OMG IT Hurts!!!

27 52
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Hello guys, good morning. How are you all doing? Thank God it is Friday today and there is something so happy about Fridays, the anticipation for coming weekend is amazing and I love it even though we kinda are staying home from almost 2 years already. I'm mostly happy on weekends not because we have travel plans or going out or something, but my daughter be left alone by her school torture, and hence giving us a break too...

Well, regarding this post, as ya'll know I got my first dose of vaccine yesterday, I finished getting vaccine by afternoon and came back home. It was alright for first few hours but I started a fever by end of the day. The nurses who gave me vaccine said, "please do not take any pain killers except a paracetamol, do not eat outside for 3 days and avoid meat for an entire week" and thankfully, I'm already a vegetarian...

So I finished my dinner, which I husband cooked for me, he made Hakka noodles, street syle food version. It was delicious to say the least

I finished it and took a Paracetamol for the fever and I laid down on bed sooner than I usually sleep.. I also started developing severe body aches somewhere in the middle of night and severe eye pain too. Currently, I do not have a fever but my entire body aches like somebody is beating me and my eyes are so sore that I can't even focus on anything... I have to go eat something now for breakfast and gonna take another paracetamol after breakfast.. I just can't with this, I did not have this much body aches even during the time back in May to June while I survived Covid itself....

I'm just gonna take complete rest today because my body is shutting down on it's own and I can't stand or sit... I might not be active today but promise you, hopefully, I should be back tomorrow. Until then, please take care of yourselves folks and doo take your vaccine when the time comes...

Thank you so much for the below sponsors for motivating me to keep pushing myself to give quality content and supporting it... I'm so grateful

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly,

@Theblackdoll

18
$ 8.00
$ 7.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

hey!! how are you doing now? Hope you are better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for asking, I'm fully back to normal again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you are following the suggestions of the nurses. Hope you could feel better as soon as possible. The side effect was scary, but I think if I'll have a chance, I would want to be vaccinated too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm doing better now, thank you so much for your care :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Then, that's great! 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get better soon, this is the reason why I don't want to get vaccinated. I don't like the aide effect of it. To some, they don't experience any side effect but still 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, please never say that.... it's better to stay sick than getting exposed and feeling worse for 14 days... dont even get me started on severe symptoms when hospitalization is required with oxygen supply, get vaccinated asap, you have no idea what a monster covid is.. i had it in may and I as a woman would go through labor all over again than suffer in covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time and rest so youll regain and recover fast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really need to rest because after the vaccine one need to take perfect rest. Take care ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a good rest, and hope you'll get better soon. Take vitamins too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better now sis. What brand of vaccine did you take?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey I took Covishield

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you that you have done it. Take all your time to rest and be better. Good job to your husband too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your husband is so sweet and caring.❤️Take a rest and drink a lot of water. Everything will be fine. Get well soon. God bless you always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both my parents already done in their first vaccine. But I haven't heard that meat shouldn't be intake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax first, and take your medicines, it will help alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really should take a rest so that your body can relax a bit. Take meds also. Keep safe always :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are not told about the meat part. We just avoid foods with allergens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ge a good sleep, Doll. Drink lots of water.Take paracetamol and jus take it easy okay. Xxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better soon. I had my first dose last week. And the first two days, I had a headache and pain in the arm where I had the jab. After two days, all the discomfort disappeared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you have a very caring Husband. Btw, same in my case when I got my first dose I feel some fever but after a while, it was all okay. Take care of yourself mate. Take your precautions daily. Stay safe and healthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest well and get well soon maam. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest well sis. Your husband is one sweet kind of a man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yikes. Get well soon and do feel better. Wah. What vaccine again?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sis, and always take your midicine,I'm happy you get vaccineted. Come back here when you're okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago