Overcoming the Sad life

3 21
Avatar for Emmyblinkz
1 year ago

You've ever been so confused and down about your whole life?

I mean, nothing is wrong with you but something is not right about you. The "something" you can't even figure out.

This was my state on a cold rainy night on 16th June, 2020.

I was feeling lightheaded, drowsy and heavy-hearted. What was wrong with me I don't know.

I just couldn't get the right bearing that night. You know that feeling when you're in bed and you can't just get the best position to sleep, that was my exact state that night.

As I couldn't get a good sleep that night, my brain decided to do a video clip of memories and encounters I've had in life, especially the hurts, the emotions, the heartbreaks, the tears, the fake smiles, everything!

My life is a rollercoaster; you can be having a lovely time with your friends and the next minute you are all alone in the room blessing your pillow with tears. The reason? Unknown!

Sometimes, all you need is just someone to have an intimate chat with but none is available. You can relate, right?

Everything just begins to annoy you without reason.

June 16th, 2020. I felt deserted. I disliked myself for who I am. My mistakes paid me a visit; they came in like August visitors in June. I couldn't help it.

"Will I keep on writing forever? No." The "No" rang in my head as I closed my diary which was already trenched in tears.

All in all, Depression will go. Mood swings will go, overthinking will stop.

Why?

Because you are strong!

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Everyone deserves to be happy. So are you. There's a lot of reasons for us to be happy. God bless your heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes....but at times life just happens to bring bad memories Thank very much, and you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right. We can't avoid that to happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago