How Rich People Make More Money?

21 65
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

A question which I am asking you. Think for a bit, take a breath and answer my question.

Earning money is hard for some and for some it's easy. Depends on people to people as every people has a different mindset and capabilities as well as mentality. There's not just one factor involved in the skill to make money.

I have an observation and thinking about How Rich People Make More Money easily other than the common people. Feel free to criticize or express your views.

Is it the money they invest or it's something more?

I think it's not having more money it's having the right mindset. The right financial mindset to use funds in the most effective way that they bring more profit in every investment. The discipline and understanding to invest money in potential projects.

Earlier I used to think that if I had more money to invest, I would have made more profit. But I realised I am completely wrong here. As I can invest a huge amount in some new Crypto, I became a millionaire in a single day. But if I don't have that much experience and knowledge to handle and invest the money, I would end up wasting or investing it in some other project, and losing it later on bam welcome to being common again. This happens to many people who make lots of money in a single day or make a huge sum in just one time, they don't have the discipline and mindset to use it well, I am talking about the common normal people like us. The rich already know this trick.

You may have noticed how Rich people spend there money like fountain but you haven't noticed they earn like flood. That's where the secret of having the right mindset lies.

For Now I have only read these two books which aren't that related to finance.

You may have heard of lottery winners and some celebrities and athletes making huge sums for some years but after some years, you find them back to being normal people. Because they didn't know what to do with that much sum. The mindset was just to earn money not how to multiply it or use it well. All the richest people are investors.

Investment doesn't only mean Crypto, many people invest in some side business, land, farming, animal farming, stocks, freelancing etc. Hundreds of options are available.

In my city, one man won the Show 'Kaun Banega Crorepati' which means 'Who Wants To Be Millionaire'. In this show people were asked questions about the world and answering the right answers continuously will give them an opportunity to be a millionaire in a single day. And he became one. I saw lots of congratulations and news for him. His life just flipped in a single day. Looks changed like a Rich Man. But just after a year, I saw his story in the newspaper, yeah I read the newspaper sometimes. That he is now struggling to get a job, all his money was used in donations and meetings. I don't know what type of meetings they were talking about but they shared that together with his friends he invested some amounts in business and due to lack of knowledge and all he ultimately wasted most of his funds. He was a very intelligent guy as winning that show is a feat to achieve. Only people with high memory and IQ can win that show. Yet he lost all his funds and the reason is that he didn't have that mindset that rich people have. The discipline and knowledge of investing and financing money. He didn't knew how much to save and how much to spend.

Just like this, I see many people seeing Crypto as a big money-making project, and I won't lie it is. But it is a big money-losing project also. As investing in the wrong projects with a heavy amount will make you naked by money in a single day, lol.

So What's the solution through which we can become rich?

The solution is you and I need to learn the mastery of the financial mindset which rich people possess. I prefer you to read books about some successful people. I just recently found some awesome book suggestions by a very intelligent content creator who has great knowledge in financing @esmeesmith here. If anyone has their suggestions please share. I have requested an order from a local book shop to get the 'Secrets Of Millionaire Mindest' book. My first choice, I will read this first. If he doesn't give me it in more than two days, I will order it online.

Final Thoughts

What about the ones who just don't want to be rich, just earn a decent amount to live happily. For that also you will need a rich financial mindset. And with the regular prices and inflation rate increasing nowadays, everyone will have to learn the art of investing and financing money soon.

Gaining knowledge was never a bad thing, now I think I should have taken the Commerce field.

The secret to holding more money in the account is the art and result of better financing and investment.And do you know in terms of financing money Women beat men. Ah, I can't take this, lol. C'mon men you have to rise.

Note:- I am not a financial advisor, it's just what I noticed and analysed from my experience and infact I am poor like you, hihi!

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

21
$ 6.36
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.50 from @Unity
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
+ 18
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

A lot of poor people don't know how to manage their money when they become suddenly rich!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah yes, me too bro. Knowledge and it's right application is the real power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I started to understand concept of "give and get more" I applied this concept in multiplying my money, now I am starting to feel truth of this concept. Maybe you don't believe that giving will multiply your wealth, but what I understand is that wealth doesn't have to be in form of "money". Health, good friends, and other virtues in my opinion are more valuable than "money".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yo man, you have realised already what real wealth feels like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reason why some celebrities did not become economically stable, and why their money runs out because they use it, is because they did not invest their money and generate a profit from it, and they did not consider starting a business so that their money would increase. They just believe that they are earning money as artists but rather that they will not remain celebrities permanently.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, I have seen a lot of examples of celebrities like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I completely agree with you, some people are very good at making money. They make money easily and always increase their investment. As you said, studying in this field helps us a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Robert kiyosaki once said " money doesn't solve problems, intelligence solve problems and produces money". Reason why some folks go broke after coming into sudden wealth. This is because they think money will solve all their problems without knowing that the more money you have,. The more your problems will increase if you are not intelligent

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rich people take a lot of risk, they no worries about a little penny. They also great in financial strategies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha thinking about how rich people make a lot of money .. i live it as best i can. I shop for what I need, not what I want. Entering the crypto world I was also looking for some extra money and that really helped. I collect it, if it goes up I sell it, I need to withdraw it. Just like that. Because I do not understand the world of economics or finance. I live as I should.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

instant millionaires sometimes lose their money instant too because as they say, Money not earned hard is easy to spend. and yeah, I guess that make sense. You are right about that, diving into a business that you are not familiar with was such a high risk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really wish I was taught during my high school years about financial strategy or anything about it. I would have not struggling right now when it comes to money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel like we sailed in the same boat. But still now we have the opportunity to learn about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right about your analysis . It pretty sure on my own idea on how rich people make more money is that they are always ready to set out for more for instance if someone is making money from a company he or she may start another company or start a farming job just as you said

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Our mindset really matters. It's not about how big our investment is but our mindset does make alot of things to us. If we tend to have more discipline probably we can assure that we become earners life a flood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More money will come when the right mindset is put into action and their is consistence effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh reading book about investment, financial aspect would have a big help. I really want to have this kind of book.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Get it soon it's way cheap too like in between 2-3$.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to study these books that help me in being financially independent. I will check these books soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Also it can be seen that the rich families mindset works differently than others in the sense that rich families teach their children about financial knowledge at a very young age while the normal families do not even talk about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huh yes, I have never seen parents giving us financial knowledge. I feel they haven't given by their parents. And so we are stuck in the cycle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago