@TheNews activity

2 years ago: published the article
Elon Musk's Brain Chip Soon to End Human Language?
2 years ago: published the article
TheNews: Russia will supply gas for rubles?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Overcoming the Sad life"
Yeah you are right. We can't avoid that to happen
2 years ago: commented on the article "What To Achieve For April?"
How do u make NFTs? And what is Opensea? I'm interested
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What To Achieve For April?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
TheNews: Why Russia invaded Ukraine?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My March earnings, thank you everyone!"
Yeah I will. Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My March earnings, thank you everyone!"
I hope that read.cash will help me too. I'm new in this platform and I will write about news
2 years ago: commented on the article "My March earnings, thank you everyone!"
Congrats! That's a lot of money already. This platform really helps people to earn money by their hardwork.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My March earnings, thank you everyone!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #27
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dog coat