My March earnings, thank you everyone!

41 41
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago
Topics: Earnings, Report, MyBCH

Hello! Hope everyone is doing well on April Fool's Day. Are you planning to prank everyone? Are you going to announce that you are pregnant? It is actually the most common prank during April Fool's lols. I used to do it and because I am a silent type of person, most of my friends believed me. And then the joke was on me, I became pregnant, for real.

I did think of making a prank but I might manifest it discarded the idea. And I came up with a "Thank you" article for today.

My total earnings from March 2, 2022, to March 31, 2022, are $25.04

I apologize if I cannot show you the breakdown as to which article earned the most and the least because I am in a hurry but please do know that I appreciate all the upvotes and tips that you gave me. I actually did not expect that I will reach 25 dollars because I only withdrew 12.50. This means that half of my earnings were spent on tips.

Based on this experience I learned that:

  • I should spend my tips wisely, not that everyone does not deserve to be tipped. I need to budget them because I am not earning that much. There came a time that I have 0 in my balance because I gave it all away. Forgive me, I am a mother and I should save some for my personal expenses.

  • I can still support the community by reading the articles and commenting on them if I cannot tip anymore and I believe that you'd understand. It's a symbiosis kind of relationship that we are trying to build here, but I know you'd be okay with not receiving tips from me all the time.

  • I must evaluate which types of articles are helpful and with value based on RR's visit and make that my reference to create better articles. I wanna try to understand the algorithm but I don't wanna stress myself a lot.

Thank you!

I just wanna say "Thank you" very much to my beautiful sponsors and sisters at heart! Girl power, yeah!

Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty

I am happy that you stayed with me despite what happened to my old account. I gained new friends here and I am happy that I am still connected with my old friends. You are the reason why I don't wanna leave this platform.

Dear cousin or sibling, whatever, Luci @Lucifer01 thank you for staying with me and for pushing me. I can't imagine what could have happened to me if not for your support.

To sir @Unity who was the very first to "onboard" HermaniGinger, thank you. Do know that I look up to you.

To read.cash community and the developers and the contributors- who am I to be supported by you? But still, you accepted me here and you gave me a spot to prove to myself that I deserve to earn some BCH. It really was a life-changing experience to discover this amazing platform along with the kind and beautiful souls that make this site alive. Bless you, for your generous hearts. And I hope this project will last forever.

(I am sorry if I cannot make this post longer because my arm is already complaining.)

If I forgot to thank someone- please do not be offended. Do know that I am thankful and grateful that we are on the same platform. And that the relationship that we have is beyond this virtual world. If I am your friend, I can be your friend for life.

Being in read.cash always inspires me, makes me smile, makes me happy. The stories, articles, and columns that I've read pushed me to become better. I have learned, unlearned, and relearned. If ever I am gonna have a job sooner or later, I will still stay here and share my experiences with you guys. I am also going to reach out personally if I have to just to keep the communication going.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

P.S. And I am sorry for missing a lot of your articles, I have been so busy and I cannot keep up because it's so hot in the Philippines lol.

All content is mine. The lead image was from Unsplash.com

©HermaniGinger

16
$ 1.70
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 8
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago
Topics: Earnings, Report, MyBCH

Comments

I love reading your articles. You are very interesting and positive and you deserve much more! Don't tip my articles if you don't have enough resources because I will appreciate you anyway. 😊 I will read because I like your way of writing. 😊 I wish us a lot of bch and success!😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, my dear Jelie. I love reading your articles too and I am happy that we are friends :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, $25 is not bad. Your nickname reminds me of Hermione Granger. Harry Potter fan ka ba? Hehe I subscribed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sa pagsubscribed sis. Dati Harry Patter fan ako but didn't have the means to follow his journey, or their journey rather. I like Hermione.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok na din yun, at least meron talaga , at laking tulong Na yan, at thankful talaga tayo sa platform na ito, kahit papaano may kunting pagkikitaan tayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, sa dating account ko nag si 60 nako at dito sa bago tyaga tyaga na lang muna :) At least meron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis ehh, ako din ehh, kaya tyaga lang Muna tayo, sis, focus lang Tayo sa goal natin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Go go go lang ang peg natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Sis, congratulations on your earnings and all your achievements for this month! Spending half of your earnings on tips is proof of your generosity and kindness. Love you and wish you the best and the best! 🥂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear sis doc :) Love you too from the hot Philippines lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy writing and commenting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats maam, more earning to come for this month Maam 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po bro or sis?..More earnings to come din sa inyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome po. Imma bro po, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! That's a lot of money already. This platform really helps people to earn money by their hardwork.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, read.cash really helps a lot of people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that read.cash will help me too. I'm new in this platform and I will write about news

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will. Just engage with the community, and write from the heart :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I will. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po. Best wishes po sa inyu, more blessings and achievements pa po ang dumating. Gos bless you po and more powers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat and I wish you the same po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're doing really great sis. Wishing you more success, more achievements this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis, ikaw din, I wish you more achievements, more BCH :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis sa mga na achieve mo last month. Ok lang sis bahala ug way upvote sa article, basta makita lang imong comment, enough na. It's other way of supporting other writers too. Happy new month sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis, happy new month din :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. More blessings to us all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sis at we understand nmn kung di ka mka tip sa lahat. Sa akin nga konti na lng maiiwan dahil sa upvotes at sponsors pero nagtitipid na din ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis :) Di ko alam paano budgetin :) Masarap magbigay lalo na if gustong gusto mo yung story :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mn lng dagdagan kita natin no, char hahahah. Konti n lng tlga naiiwan sa akin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Budget2 na lang sis, like upvote lang ng 01 or 02 cents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congrats to you sis. That amount is already a great help. Keep on writing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. yeah nakabili ako ng diaper :)..I will keep on writing, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga ibat ibang struggle talaga tayo sis, kalimitan sa atin dito hindi nag succeed sa isang account lang pero ganoon pa man may chance pa rin tayo.

More bitcoincash to us sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

More BCH to us sis, salamat :) Sa akin di naman sya na spam pero ayaw na sya ni RR lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, it doesn't matter whether it is big or small, what matters is that you stay despite the struggle you encountered with your old account.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis :) I will keep on doing my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did nothing dear. It was always you. I just put my faith on you. Shine more my barbie doll.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for putting your faith in me dear cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago