother to Son:

Who is that great king ?

Son : I Don't know Mom

Mother : Sometime give attention to your studies also...

Son to Mother : Do you know Chinky Aunty ?

Mother : I Don't know

Son: Sometimes give attention to Dad also...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

A CUTE EXCUSE:

A student was late to school and teacher asks: Why so late??

Student: Sorry, my parents were fighting

Teacher: What makes you late if your parents are fighting

Student: My Mom was holding one shoe in her hand and my dad held the other...I was waiting for them to throw both at me...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

HOMELESS GUY INSULTS:

Two friends were walking and they notice a homeless guy sitting in a corner of the park..

One friend offers him some food and the other friend immediately stops and asks her not to give him any food...

Other friend asks: You are a nice person, but why are you stopping me to giving food to him?

Friend replies: well I gave him my homemade banana bread cake a couple of days ago, he gave me a book yesterday.... I'm angry on him.

Other friend: Book? what book?

Friend: "How to cook in 30 days"....

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

HUSBAND IS DRUNK:

A husband drinks a lot and comes home despite he knows his wife told him not to drink.. to avoid her scolding, he starts to work on laptop..

Wife comes in and asks: Did you drink despite I told you against?

Husband: what... no... why you say that?

Wife: Then why are you typing on the briefcase???

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

That's all for now guys.. hope you had some good laughs and I made your day a little better...

Thank you sponsors :) greatly appreciate your help!!!

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

17
$ 3.04
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 14
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Don't smell him teach hahahaha Your jocks made me laugh at the start of the day 🌞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On the "Mom is shocked", I sense war lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha the briefcase, that one tickled me Thiru😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was indeed funny lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I third and last part got me hahaha. Funny😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last part really got me🤣🤣🤣. Fear alcohol, it controls at anytime 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I was laughing like a crazy person as I read all these 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is Ron, not rose, teach him not smell him.. I had a good laugh there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this was the one that got me the most..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAahhahaa made my day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some are old jokes but the morals are evergreen. Smiling because of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, these all are the jokes which are relatable in our real life. I already read all these jokes before but today again after a long time I read this and enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is meant to be a play but serious and gives a healthy smile on such a tiring day, stomach-churning entertainment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, oh my gosh, these had me laughing! Thank you for this sis, I need this after a very tiring day..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, i really do laugh doll:) thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah I love it 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I have Heard some of these jokes before. Btw May God success your daughter in exams. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago