I love you, 222!!!

31 47
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Hello my loves, hope you all are doing well... sorry for my short absence yesterday because there is a reason for it, Guess who got completely vaccinated by now?? woohoo, it's me 🥳🥳🥳.. I'm very relieved to have been fully vaccinated because I have been waiting to finish this process for quiet some time now. Last September if you remember, I have posted about my first dose OMG It Hurts and couldn't wait for my second one. I finally got a slot yesterday but unfortunately to me, it started raining since yesterday's morning. It was not a normal rain. It was as if some monster was unleashed on earth's surface. I waited till afternoon and once the rain slowed down, I had to leave to the vaccine center and I and hubby wore our rain coats and grabbed the bike and left the house.

As and when we crossed a couple of streets, there was a massive increase in rain and I even saw lightening on roads we were going. God knows how my hubby rode the bike but all the rain water went inside my eyes and I just could not open my eyes at all... I even asked him if we can stop for a while, but we were on a highway, without any shelter to wait... even though we were wearing rain coats, my whole dress dripped water and upside down and my leggings were soaking wet. My raincoat has three layers, i kept my house keys inside the inner layer of my jacket along with my phone.. all of them were wet by the time we reached the hospital.. it was like someone was holding us back not to reach the place lol.. but we finally reached safely. I must mention about the Idiots on the road sitting comfortably inside cars without knowing the impact of rain, being deliberately slow on the roads without giving us an opportunity to lead.. I just hate humans...

Hubby parked the car inside that huge hospital, everyone was soaking wet inside and we reached the reception as I shivered in the wet lol. I still could not see properly because of all that rain water inside my eyes, considering I wear contacts and it was so uncomfortable for me. Thankfully, I was the only one that came for the Covid vaccine that day phewww!!! so there was no waiting time for me nor lines. They asked me to directly go inside the room and there was an attendant who checked my documents and took me inside to give me my second jab. My first dose was horrible for me as I could not get up from the bed a complete day. But this one was not that horrible. My hand hurts where I took the vaccine and I kinda felt feverish from this morning and took paracetamol and slept for sometime. My husband took care of the lunch and cooked it for us, so thankful to him. I feel so exhausted as I type this but am doing way better than the last time...

Coming to the actual point of this post, the other day I checked my subs here and I was so glad to see I got "222" people subscribed to my profile. I'm never into numbers or count of the followers because as long as we provide quality, people are obviously gonna like us right?. But as a person who has a bit interest in astrology and numerology, the number 222 gave me a smile and I will show you why through above and below pics. As you can see, number 222 suggests that we will start to have harmony in our lives and I do see that beautifully in read cash community. and we indeed have fresh possibilities to earn BCH NFT ... oh the irony!!!!! look at below google images too for it...

The pics signify that number 222 signifies that angels are watching over you.. I smiled ear to ear knowing that my angels are all in my read cash community.. I will always has been and will be thankful to all of you and the moment I thought of posting about this, my account showed the below balance.. you guys, tell me this is not a weird co-incidence??? our read cash is indeed a blessed place. The play with numbers happens only in the place where people are blessed and positive like us... the universe showed me this because I believe in such spiritual things. God bless you all... Remember the "End Game" where Iron man tells his son "I love you 3000"... well, if you have not realized it yet, I used the same on this title, but "I love you 222"!!!

Saw this in my balance as and when I thought of making this post... this is so weird and awesome!!

All hail to this beautiful read cash community. SO happy and content to be here you guys, ya'll have no idea how this changed my life.. and I best believe it changed yours too :)

Massive shout out to my sponsors :)

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Pic credits: All the pics except the lead image are taken from Google search..

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

20
$ 4.43
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Gratz sis for 222 and im included in that digits hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woot woot!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so grateful towards you.. trust me, all the good things you do will give Ari an amazing life :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you have two year enjoy, eat and drink after two yeat you are going to die lol. When i vaccinated this rumours were circulating. Everyone was feeling fear to get vaccine. But unfortunately, news was wrong.

Yes my family and me got vaccine so early. Maybe now my body developed strong antibodies against COVID 19 virus. Congratulations sister. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mate, I can't wait to have 222 in my profile soon..😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait for the day for you too :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! This is truly awesome, I didn't know that numbers have deeper meanings, I knew they are used for lottery and such, but nothing further. You are blessed and enlighten!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found it very fascinating to see all 2s in my profile at once, that was so cool and thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on achieving those! That means new achievement unlocked!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thakn you so much sis :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to reach the 222 mark so I can write about it as well.. congrats babe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you will achieve that in no time, I believe in you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am; I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations🎉 ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sweetie :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG it's 222 but it's 225 now so Congratulations 🤟😍😍💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha people are quick here :) thank you sis, you always stood by me from day 1.. you are amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats that your now fully vaccinated. I'm still waiting for my second dose and I'm excited to be fully vaccinated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you get yours soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww at your article you have 222 subscribers but now you have 225 wow that was fast! Congratulations to you friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the moment of reading your article it is already 225:) I do not really believe in magic numbers, although who knows, maybe the truth so fate sends us signs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in signs given by universe too :) thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, those spiritual attachments to numbers are valid as long as the person invloved strongly believes. Congratulations on your achievements🎉, I just checked and saw that the number of subscribers has increased by 2. You're a champion!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear :) I'm a champion because read cash users made me :)) ya'll just amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for that Achievement Miss Doll. 222 number is really for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thanks dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ghostlike things are happening with the ghost writer. 222 is everywhere. Even in wallet too. But hey dear, congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my favorite devil ever hahaha.. thanks for always being there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate for the 222 followers! All worth it because you have great articles to read. More to come for sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you dear, for your support and kindness

$ 0.00
2 years ago