@The_Orb activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A letter to my Mama
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 10 Filipino Food"
Very good very good, dapat ipagmalaki ang pinoy recipes sasarap
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 10 Filipino Food
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Stories that Changed my Perspectives in Life"
Hehe looking forward sa mga susunod pang article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chapter One:The Red Door"
Thank you very much sir I would like to do my best for the next chapters of it so relieved
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Stories that Changed my Perspectives in Life"
Galing gLing nmn po, sana all magaling gumawa nang article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Stories that Changed my Perspectives in Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chapter Two:The Old Cabin(Part 1)"
Thank you friend, I'll try my best to make it more organized as you advice😊
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Portfolio Update: Last Call For BCH?
2 years ago: published the article
Chapter Two:The Old Cabin(Part 1)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you I almost done with it
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drink Drop Draw "
That very good buddy, if you have time, you can check mine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drink Drop Draw
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
3 years ago: commented on the article "Terra (LUNA) Stablecoin / Blockchain Overview"
Hmm doesn't sounds familiar but Good Article, Let's Support 'em
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Terra (LUNA) Stablecoin / Blockchain Overview
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 10 Most Powerful Pokemon"
A big fan of pokemon here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 10 Most Powerful Pokemon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Setting New Bitcoin Cash Goals Before April Ends:..."
Seems I have to try harder
3 years ago: commented on the article "Setting New Bitcoin Cash Goals Before April Ends:..."
Mapapasana all tayo jan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting New Bitcoin Cash Goals Before April Ends: Hustle More!
3 years ago: published the article
Chapter One:The Red Door