Celebrity Messages me!!!

47 56
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Credit: Pixabay.com

Hello my loves, good morning everyone!! do you all remember a post I made a couple of days ago about "Celebrity Gossip" with me? if you have not read that post, please go and read because you would laugh so hard I promise. Well, this is similar kind of post where I played a Facebook app and this time, it showed me linked with so many celebrities and how they would message me in a humorous way lol. So I was playing with facebook apps and I got these hilarious messages from it. So many celebrities messaging me and I'm acting like the biggest douche of all time haha. I'm just going to out these here and see for yourself, i was laughing so much for these and hence why wanted to share this to my beloved Read community

Oh God he said he will leave Megan for me lol 🤣🤣.. The only people who are going to be happy if Prince Harry leaves Megan is the Queen herself 🤣🤣 and most of the people of England, because they are one of the most racist people on earth who are already grinding about Megan so much in their media inspecting her every move, every second.. So if Harry leaves her, nobody's gonna say anything about him but they would only say "well, good for him for leaving her" bruhhhh.. Nahhhh I don't want that to my home girl Megan 🤣🤣... Also also, as a person from the country who were colonized and stolen from for 200+ years, who the eff would marry from our colonizers, let alone from their Royals who treated us like shit right??

Imagine a guy playing the freaking WOLVERINE but getting jealous for a girl,.. I could never 🤣🤣.. even if we are together, one hug with his blade hands and I be falling on the ground like they just cut fresh sausage to make some sandwich 🤣🤣.. but I must say Channing Tatum is a handsome dude right?? Ouch!! I hope Hugh didn't hear this 🤣

I would literally look like a possum standing in front of a tall mountain if I ever get to stand beside this guy... Also, who else can hear the music as and when he enters the stage "John Cena John Cena ta ta ta taaaaannnnn" maybe if I sing this intro music when he enters the same room I'm in for him to hate me and leave me alone... or maybe he will mistake it for the stage and tackle me to death, who knows 🤣

Tell me why I sound like the biggest a$$hO1e on planet Earth right now.. He just asked for a company lol. I hope he doesn't take me on a ship and leave in the middle of Indian ocean. Humans will find me as "ahhh look, a whale swam ashore again.. shit, wait........"... yeah I know, pretty intense... or worse, may sell me to a pirate. Would you all pay your read cash money to release me? Don't answer that, I already know the answer. 🤣🤣

This one I can understand, I would honestly say the same thing in real life too.. because what if he wants to draw me 🤣🤣 I don't wanna be sold on craigslist dude lol... am pretty sure I would annoy him so much and he will push me into the sea and stay on that board lol... instead of "Jack, Jack" ya'll will hear "Bish... you alive Bish???" 🤣🤣 worst case, Imagine stuck with on Shutter Island or Inception.. no thanks haha.

If she wants to write a song with me, I must warn her that the only thing that can shake in my body is my big belly from last night's dinner.. rest of the body stays intact 🤣🤣 I don't do ballerina sweetie, I just do balls 🤣🤣🤣

In reality, he doesn't even have to pay me anything to act in his movies hahaha.. and trust me, I don't even need makeup to look like one of those Avatars, I already look like a human alien humanoid specie 🤣🤣 or a reptilian

No, no, no, no, just nope 🤣🤣 I really do not wanna go in details with this image. How dare Facebook to expose my bedroom life lmaoooo 🤣 but trust me, it's not what you think. We played Chess all night.. nothing else happened 🤣

I clearly hear in my mind of Simon's voice telling me "It's a no from me" on my face lol... I'm not breaking his legs, the bouncers at his show are breaking mine if I do not leave him alone 🤣

Do you all remember Justin beiber from my last post too? FB predicted correct for once.. I will never be interested in another woman, because I'm straight.... Justina will never get a yes from me 🤣🤣

I hate to say that I agree to Donald Trump from my heart and soul on this thing and am sure all my Italian friends are currently triggered about this issue too lol... @Yelenab please add your thoughts about how do you feel about pineapple on pizza 🤣🤣

But I have one pointer about making America great again... throw this dude out of the whole continent .. that will do

If Riri is calling you to attend a part, you damn well for sure go attend it... Imagine your a$$ so high up in your head to say no to Rihanna 🤣🤣.. oh now I remember, I might have said no because I'm busy collecting trash from my neighborhood 🤣

I said no to all the above people but said yes to Pope??? 🤣🤣 absofreakingly not hahahaha... who would do that?? anyway, I might have said yes to him because I know for a fact that Vatican holds so many secrets and thousands of books that the world never know existed.. maybe I will sneak into the secret library and steal book on how to convert water into wine or maybe I will die.. who knows 🤣🤣 either way works well for me haha..

That's all for now folks.. hope you all enjoyed reading about the miserable me 🤣...

Pic credits: All pics are from Facebook :))

Thank you sponsors and all of you guys.. you make everything better in Read

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

23
$ 7.00
$ 6.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 20
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Lol didn't know there's such an app. It's quite funny to use indeed. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well there is no separate app sis, it is inside FB

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes those FB apps. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remember we used to be bored as heck on FB before Read days?/ yeah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! But Pineapple on pizza is Great for America! Tastes great too! Thanks for this funny article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great!! So funny and cleaver and creative and funny!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By reading your article outline, i was thinking that really a celebrity messaged you hahah. After came up to your article my all prediction and feeling changed in second. Oh that was joke as well as good article to read. Good one 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha I wish one of them messaged me :p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All conversation are funny, this is interesting fun..😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great way to be creative and humorous, I'm bursting out laughing all over the house, it's like nothing I've ever read🤣 before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww that's so sweet and am glad it made you laugh :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh, this is hilarious. I can't stop laughing hahaha 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I'm so glad you found it funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHW this is just too much ahahaha. They just nees you that much 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right.. maybe I hsould move to Hollywood lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bring me with you please hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would take you anyday any time sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a funny article, I enjoy how you handled the joke with the imaginary celebrities.

I know you will be very happy if these were really happening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not think I will be happy because unnecessary drama you know 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you turn down big celebrities offer down 😅😅😅, you are a big woman oooo. I love your ego and class

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lmaoooo useless ego 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The John Cena tho, I just can't HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol nobody can see him hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅 its the johnny depp for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee Ur so lucky by chatting pope francis and invited you in the vatican.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This seems interesting and fun to try, I laugh at last part since Pope Francis is using social media and its cool. If I have a chance tocbe invited at Vatican then I'll try to sneak on their underground archive and wanna allow if they are hiding secrets and there's a portal to hell. Just kidding, maybe the most jpholyplace on earth maybe hiding dark secrets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vatican indeed holds so many secrets for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah natatawa talaga ako maring gusto ko din gamitin tong app gusto ko maka chat si simon, mag Justin Bieber pa hahahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehh you really choose the Pop ha? Welk that's a great idea. Maybe if you can steal some books, can I have mine too? lol hhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha tell me what u want, will bring them for ya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was very enjoyable to read, I kept on laughing and didn't want it to end. I'm a big fan of Simon Cowel, if I ever get the change to show an act on Britains gots talent of America Gots talent, it would be to meet him, I don't even mind getting a red buzzer, I just want to be one of the people he will talk to... I can already imagine him saying " I could sense the anxiety in your tone, your pitch and rhythm was also wrong, I'm sorry, this is a No from me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everything you said was true but Simon wouldn't be that kind with words hahaha.. he will just say "you can't sing, you are not good at anything and you are useless" hahaha because I heard these in his shows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I remember I used this kind of app too before but with filipino celebrities only and the result is really funny just like these 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha that's cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg everything is very funny, there are already two of us who are laughing alone like fools

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i could see those faces lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHahhahaa.... oh my my my! Lols a party at Rihana's why is my head playing Umbrella and Take A Bow and FourFiveSeconds .. lols..

the prince leaving megan for you and then the pope ahhaa. I would take the invite with the pope too but only to ask him lots of questions lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard the Pope is one of te rudest people ever lol.. let's stick with our local church 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha that so? Lols 😂 yeah we better do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have become a bigger celebrity than the celebrities.At first I wondered which celebrity was chatting with you, but when I saw your story, I laughed and became restless. interesting article article dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa thank you, also, I would hate myself if I had ever become a celeb and talk like this 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another interesting article from you. I am smiling the whole time reading this. The first time I read about the title of this article I have an idea of what it is already since I read the celebrity gossips last time. Thanks for putting a smile on my face today, btw, happy 222 subscribers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww yes I noticed the subs when I opened read today. I was so happy :))) Thank you too, for always supporting us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you too, God bless and keep safe always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this actually gets me laughing out loud but the idea of pineapple in a pizza is weird and I hate it lol and I know most people don't like it, this comic is hot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha true agree with you, the mere thought of pineapple on pizza is ridiculous

$ 0.00
2 years ago