4 Months Of Honeygain Usage Review

22 96
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

When it comes to online earning apps or methods you have to be very careful not to fall into their traps as most of the time either the payout takes months to reach or they are just all talk and scam. You earn some coins but it takes a month to withdraw a dollar. Usually, I don't share earning apps because I don't use any, haha.

But I have been using an internet data sharing application named Honeygain since the end of May Month and so far I was able to earn a pretty good amount for just sharing my internet data which I thought of sharing with my people.

But first, you need to qualify for some basic requirements for this application.

  • Must have a fast internet connection. Limited or unlimited both works but unlimited is preferred.

  • Must have an android device or a windows device, or even an IOS works don't know if it's available on Mac.

  • The application will run in the background as long as the device is switched on.

  • You can connect 1 IP with one device. And with one account 10 devices can be connected.

Some Myths

It takes years to withdraw in honeygain. Well, it was like that earlier you have to reach 20$ to withdraw from it when the only payment option was PayPal but now it has a different earning feature in which you basically farm a Crypto token named JMPT or Jump Token and you can withdraw it anytime you want. The JMPT token is based on Binance smart chain.

The earnings are very slow. Of course, it's slow but if you can run the Honeygain app in the background and share your data for even 16 hours a day then I can assure you, that you can farm the 0.05$ value of the JMPT token daily based on current pricing of the token in a single device. This seems so low but later I will clarify who should use this app so that the slow earnings don't affect them much.

It doesn't drain the battery that much, even lesser than your daily web browser battery usage.

My Personal Experience With Honeygain

I started it in the hope of gaining 20$ in some months but the farming was so slow that I gave up in a month. Then when the new earning feature was introduced I came back. If you have a wifi and a laptop or PC in your house then you must use this application. Just to have a small amount of passive income.

So far I have withdrawn one time on 15th July 2022 of 2.86 JMPT tokens and at that possible time it's total value was around 5.3$ or something and it was 2.5 months of using honey gain app on 2 devices, one on smartphone, and one on laptop. And I kept it running on both of them for 14-16hrs daily and so the farming and earning depends on it. There is also a content delivery feature that skyrockets the earnings but so far it's been enabled on my account for 10-15 days and I farmed more tokens during that time than through a normal way.

Some big whale definitely entered into this Token.

The main highlight of Honeygain is the JMPT token, you can earn them by doing various tasks on jump task website along with honeygain also. The JMPT token has performed exceptionally well from bull to bear run and is the only coin whose value didn't go down instead it went up, lol. I have not done much research about this coin or I would have known the specific reason. I will look more into it.

In one month I was able to accumulate 0.87 JMPT tokens using two main devices and one secondary which we calculate to today's vale of Humpty token. Then, since 1 JMPT cost 2.77$ then I earned 2.4$ in one month. And everyday you get a winning bonus as a login reward which can boost your earnings sometimes.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

I would recommend people with high speed WIFI ranging from 50Mbps speed, use data bandwidth sharing apps like Honeygain as most of the time we don't use data that much if we have wifi. And just for sharing data, you can get paid. I'm thinking to use this earned money to do the monthly recharge on my Wifi which costs 7.5$.

So far in 2 months, I'm able to get 6.7$ with 2 regular devices and one ocassinally active which is still not enough, haha. But I am now using other internet data sharing apps that pay and will likely review them collectively after 1-2 months of usage if they are worth it or not.

To me, it's worth it because you just have to install it on your phone or any device and leave it. It will most like eat 100-200MB of data if you let it run for 24hrs in phone but in pc it's huge possibly 500MB-1GB depending on your location.

The withdrawal process is also simple, connect your metasmask or trust wallet with the jumptask wallet and transfer funds from there. I will make a detailed blog on this.

So feel free to Collect Honey And Gain through this link. Any questions as well as answers are welcomed! And make sure the jumptask wallet earning feature is on in the application.

Note:- Not a sponsored post by Honeygain.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram | Noise.app

20
$ 3.46
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 15
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I stopped using the honeygain app because my phone battery was weak. My phone barely last an hour if I put on my data. Since I got a new phone, it skipped my memory that I was doing something like that. Maybe I will go since new earning options have been introduced into the app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used honey gain before but yeah it was too slow when it comes on farming and I end up giving up on it a long time ago but this experience of yours motivates me I guess I should check it myself later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you can run it on multiple devices then you should try it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A long time ago, I listened about the honeygain app but am not using it because I thought taking withdrawal from it in Pakistan is the difficult task. But your experience telling us it is not too much difficult and you are enjoying the free earning there I will also must try it, thanks for the update

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earlier it was difficult but now as you can earn in Crypto the withdrawal process is easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too many apps. Should definitely be conscious when trying new things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as it pays then it is okay I guess :) Congrats on your earnings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, yes as long as I get some bucks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my first time hearing this Honeygain my friend and thank you because I learned something new. I love reading about tokens too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh great, happy to give you new information.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Have a nice day. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard of honey gain sometime ago but it's slow and I left it Your earnings are motivating me. I can as well start all over again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you can use them on multiple devices then only I can suggest as the mining is very slow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I started honeygain with lot of interest but dropped due to slow over turn. You are right may it work more smoothly on laptop with WiFi connection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, using it in phone it's very slow and anyone will give up on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I quit using the app becsuse it drains my phone's battery and mining is just too slow just as expected unless you got a lot of referral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mining is like that slow and requires either a lot of referrals or multiple devices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The only + of this program is fidelity in payments. It takes a very long time to make money on it. After reducing the payment I deleted it. 0.01-.0.02 $ - this is all that came out of me in one day. There are more profitable similar to this program.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Probably more than half a year or for some it takes years just to reach some dollars but when you use it as a farming type with multiple devices then it gives a acceptable amount of profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am actually on it and can attest to it being pretty slow but hey it's free money for doing nothing, why not? I still haven't switched to jump task though . I cannot seem to join it in Guernsey so I am sticking to the classic version.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, cool I agree it's slow as turtle but it's to be expected for something which you aren't working much except sharing internet bandwidth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I think it's quite okay specially if you use your computer a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago