I, Me And Myself

25 67
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Hey, everyone What's Up?

My name is the 'TheGuy', not the real name but this is a virtual brand name that I use haha. I am 2000 year born guy so I feel like you can do the easy calculation and guess my age. A normal guy from a middle-class family just like most of you. From India. Colour- Brown with a bit of yellow mix,lol.

Shifted from a provincial life to town life.

I am a graduate dropout oh don't feel pity you know sometimes everything tries to bury you but somehow I survived but lost my appetite for studies and shifted my focus on business and blogging which I was doing for sometime when I was in Eleventh Standard but left as I good oh great in studies. So at that time studying was a big priority for me. I have always been a bright student till Standard tenth always Ranking in the top 10 in all the sections we had. Even though I was an addicted gamer somehow it rarely affected my studies, I think the effects were mostly on my body.

In 11-12th my grades dropped a bit all due to some teenage hormone effect, you know that tingly feeling which people love, oh shit I disclosed it already.

My hobbies are reading blogs, and watching Anime I used to draw them but nobody encouraged me at my kid age and I lost interest, next travelling. Can't survive without travelling, once a week is necessary for me to be happy and excited. Love to explore new places, and things.

I am still an introvert but I think now I am in mid of it as sometimes I act like an extrovert.

Some qualities:-

  • Can make you laugh and piss you off and even make you cry. People request me to keep my mouth shut or my blunt knife will hurt them or their stomach both in a good and bad way.

Let me flex myself a bit. And no this is my Entrepreneur Friend's car, he is one year younger than me already involved in business. Will introduce you to him in future. His story of struggle and success is real and very motivating.
  • Excellent driver, can do lots of 360, power slide and even drift if got a nice vehicle.Never gets bored with driving. But not a good rider.

  • Adaptability and adjustability can adapt and adjust in any condition poor, rich, normal etc.

  • Thinks too much and cares too much for no reason, ah wait this can be a bad quality also haha.

  • Enjoys and lives in the present too much.

  • Forgets about things easily which hurts or disturbs me.

  • Loves the darkness, a bit evil and stone-hearted from the inside. But I am an early guy, not a bird.

  • Prefers to be alone but will never say no to a good company.

Ah, what the hell, I can't think about the other qualities of myself lol this much fewer quality I have, I expected better from you guy, and I'm disappointed.

What about the future?

  • I have plans to live a Digital Nomad life, achieve financial independence, have a healthy and happy family, travel the whole world and die in just one struggle. Don't want to feel the pain while dying lol.

    * But the most important thing which I focus on is the present, the future shapes automatically then.

Final Thoughts

So this is just a simple post on TheGuy. There are still a Lots of other things to share heh-e but I won't share them in just one post. Patience I am here to live and enjoy.

And there's no fun in knowing people by what they say, rather through their actions and attitude.

I was reading my kid cousin's essay on Myself topic. It was good and hilarious as she had written she likes to eat this that she even wrote those who don't give her chocolates she doesn't like them, aww. She likes to play with this doll that doll and so I thought why not introduce myself here as in every standard I climbed in my school days the first day of a class I was told to write an essay about Myself, wow I remember this nice.

Oh, c'mon guys don't hide yourself, tell us about yourself, no one will judge you here.

And I request everyone reading this to write an essay on the topic ' Myself '. Got it students, now the class is dismissed! Those who won't do their homework will be spanked.

*I am also on some other Platforms, Don't forget to connect with me

Noise

Hive

21
$ 4.94
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
$ 0.10 from @MD_Tibro
+ 11
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good one. You nicely defined your personal brand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good to get to know you better, I think everyone should write articles like this to get to know each other more here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, nice to meet you, and thankyou for sharing about yourself here. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The creativity you had regarding him in 2000 is great, it would never have occurred to me, I tell you that I did the same haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's so nice knowing more about you, my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too. Wishing you luck on your financial independence ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's the easiest to know age if someone is born in 2000 hah I wonder which games you played? If you want to go back to drawing I think you should post about it on social media that you use and you will get encouragement you need, I am sure. It's nice to know more about you, and we have similar plans for future, being digital nomad is what I want as well, for now. ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Drawing takes a lot of time, I think with time I gained interest in other things. Me Pokemon Gba games, modded story games all day and night lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a Guy you are TheGuy, hahaha whatever. Nice knowing you. hope soon you achieve your goals in life. You're the guy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure you too, eyes crossed:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your child is still a friend. One of 22 years. There is really a lot you can do that makes more sense to most

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uhh no I'm the child here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great my friend and your name TheGuy is not real also my name Luci is nick and you pic with car is wonderful ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ehe thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know about you, will try to write something about myself๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know how many introductions I have already done that I grew tired doing it lol! Let's go and teach me how to drive then :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww, don't kill the kid's enthusiasm haha. Sure Call me when you want, call me when you need, call me in the morning and ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You introduced yourself brilliantly why you don't start studying Is there any institution where age doesn't matter and you can continue your study Because I don't think so without study you will be become a successful business

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is, currently focused on other things will take a year or two rest and see how it goes. I'm studying my field but you know courses aren't much value for business but for jobs which are different than what you study.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're idea is brilliant guy, hehe you caught me right when you said your 2000 years of age.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Checkmate bro haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ! I m Shani from Neighbors, Pakistan, In IT and Film India is boosting up, the youth of the country is energetic and ambitious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a great introduction of you.. nice to know you. I like people with humor, good for you for having that quality

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Without humour life would be too boring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes too boring. That's why I dedicated my entire FB only to share memes

$ 0.00
2 years ago