Housekeeping ... Online

71 70
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Coffee, Fun, Crypto

8th November 2021

Happy new week readers. How was your Monday? Mine was pretty productive and was a housekeeping day.

Funnily enough, it was more of an online housekeeping day. Although I did make a batch of smoothies for the new days ahead.

Day 8 in the one a day November challenge I set myself. I prefer to think of my goals as challenges. To me, the terminology is quite important, scratch that it is very important.

Goals are goals, but a challenge, well to me, competitive me, a challenge is well something to get my teeth into. So from now on, my November goal will be renamed as my November challenge, which will give me the incentive to achieve it.

I was having a coffee earlier and listening to the radio, and it was announced that today November the 8th is ... Can you guess?

It is actually NATIONAL CAPPUCCINO DAY

There you go, as if you need an excuse to grab a coffee!

The word cappuccino comes from the Capuchin friars and is the diminutive form of cappuccio in Italian, meaning hood or something that covers the head. This popular coffee beverage got its name not from the hood on their habits but from the colour of the hooded robes that the friars wore.  

This was a coffee that I had in summer on our local High Street, was actually quite tasty, I like my coffee strong, so this was okay.

The only coffee I had today was made by me though.

Back to my housekeeping, I was cleaning up files on my laptop. Then some cleaning up here. I was going through my notifications and so many upcoming sponsorships need to be paid in the next few days. So I have been reading many articles tonight and also seeing how people are doing and if they are still writing. Sadly a couple of users are no longer writing.

If you are a new user to read.cash and there does seem to be many new users over the last couple of months, don't expect the random rewarder to visit you immediately.

Engage with others, write articles from the heart and give it forward when you can. Those are just my little tips to have fun here.

I have also been playing with my subscribe button, it is good to make sure we engage with our readers on their articles, so I don't want to miss any! Apologies if I do, but am sure I do visit you at some point.

While I have been writing this I see that crypto has been pumping.

I do wonder about muesliswap and Milk. I think they are really feeling the effects of that beach rugpull scam. It is a shame as I do like the user interface in muesliswap. I farm AxieBCH there, and that is another token that is not doing anything. I thought with the success of the AxieBCH dojo that might have done something, oh well you just never know.

Now it is the time to spot the token bargains and see what will be zooming up the charts. What are your tips?

That my dear reader is all I have today. Now it is time to read more of your articles.

Copyright @TengoLoTodo 2021 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words, and ramblings are from the author unless otherwise stated.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman!

And don't forget ;)

Haste ye back.

24
$ 7.49
$ 6.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 19
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Coffee, Fun, Crypto

Comments

Thanks for the little advise concerning the platform. I really appreciate

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are very welcome, thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried a coffee before and I don't know what it's called, but it was creamy 🤣 I missed how it taste HAHAHAA I wish I could taste it one more time but Idk where to find it since the coffee shop here was already shutdown

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh no the coffee shop closed, that is not so good. Well maybe another one will open.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cappuccino is really known with its foamy top hehe, I only taste it twice haha yeah your right I am so glad that I am not one of those who stop writing in this platform, for me writing is now part of my daily living, It's quite unusual and I feel empty without writing anything the whole day. I've been inviting 10 common friends to grind in this platform but only two are active while the rest didn't survive.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it is fun to write daily, and at lest you have two people that still write, who are they, maybe I don't know them. Yes Cappuccino is foamy and a nice change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss cappuccino..There was a great coffee shop in Salcedo, Makati..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is a nice coffee, I am guessing the coffee shop is no more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't been to Makati for years O.O I hope it's still there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah fingers crossed it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until I met you I didn’t know there was something like cappuccino day thank you for educating me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, there seems to be a 'day' for almost everything!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh god after seeing that coffee, I have the urge to buy for myself, a coffee lovers indeed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe I hop you manged to have a coffee somewhere :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I already got a coffee after I read your article yesterday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww did you really? That is brilliant, we do love our coffee 😁☕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, just a dunkin donuts ice coffee since it's the nesrest one in my place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh iced coffee, I have never bought one, but often I drink my coffee cold as it has gotten cold 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not fun of drinking coffee but with this cappuccino, seems like I really want to try it hahha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is a smooth and foamy coffee and very good if you don't drink coffee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I badly need that cappuccino kuya co'z the weather is rainy to ease the coldness.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

have a sip, don't be shy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The coffe pic you attached looked promising. I like a coffee when it's not too bitter, and with enough creamer. Though I should only have it once in a blue moon, because my tummy clashes with coffee. 🤦😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes that one you would like, it was not bitter at all. Your poor tummy, oh well, a gentle coffee for Elle coming up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really feel for those who are no longer writing due to some reasons best known to them.. and you’re so caring to make mention of it.. you are doing extremely well with the countdown of day 8 nice to see you on a top level

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is a shame when they stop, I try to encourage them, but writing is not for everyone. Thanks I will keep going, it is relaxing to write here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carrrrpucinno! Methought is was everything except coughee. Never seem it, never tasted it.😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh do you drink coffee at all?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried cappuccino yet, have I? I don't think I did. As of now the BCH value is at 660% and I am sad because I hold none of my money in there. Better luck next time

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well it is a creamy coffee and is okay, sometimes too weak for me. Oh well keep writing and keep collecting BCH and see what happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is Cappuccino strong enough? I have never tried that yet. I like my coffee strong, too so I only make Black Coffee with no sugar.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It depends where you get it. I like mine strong too with a little milk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. I'm not good at dealing with milked drinks. Hahaha. I immediately doze off after drinking beverage with milk. The drowsiness I can get with milked drinks are much more intense than being drunk on alcohol. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow is that right, milk affects you more than alcohol, I have never heard that before!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. I guess my body is just crazier than normal people. My mind is more active when I drink alcohol but my body is swaying tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope continue pumping

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well, I am not selling so, I hope pumps for people who want, I like to buy the dips, so exciting times ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sell a little, and when come to dips I can buy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also received many notifications for my sponsorships and same as you some of my sponsors are ain't active anymore, it's sad. That they give up. But I'm still looking forward to meet new users and sponsors them too so they feel motivated and continue writing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it is great as I keep seeing new writers and try to do exactly that, keeps read a vibrant place to be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check CATS and EBEN 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe I have seen, decisions decisions!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love strong coffee, my master because it energizes my soul to start my day. 😊😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Energises your soul my wee BC, now that I like 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the capuccino hehe but still I'm prohibit myself in drinking one. You're really updated in the crypto market po. My november goals i think i cant achieve it :(

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe yes learning smartBCH now wee one ;) Oh you aren't drinking coffee, I thought you would now that wee wee one is here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still no no for me, im breastfeeding the wee wee one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, I forgot , I did remember you said why before wee one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes po :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rarely do cleaning up files on my laptop. Now that I've read this, I think I need to, Uncle, EM. Haha. I sold some of my bch last night. Hope to pump more because I will withdraw some. Hihi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh it is pumping, BTC and ETH going to go up and finally BCH will too I think hit 700 soon. Yes it is good to do a little cleanup every so often wee miss five cups, helps the laptop speed too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need one badly. Headache issue and a false reason to have it anyhow. 😋

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aww I hope your headache goes away quickly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the coffee... Some are asking me why rusty didnt visit them at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the coffee... Some are asking me why rusty didnt visit them then I tell them maybe your not so active like others dont just drop your articles and never interact to others. Same with noise.cash right?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes the coffee is delicious and it is the same with noise. If people interact they get rewarded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm coffee is life😉.. Some users really drop only their post then leave it and didnt reply either the comments. Lack of efforst so dont expect the reward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, then they complain the site is a scam etc. Yes put in the effort and you get a reward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha after they got some bch there then the time it stops they posting such a nonsense content. Be grateful to have noise.cash coz its free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are good at housekeeping, you can come here I can pay you with a little Milk, hehe. I would make you strong coffee too. 😂

You made me think with the picture we would hear from Dafty, Sammy, Suzie, and company, but it was just the photo. LOL

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww I suckered you with the picture.

Well let's see what tomorrow brings, it would be cool to go see them. Yes, the strong coffee would be good, and I will talk the Milk as the token instead of in the coffee hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I was talking about the Milk token, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I know and thank you, you sneaky little thing you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cappucino always saves the day, uncle Ed!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It really does Mrs P:) Enjoy your day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Still I didn't know about the EBEN ,CATS and other tradings. Happy for you sir! that you got your capuccino coffee feels like tasty😋

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The other tradings are good once you know what you are doing. Thank you I love my coffee :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee I hope someone will gonna help me about it ahaha. Hehe Have a great day sir🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh am sure people will help if you ask them, thank you and you have a great day too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't checked the prices of the crypto this time. Yesterday when $EBEN pumps up, I sold 1/4 of it. I got 50% profit from it and the rest I still stake it...I like Cappuccino as the flavor of my coffee but its been a long time since I drank it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ah yes $EBEN was pumping so am glad you got a good profit. As for Cappuccino it has been a while since I had one too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago