My Love You Are Wrong Here

24 67
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Prompt, Questions, Answers, Bloggers, ...

Hey! Guess what I'm not feeling good still active, lol. Head paining like crazy and feeling weak and sleepy all the time. But due to that, I don't have to go out much or here any uncle will invite you to visit the farmlands. Though I visited them from far away as walking on wetlands isn't something I am capable of now. You would be surprised at how fast internet the internet is here.

See, it's the basic speed of the starting of 3G internet. But I guess I can accept it based on the two networks. When I go to a higher location far off from my house I get all the networks and the internet speed is pretty good but I can't so be doing whatever I can with all the facilities I have.

Some days ago I was tagged by Sir @Amjad_Ali_Waince blog of answering some interesting life-related questions and here's my answer to those questions.

What Is The Mind Blowing Art You Have Ever Seen

I haven't seen many arts so inexperienced to judge art and I also may sound biased here but the arts which I used to make as a kid were the most beautiful arts for me and sadly they are all burnt or thrown away. You may guess what could have happened. It wasn't so serious we shifted a lot of houses and they were lost in the process. I kind of love the digital arts now made by NFT creators like @KrisCastro she is also on noise but I always prefer the natural ones above. So far haven't seen anything like that or I would have come up with something interesting to share.

Do You Think Love Makes People Change

Why don't you try it, lol? I think yes we change getting love as if we get too much love from our parents and surroundings most of the time we get spoiled, while the ones who get less love in life are the ones who give love to others mostly because they have experienced it very less and don't want other people to experience the same.

Also, there are thousands of examples showing teenage love changed the lives of people in a good or bad ways. So love is a very strong entity in this world capable of turning one's life.

What Is the Last Fear You Were Able To Overcome

I am the shy type I wasn't like that earlier but when adulthood kicked me I changed like that. And this year I overcame this fear, I now act freely even in crowds, with no lack of confidence in talking with others but yes I still avoid such encounters. I think slowly I am losing inhibitions and can enjoy the atmosphere without thinking about others.

What Do You Prefer Going To A Concert Or Hill-Point

You know how concerts are crowdy, loud and conjusted as much as I enjoy loud music I hate conjusted and crowdy places so that's a no from me and so far I am not a fan of anyone so this road seems to be blocked. I would just prefer a Hill-Point with tea or coffee and nature, anyone is free to accompany me though haha.

Hearing Well-Respected Person Criticizing Your Loved One, What Would You Do?

Depends on the situation and fault. If it's the fault of the loved one I wouldn't object to them but if he is doing it in public, I would stop them and ask to talk in a more secluded place. But ultimately I will try to take the loved one out of that situation and place and would scold myself personally.

And if it's the opposite situation then I would definitely defend my loved one.

What Dish You Would Never Be Able To Refuse

I don't have much preference but so far I haven't been able to reject a mushroom dish, and also I haven't been disappointed by the taste.

What Was The Last Joke That Made You Laugh

Hmm, that's a very hard question for a forgetful guy like me. I think it was from a roast video over politics and politicians. I laughed very hard as it was in the native Hindi language and the humor was easy to catch where he showed the before, after and what will come next like comment and I know most of them will be in jail soon.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

So, if anyone wants to answer such questions, feel free to do so. Till then, I will be resting and trying to heal as fast as possible. Any natural remedies recommendation that I can use to get some relief from cough and cold. I am currently taking ginger, the taste sucks but I am a bit tasteless now so I am able to eat it like a chocolate.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram | Noise.app

20
$ 2.43
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 15
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Prompt, Questions, Answers, Bloggers, ...

Comments

Wow that's a first for me to hear about remote and highland internet being quicker. My parents in the Philippines live in top of a mountain but it is always a nightmare trying to connect with them as the internet signal is pretty weak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, there should have been a tower installed nearby then only it works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get around 5MBPS as our router is old. Soon we may get the 5G router and things may get a bit of speed. I am a shy person myself and has been behind in life because of that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love does change people. I have seen people who gave up on bad habits because of love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think love will make or can make people change I agree with you,,,,, which I think that is the main reason for constant change

Thanks for the article!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thanks for giving time to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is Kris still in noise? I haven't been that active there and have only visited a few people at a time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, she posts daily nowadays. Missing your short posts man!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For my personal experience if you have true love then love change your personality like i said when i compare my self with my previous days i thought now iam completely change just because of my partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think love could really change a person. I've been there. Love changed me and my partner. And I love how it turned out. It's probably because we treat each other right. I am so happy with all the changes I see in us. We both grow and develop with our love 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great, seeing a good example of love it's rare nowadays you know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me yeah, love could change a person..many times I saw someone. Either for good to pleases their partner or for the bad as they are bitter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love swings both ways, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wouldn't bear someone objecting my love in public. They can discuss the problem at comfortable place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dispute is between the two people then they should act disciplined and solve in privacy not inviting a crowd and start degrading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love doesn't change people. It can only make them adjust and it is a bit possible that they will go back to their old ways if they are no more in love. Also, I conquered my greatest fear yesterday. My greatest fear is facing the crowd and I did it yesterday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's basically mean changing one or other way, hehe. Great, the after moment and feeling of overcoming fears just feels so good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Love changes the heart of people. I'm shy topo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel like lots of people in social media are shy actually or its in the dot cash platforms only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will recover soon. Don't worry, you answer well. I already have written about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The questions were relatable or else I would have mixed the answers, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how you change my friend. I am a shy person too but I slowly getting change because still there were times that I still felt a shyness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am personally liking this confident version of myself a lot which is working good in some situations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's the better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago