Happy National Heroes Day!

30 36
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Today we celebrate National Heroes Day in our country.

This is to remember and respect those who gave and sacrificed their lives for our country. A million thanks will never be enough to show them how grateful we are for having heroes like them in our beloved country, the Philippines.

Their greatness is forever be remembered and treasured for the next more years and the next more generations. We should not forget about what they've done for us to have freedom.

So for all the heroes of our country, I salute you and thank you for everything.

It's a good thing for us to know about the heroes from the past, but we should not forget the heroes that we are currently fighting for us.

Here are some heroes that I've known that are also deserved to be loved and to be respected:

God

First of all, I want to thank my number one hero, my hero at all times and at all costs, which is God. He is my savior and gives me everything I have now. I'm so thankful that He is always there. He never let me down and failed me in everything I deserved.

So, God, I am thankful that you are with me always. Thank you for picking me up always when I'm falling apart. May you always guide and lighten everything about me, so I can always be strong to face all the struggles that come my way.

My parents

My parents are great soldiers, so I become a great warrior. They made me who I am and what I am now, and they showed me how beautiful life is to explore and live. They may not be perfect and may not give me all the things I want, but I'm forever grateful for shaping me into who I am today.

They are my real-life heroes, ready to fight for me when I'm in trouble and save me with all my mess. They give me the reason to live, so now I am willing to provide them with everything to enjoy everything I deserve.

Teachers

Being a teacher is not easy, but I can see how teachers also sacrifice their lives for their students to learn and have a better future person. I salute all the teachers who are patiently teaching all of/her students to pursue their dreams of being a professional someday.

So we may not forget how our teachers made who contributed a lot to our journey. And I felt sorry for those who never appreciate teachers' efforts and sacrifices.

I hope that someday, everyone will give importance to their teachers' lives and respect everything they did to you.

Breadwinners

For those who are heroes of the family, the breadwinners. They are the one who never gets tired of working hard to give all the things that their family needs, continuously supporting their loved ones without hesitation, and never gets tired of giving their family a good life. Salute to you, our dear breadwinners! More power!

For all the nurses, soldiers, and policemen who never get tired of securing our safety and health. Who are 24 hours awake to serve and protect us from everything. Thank you so much to you all! You are great heroes indeed.

Being a hero is in our hearts, so whatever who we are and what we are, we can be heroes for our family and even our country. Always remember that we are brave and strong enough to fight against all battles that life throws us.

Nothing compares to the life who shares, the life who saves, and the life that guides you to the right path.

So everyone, Happy National Heroes Day!

Share the love and be loved!


How about you? Who are your heroes?

By the way, I just want to say thank you to everyone here, who is always there and never get's tired to support me all throughout, thank you so much!


14
$ 1.43
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Everyone is doing struggle on their positions and we should salute them for being always there for us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed! They deserve that. 🥰 Thankyou for droppinh by 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy National heroes day to you and to your whole Nation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! :) and thank you for dropping by! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We indeed owed a lot to our fighter heroes. Whether from the family or a total stranger that gives their best to save someone or the whole country.

Happy heroes day teacher Lyn💐

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my dear friend! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy heroes day to you and to whole nation my respect from Pakistan 🇵🇰 nation can withstand with heroes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my friend! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy heroes day! We are all heroes in our way :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! You are right, we are all heroes in our own ways! Thank you so much for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I salute you, ma'am, and also Dapat lang talaga number 1 si God sah Buhay natin, at hanga ako sayo sa ganyang bagay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama po, dapat siya lagi ang center ng buhay natin. Mraming salamat :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am maraming² salamat din, God Bless you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi teacher, we are all heroes in this generation for we did everything for our family, and have sacrificed for our family, everyone who are in labor, and the one who nurture their family well are great heroes for me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I agree with you po! salute to all who never get tired of doing all their best for their family. Thank you so much so, thank you for reading! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy celebration to all Heroes of your country dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much my dear! 😍♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is a hero by default. I find it interesting when we celebrate our little wins.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed! We are all heroes even in our simplest ways. Thank you so much! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe my heroes are those who have been there for me and would always remember me all the time and wish me best. In this way, my families are my heroes. I love that you made God your first hero and I am making Him my biggest hero. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! ♥️ Yes, my dear I always put God as my biggest hero all the time..Because He is faithful and He will never leave us no matter what.. Thank you too for sharing and dropping by ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakahanga yung mga teacher na no matter what the situation is they always listen to their students, yung kaoag napapansin nilang may mali tinatanong kagad nila. May mga teacher kasi na halos walang pakielan sa mga studyante nila, happy national heroes day ate!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much! ♥️ Kaya po, sana lahat ng kaguruan ay maging mabuting halimbawa sa lahat. At nawa'y lahat ay ma appreciate din ang teachers nila. Maraming salamat 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, teacher Lyn our number one hero is our almighty God for he is the only one knows what's going on with us, and ofcourse we should always remember all those people who do there best to give us freedom.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend, above all, God is the main purpose of everything, and He is our God, so He is the best hero above all heroes. Thank you so much for dropping by! 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, God first! All thanks to God and everyone that has made life easier in times of difficulties, starting from parents to even our friends around

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. They are indeed heroes of our life, that saves us in times of need. Thank you so much for dropping by. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to all the heroes sis. Grabe yung mga sacrifices nila. Naalala ko pa talaga mga kuwento ng teachers namin sis.

Yes sis God and our families are indeed a heroes to our life and to the others who are special in our life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, they are all heroes for me, so glad that you consider them as yours too. Thank you for reading! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. All of them are my heroes in my life sis. ❤️ You're welcome sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago