Day 10 of 31 days of Halloween!! Alien Conspiracy Theories!!

30 59
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Giphy.com

I'm that kind of person you become instant best friends with if you like the stuff called conspiracy theories. I love to listen about them, read and watch the videos even for days if you ask me to do so. They give me this adrenaline rush and in urban slang if I have to say, they make me hooked towards them. I'm extremely addictive towards them and the obsession is a 100% powerful than what science calls OCD. I'm very excited to make this post in first place and I will write as much I could depending on how much I want to talk about it for now because I do not want you guys to read pages and pages lol.

Before going into the topic, I always get surprised when few people claim there are no other living species in the entire universe except on earth. Well, I have something to tell those people. Will tell that using a simple example. Imagine you go to a beach, tell me how much sand you see. A lot right? can you count them? obviously no, because it's like counting the stars. Now imply the logic to universe, imagine Universe as a beach and what makes the sand? obviously galaxies, because we have a million of them in Universe and now, pick up one sand particle in your hand from the beach, it is like our own solar system's "Milky-way galaxy" in the universe in which we all live now. Based on my example, can you even realize the size of the universe with a millions of galaxies and saying that we are the only ones that are living in the entire universe is how dumb?? just because we have not seen something doesn't mean it doesn't exist. There is obviously some life beyond our galaxy, several solar systems away and we are yet to discover. For now, We gave a name for that other living specie as "Alien".

Credit: observer.com
pic credit: livescience.com

However on the other hand, we also have several thousands of people on Earth who are claiming to see an alien or UFO or unidentified flying object in their life. A UFO is a transport vehicle aliens use and it generally looks the above picture. It is a disk like object and it's been said that aliens have been trying to contact us since a long time and for some reason, whether it is government or the CIA of US, we still couldn't. An alien looks different from a human with huge eyes, generally with a grayish or whitish body with huge eyes. Some people said they looked very tall and some said small. But let us for now jump into their few conspiracies.

Credit: indianiseetblog

The first theory that comes into my mind that somewhere on the internet I read the few people believe Jesus as an alien. If you think about it, Mother Mary got pregnant when she was a virgin, his birth and the miracles he made. He also was dead but came back to life. In Bible, it is stated that he doesn't belong to earth and could talk to God directly and points above to show there is someone out there apart from earth. So obviously, should be aliens or is God our alien? I'm highly spiritual in all my life and even being a Hindu, we have 30 thousand millions of Gods and Goddesses in our culture, and imagine where they would be now or live? Each God lives in his own planet according to our epic literature books and occasionally visit earth in their own spaceship like vehicles. So I do not find it much crazier to believe in this theory. Who knows, God and his disciples he sent to our planet might be aliens to us...and in Hinduism, we have 7 worlds named

  1. Atalam

  2. Vitalam

  3. Sutalamu

  4. Talatalamu

  5. Rasaatalamu

  6. Mahatalamu

  7. Pataalamu

In These 7 worlds lives planets, stars, one Sun, One Moon, Cosmic energy, human species, species in hell, heaven, aliens and everything in our galaxy... now, NOW NOW... this is just from one Milky way galaxy and imagine so many galaxies in the universe...this is a clear evidence that we do have world with species living beyond Earth....

An other conspiracy theory is that many scientists believe that aliens is not a new concept to us. In fact, if you see the history, many has actually seen aliens and their spaceships and some of them are inspired to even draw pictures of what they have seen. We have many drawings with a normal scenery however with a weird flying object on top of the drawing. It goes way back to the caveman because alien drawings existed when man couldn't even communicate or couldn't even know how to cook or even lit a fire. History has us all those recordings and weird pictorials and i'm not even going to get into each story but just paste few pictures below for you guys to see for the evidence that states that aliens could be real.

An Egyptian drawing in a pyramid. pic courtesy :pinterest

This is a painting from 100 of years ago created in 15th century of Virgin Mary, Tell me that doesn't look like a UFO?
credit: youTube

A coin released in France that shows a UFO like flying object: credit : dailymirror.com

These are not even today's news. These images are from freaking history. Do you still want to say aliens are just a dumb conspiracy?

Pic credit: YouTube

Coming to the biggest conspiracy that the US government some how doesn't want people to know about alien findings or the fact that we might have already contacted them. It is said that the fact that JFK (President Kennedy) had seen an flying object near his office himself one day and he freaked out without knowing what to do. But, he determined to unleash all the documents that the government had on the aliens stuff and all the research out in public eyes and it is the main reason that was said to be why he was been assassinated. Higher officials doesn't want you to know because they might be thinking not to freak out people or to save the planet or to destroy it. Who knows? Coming back to JFK, CIA was working on this stuff when the President asked or say ordered to release all the hidden information regarding the same. He wanted to know everything about it and guess what, 10 days later, he was killed.

I do not want to stress that this is why he was killed but this is one of the major conspiracies behind his death. In fact, in one of the interviews of another President Bill Clinton, he openly gave a statement when he was questioned about the alien stuff saying that He, being The President of United States doesn't have the power or authority to read, see or know the information regarding what the CIA is working on UFO/Alien stuff even though he is 100% interested in them and wants to know all. Weird isn't?

And we can all talk about the theories for days but what makes a conspiracy more worthy to give attention? it's possibility of happening right? So, if you consider Alien theories, they became more and more famous in recent times only because many thousands of people across globe has claimed that they have seen an unidentified flying object aka UFO or a spaceship flying in their areas. Some of them took pictures and some of them recorded a video. Well again, the world is full of attention seekers and you might say most of them are plain morphed ones or photo shopped. However, there are few sighting tapes that were examined by experts and claim that they are not edited by any sort. And none of the people have claimed that the vehicle looked nothing like any other flying vehicles that man know. One such example is below.

Gif credit: Giphy.com

The last one I want to talk about before closing this post is one of the celebrity actresses "Fran drescher" who acted in the show "The Nanny" has told the media that aliens has abducted her and her husband when they were young and you can actually see the same story in the below video.

There you go guys, I'm going to close this post now. however, there are a hundreds of UFO sightings and alien abduction stories out there in Google you might want to check if you are interested in this kind of stuff. I just want to say one thing to you, whenever you go to read such stories about conspiracies, go with an open mind. Then only you can either learn or enjoy what you see. listen and read. Thanks for reading.

Partial credit: Shane Dawson YouTube channel.

Thank you everyone for reading this post, I quiet enjoyed writing it and hope you enjoyed too :) and if you have any not mentioned in this post, kindly put them out in your comments..

Special thanks to @MarcDeMesel Sir, for your continuous support to this amazing community, I get to write about these kind of stuff and also Paranormal stories that I'm very passionate about... Thank you for read cash creators and users for the amazing platform to put down my thoughts :)))

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

15
$ 6.99
$ 6.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Hi I'm newbie here, wow! Very impressive! I like your article, about the existence of aliens, I don't think they're truly existing, but we will not know it if truth is not revealed. Even if they exist, will hopping they would not ha people, as for now, I didn't hear any of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey very nice to meet you dear, welcome to you. I just sub'd to your page and can't wait to read more from you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe in aliens or galaxies or even universe, it all sound like fiction to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I respect your beliefs :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love these kind of things. I could listen conspiracy theories for hours and hours. Now what I am going to say is another contheo from a big conspiracy theorist, who goes out and speaks 10 hours on stage called David Icke. You can find him on YouTube. He says shape shifting reptilians are living amongst us they live this life as other people. They can shift themselves into human, but they are reptiles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I genuinely have a post dedicated for Reptilians hahahaa.. it will come soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen a UFO in real life when I was 9 or 10.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow seriously? you gotta write about the details as a post.. pls do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was just a quick one :) I saw a star-shaped thing rolling in the night sky :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that we are not alone in this universe and that there are creatures such as aliens existed in the other side of the universe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The universe is so vast there is no reason to say there is no life, maybe there are billions of civilizations out there but I dont know why they are not reaching out to us yet. I hope one day they come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

or maybe they use advance technology and we do not have that to perceive them ... could be a possibility

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Universe is cast and almost infinite. That's why I believe that Aliens are real maybe they're interacting with us in today's present. I also used watching that kind of documentary when I was a kid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find these very fascinating to say the least

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makes me really want to see one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I talk to the sky every single day so that aliens could hear me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting, Dolly! You got me thinking! Maybe aliens think that we are aliens too because we look different from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in aliens tho I haven't seen one because just like what you said, it doesn't mean it doesn't exist if we cannot see it. Just like our oceans that are not fully explored. There are a lot of things that we didn't see but they exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember how many people badly wants to rade area 51 lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha that was a whole phase on YouTube

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CIA is handling area 51 on which it's a military zone that people believe it's also prone in UFO sighting, it's possible that they already knew about aliens and there's a negotiation. The only reason why they don't want to release it on public is because, it may results in panic and commotion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually there's another conspiracy that Alien conspiracy is just a cover up to something that is much more sinister happening in area 51 like building technologies like new bombs, aircrafts and UFOs... Oh boy I could write another post about Area 51 alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watching conspiracy theories and ancient discoveries are my jam, it does make my curiosity go and dig deeper haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe that Jesus could have been an alien, that would explain many things, as well as many other important characters in history ... Your images are wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no proper evidence about aliens though many claims that it is true. I can consider myself as an alien because if I will going to another country and incomplete documents in entering the border then I will be tagging on that particular name as an Alien :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm interested about this too Sis, and I do believe that they exist. We are also alien to them, just like how we see foreigners in other country. But speaking of JESUS, He is 100% GOD and 100% human:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There're people out there who believe jesus as alien... Just like how some people in my country that God could be seen as an alien... Haha.. Not my belief 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right Sis, but yeah it's their belief :D Just we need to respect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well Calling God an alien is not dis-respect in any sorts... I do not see any insult in that... Being an alien is so cool... it's just a silly belief :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hase tiempo bello amigo es que se vienen mirando noticia y documentales de historias de los estraterrestes. Esto es algo que a ciencia cierta no se ha comprobado si existen o no. Linda noche te deseo. Un abrazo fuerte para ti y tu familia besos y mis saludos desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago