Blame your Man!!

20 50
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

Good evening my loves. and OH MY GOD the wild fire started again.. not talking about fire literally but about the Corona now. It is everywhere, every social media, every news paper and even on TV. Reminds me of April and May month of 2021 where the earth beneath India was shattered because of Corona's cruel dance where on an average 400,000 people were getting infected each day. Many hundreds of thousands of people lost lives. I lost my uncle too and my entire family except in laws also tested positive but thank you GOD until eternity we had mild to moderate symptoms. Let me advise you all beautiful people out there, PLEASE, strictly follow covid protocols, wear masks, take vaccines and just eat healthy.. Include more greens in your food and reduce the consumption of meat.

Anyway, moving on to the post. One of my friends called me today and spoke to me for some time. We used to be classmates in my Masters degree of Human resource and we had some nostalgic conversation. But as we spoke, she started being uncomfortable and wanted to cut the call when I asked her, what happened? she replied, "Ughh I just remembered that b*tch that was messaging my husband yesterday even after going through so much". I was surprised to hear such language from her mouth because she is usually a well spoken polite girl and asked her what made her use those bad words... she explained that her husband was found out to be having an affair with one of his colleagues in his office and she is in the midst of dealing with such issues. I asked her to go in detail to understand the situation and she went like..

Pixabay.com

In her words:

So my husband was working in a bank few years ago where he used to be friends with a girl. She was his colleague and a friend. Then I and husband got married, that girl even attended our wedding. Shortly after my marriage, her wedding was fixed, and we both attended hers. Ever since I have become part of my husband's life, I made sure to make friends with all his friends too. I used to visit her house with my husband and she used to visit ours with her husband and kids.. we were happy in our friendships and this was going well. I had a lot of respect towards that girl and her family. Her husband is also a nice guy and he stood by her in every issue and supported her with all his will.

I don't know where it started, but somewhere in their life, they started having issues between them and that couple started fighting for even small issues. She complained that he started controlling her life and her husband complained that she is not making time for her family and spending a of time in her office. This was going for few weeks when suddenly I heard she was getting divorce from her husband and that shook me. They used to such a wonderful couple and getting divorce over a simple issue?? that seemed suspicious to me. When I broke the news of their divorce in front of my husband, I expected him to be as shook as I was but he took that new like it's nothing.. he even told me, "well, if she wants to divorce that loser, she can".. what?? loser?? how?? what is even happening around me? since when my husband started to think that guy as a loser out of nowhere...

I noticed that my husband also started to spend less and less time with me in our house and that rang wrong bells in my head and I finally took initiatives to find out what the heck this is all about as the situation in her house is manifesting in my house. Thankfully, I do not have kids yet, so that I don't have anything to sacrifice if something goes wrong. I started to spy around my husband and his life. I even bought GPS tracker and placed it inside my husband's car without him noticing. I contacted her husband and told him to place GPS in her bag too... surprise surprise.... guess what happened next?? well, it's not quiet a surprise to realize that for the past few weeks, my husband's destination and her destination is literally the same park, same beach, same hotel and same route even coming back to home after work. Meaning, my wonderful husband was giving her ride back to her house and coming back to my house...

Pixabay.com

I asked her what happened next and then she replied, "I and her husband met up in a place and we decided to catch them red-handed in their act of shame" and her husband even took his lawyers as witnesses so that during divorce, he doesn't have to pay her any alimony or child support... but the court decided her to hand over the child to the husband as she deemed to be irresponsible with family and that husband replied "this is much better, my child will rise with me with values and ethics" and he left the city to work in another city.

I asked her, "what about your husband then"? She replied that her husband begged and begged for her mercy and said that he did not have any physical relations with her but he was only there to support her as a friend. She asked him "well if you were there just to support, why didn't you include me, we both could have supported her don't we??" and of course he did not have any answer for that. As of now, him and my friend are living separately but not divorced and he is calling her regularly asking for her forgiveness and she is even thinking about going back to him.

I said "what? are you out of your mind?" .. Man, she doesn't even have kids, at least with kids there will be a force to stay in such a relationship but she is working, independent, so why stay with a cheater? She told me that her husband is a nice guy whom that woman took advantage of and that is why she doesn't want divorce from him.. Now she is blaming that woman saying she is trying to contact the husband again and hence she is closely monitoring her husband's calls and activities... How long can she monitor like this?? 6 months? a year? 2 years? a lifetime??? I was so angry listening to that and I cut the call saying I needed to go..

Thoughts started flowing in my head, I wanted to say so much to my friend but did not want to because she is clearly an idiot who is blaming only that woman and not the man...Her husband is as equally and even more responsible for such things to happen. If he was a great friend, he should have talked to her friend's husband, asked them to get Therapy or something, informed his wife about the situation and there are another hundred ways to help,.. but going along with her nonsense and cheating along with her?? what is wrong with him? I would not believe he is innocent or got manipulated.. he is 30+ and ain't a small child to get influenced by others.. How a grown adult would not have any consciousness while he is cheating? I will never believe one word coming out of that guy's mouth if that was my husband...

And to all the woman out there, if you find out something like this with your partner, just don't go blindly blaming that woman.. think, research, inquire before you act.. blame your man first.. because if he stood his ground in first place and rejecting the other woman let alone a friend and colleague, none of this would have happened..

That's all for today folks.. just be ethical and cheating could give an adrenaline rush of few hours and happiness of 5 minutes, but it is not worth it at the end.. your life will be destroyed, more so your kids will be devastated.. families ruined because of one mistake from either the gender.. trust me, family is not is worth losing for 5 minute pleasures...

Thank you sponsors :)

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

19
$ 7.64
$ 7.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 13
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

This is a serious issue, 70% of men are just can't do without cheating on their wives. I hope his wife forgives him as long as he's ready to stop the act. Luckily she listens to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where's the shotgun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I know right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She should blame her man as well. Things will not reach that far if her husband just avoided the girl. I always hate girls who give all the blame to the mistress without thinking that their husband also participated and wanted it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Viruses issues have scattered again here in our place because of a certain girl who was infected by an omicron and decided to skipped quarantine. And right now, because of her the Covid cases are increasing again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate those kind of people. These are the kind of people who like to see the world burn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo.... Well, I don't even know what to say concerning the matter, but a wife spying on her husband always have a bad ending, cause most guys don't even been monitor, even if their act are bad or good, it won't end well, I hope she will listen to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate that when things like this happen, some women are quick to fight the other woman, forgetting that their man is just as guilty! That man totally disrespected her but then again, it's she knows her man best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In as much as I want to blame the woman too. I believe that if the man doesn't like the woman he would have find cut her off and make his wife feel comfortable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a deep one. From all of these, your friend really loves her husband. This is not letting her to think straight or well.

What her husband did was very wrong, but at the same time, I feel if he's remorseful and there's sign that that he truly is, your friend should accept him back since she still loves him.

They can go for therapy sessions afterwards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

he was not sorry because he cheated, he was sorry because he was caught, it was clearly mentioned in the post that he could not even explain basic things.. and he blamed the other woman completely telling himself as the innocent one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why marriage requires a full commitment, dedication... (Sighs). Womens should choose their partners carefully. And for men, If you committed cheating, remember that you choose your wife on the first place, you should love her and shall not commit same mistake again. If

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My blood was high right now! 🤯 Hope she wake up. She didn't have a child to him then why divorce to him! Gaaad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, it's man's choice to be lured by other woman.. I experienced it too, well I forgive him and we are still together haha but it happens way back when we're still immature. If it happens again, I'll never ever give another chance..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If a man is out there being unfaithful then it's his fault because it's his decision. Cheating isn't a mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well well....I have always and still believe that there is nothing like mistake in cheating. It takes two to tango and if her man does not try to stop what is going on, then anything that happens he should take full responsibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The main problem I see in their relationship is disloyalty, we men are easily attracted to girls around us but it's a matter of temper and loyalty, if you really love your girlfriend or a wide then it's already in your mind that you shall not tempt to cheat. This is a common issue in my country, that's the reason why lots of families are broken due to cheating issue, well divorce is not legalize yet in my country and it's really expensive to file a separation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow is it true? divorce is not legal? wow.. then what about women/men in abusive relationships? how would they escape from their partner?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can't stay committed and loyal to a person, why marry them in the first place? Cheating has a lot to do with lack of discipline, and if you know you're not disciplined enough to resist whichever temptation comes your way, then don't marry or commit to anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very true. :) Thanks for the comment dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago