Just Let Me Weep With A Cry Of Despair

60 136
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Just let me weep with a cry of despair. Just let me sob for every pain I am feeling from within. Just let me get past my day as I cry my eyes out through an unexpected reality. Just let me shout out loud through sorrow and despair for now.

I just want to scream and weep of my painful real life story and wear for a while. Let every loudest shouts, screams, and cries alleviate my heavy feelings and emotions with a huge hope that everything would be fine one day.

"Just let me weep for now with a mournful cry of despair until it hurts no more."

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Unfortunately, I still have a cry of despair and I cannot hold back my sorrowful tears from falling. Let me just cry and cry until it hurts no more. Perhaps accepting a very sad truth is truly the hardest. But this is life, all I have to do is accept a sad reality and embrace a dark truth. No one could ever tell when I would be fine. No one could ever whispher when I would walk by myself. And no one could ever signal that all is well immediately but it is only through God, my great God. Perhaps everything is uncertain and it would always take time. And that here I am recovering while trying myself to stay calm but in as much as I would want to feel myself relaxed, I cannot truly hold back my tears from falling. Just let me cry for a while. Just let me weep without limitations and suppressed feelings. Just let me weep with a mournful cry of despair. Just let me.

I just want to pour everything out while my humble plate is very full. I just want to express freely for a momentous cry of despair to relieve myself. Until now as I am reminicing the past, I felt very sad knowing that I cannot bring back time. If only I could, then I would have been fine but life is not a time machine. There are no reverse backs and there are really no turning points. I admit that this day and yesterday are one of the worst days in my life. What hurts me most is a painful feeling of unbearable tolerance and struggle that am literally be in a shock moment of my life for I have not experienced such misfortune through an accident ever since the world began. Now, I could feel what others were struggling I did not any idea about of what was it and how it was. This would always be my first time and I feel very bad and sad. I could now feel how difficult it is to be restless and seemed to be not functioning for a while. And now, I could hardly feel all the struggles and aches. But I am recovering, I am trying. I am always anchored on my positive thoughts with God by my side. Yet I cannot just hold back my tears from falling. Just let me weep with a cry of despair. Just let me now.

I am like a dark, roughly circular cloud carrying a dense weight with an extreme turbulence at my weakest.

Consequently, I know for sure that every emotion goes with the cloud. As loneliest as an impending and depressing tiny droplets of water in the atmosphere, I am like a gloomy cloud in the sky carrying a dense weight of strong turbulence at my weakest. I am a lonesome cloud longing for a shadowy, solitary clouds where a reflection is not glorious blinding. When will I be able to see the light. When will I get through all of this and embrace an immense, luminiscent shadow of grace where the dark and roughly circular puffs would gradually vanish in just a blink. Perhaps every cloud has a silver lining. I may be deeply pained at the moment yet there would always be hope in everything. I would just greatly affirm that despite any misfortune, my highly renowned God is always with me.

Perhaps I strongly believe that every cloud has a silver lining.

Morever, wherever I may go and how far I may be in my miraculous journey, I strongly believe that every cloud has a silver lining. Perhaps there would always be a good hope that awaits tomorrow. And that hope is only through my God. There would always be sunshine after the storm. There would always be a beautiful rainbow after a heavy rain. Let me just dance in the rain. Let me just pour out everything with grace and wait for the right time to make everything alright at the most perfect time. God is up, and I greatly believe He would never ever leave me. Just let me weep. Pardon my cry of despair. All is well with God for He would always be my strongest refuge. Again, just let me weep with a cry of despair.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: Portion of the original photo of the lead image was edited in Canva. No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my day, real life story, learning experiences, thoughts, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

41
$ 5.49
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 18
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

we are all here for you my friend..Yes, loneliness is will surely vanish.I hope you will be fine soon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am so touched by your most comforting words my dear friend, Alice and know that you are very much appreciated for you are one of the sweetest friends I have in here. Grateful always of your love ever since I started my journey in both platforms. You were there and you are here. I would always be grateful of that. Sending more love and care to you and I am also hoping that all the loneliness in your life would vanish in the most perfect time. Stay sweet and kind as always my dear friend. Much love from me to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks to God, He help to overcome the loneliness that I feel the other day.I am feeling much better now. you deserve to be loved and care for because I know you are a good person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dearest friend if crying makes you feel better then so should it be because some times we pretend to be strong but every one has a break point. Cry if it makes you feel better. Cry if it gives you peace of mind. Cry if it makes you feel okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, my friend. Cry as much as you want to, let it all out, until your tears run dry. Is your sprain too painful yet? Did you have it checked?

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I have read your reply earlier in one of my articles and my apology for seeing this late due to more threads and notifications but I am always minding of adding replies to a very special friend like you my dear friend, Hermani. Yeah, it is really painful until now but I am always seeing the positive side that I would be healed so soon. I am feeling better and I am recovering but I cannot deny the fact that it is still too painful especially the swells.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see where you are coming from my dear, no worries with the response. I experienced that as well when I overworked my arm I cried. I couldn't rest my arm because I carry a baby from time to time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let me hug you taleeee🥺🤗 I know how it feels because I was dancing while crying through the rain. Yes Tale everything will gonna be fine because God is with us. He is always there and he will never leave us no matter what. Please tale just cry it out loud. Let God hear your pain ang he will mend that pain. Be strong tale🙏😔

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Awww those are very inspiring words from you my dear friend Kleah. I so apprwciate your time and attention to add replies with your most comfortings words. You are very much appreciated and hugs back to you. I may not know yoi in person but I could really feel your cares. I thabk you so much for being so good to me. Those really mean so much beyond words, beyond friendship. Much love to a dear friend like you. Keep safe alwaya and take care of yourself. I would get through in His time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sometimes crying help us to feel light. Life troubles can hurt us very bad and crying in a calm place can heal sometimes!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I totally agree with you my dear friend Shohana. I am a person more of that which would cry out most especially when my plate is really very full and my tears cannot hold back anymore the tears and I end up crying out loud yet after it happened, I feel the light and somehow the burden is feeling lighter. Sometimes life can really hurt us so bad but really there are more rooms for comfort with yourself and the most comforting words of friends and loved one. Many thanks for being one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My pleasure dear, thank you so much for being with me too! ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Something happening today doesn't seem to fit but trust me, at the end, everything will make sense.. the Universe is designed in a way that everything at the end has a light from it.. wait for your light, it will shine as illuminating as the Sun when the right time comes, until then, keep your hopes and positivity up and fulfil your duties and obligations :))

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Really so thankful of the most illuminating words from you my dear friend blackdoll. I would always take those as I am moving forward with great hopes for a gloomy day to turn into Sunny. I would always keep those hopes and positivity up so I would able to recover quickly in time. All is well most especially when I have an amazing friend as sweet and kind as you, and much more love as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everyone will definitely experience sadness and happiness that is the wheel of life, every sadness must shed tears as a sign of emotional attitude in oneself. Remember that one day's troubles will be replaced by irreplaceable joys the next. your sadness is the beginning of the process of happiness so don't continue this trouble get up and leave this because the hope ahead is so bright, personal problems are indeed unethical to ask but as friends always have a way to help in any way. I and everyone else have experienced grief so it's really hard to feel how sadness befalls someone. My message is only to carry it in prayer because prayer can turn sadness into happiness.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww you are so thoughtful my dear friend rean. Glad to have heard your side and I so appreciate you time most especially for your valuable insights and I am grateful as well of your attention with your long and meaty words. And you are really right that sadness is very inevitable in life for whether we like it or not, life is a wheel, sometimes it is a wheel of both fortune and misfortune. But whatever our wheel is, let us try to carry on with life as we gracefully embrace and accept both a painful and happy reality through time. Glad to see you around my dear friend, rean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you describe something simple as valuable and I feel it's a way that no one else has and that's what I see from the way you share articles that make someone think you mean it. I'm proud to now have a genius friend like you Talecharm. thank you may you always be on the path of happiness after the pain hit you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am in deep gratitude of your appreciation my dear friend, rean but know that this is just a simple me. These are just my random thoughts written from the heart. I am more than proud of having an awesome friend like you and much thanks for your time. You are always welcome too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make me cry like clouds In the same way, most people have tears in their eyes when they are sad and sometimes a person cries for joy.

I was very surprised to see such a long comment hehehe #pajeroz

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah he is a good friend of mine I happen to meet here in the platform. No one ever beats his longest words since then. And recently I also notice another users with a very on point and long comments to my article too every time and I had noticed too that they are new in the platform. In as much as I would want to reply all, sometimes I could really hardly reply due to many notifications but really I always find time to reply to all of you my amazing friends, including you my very awesome friend Lucifer. Grateful of your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every problem in life there must be a lesson when sad because problems teach us to always be a person who understands about life. not all life paths are at their lowest point, there will come a time when they will climb across the mountain and reach the top of the cloud, all we need is to improve ourselves because not all the concepts of life that we have determined are in accordance with natural conditions. sadness along with crying is the last stab of life's problems, take it all out and don't hold it in, the flood will subside over time. keep the commitment to rise, don't drag on with sadness, don't let it continue to drain your energy and mind, think that the problem is "enough". I may not know what you have felt my dear friend, but I can feel how much pain you are in right now because I can see it from your completely different way. I hope you are currently strong enough to face it. I'm just praying for you right now, may God protect you, I sympathize with you my good friend Talecharm

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Grateful of your kindest words my dear friend, pajeroz. Yes, I am in such pain but I am always heading on the positive and brighter side of life. I strongly believe that everything takes time and so with the healing process. Just nees an ample amount of time for things to be okay and I am more open to the worst sides of life but it is really inevitable to cry most especially when your plate is very full and you just need to. I just wanted to pur out everything so tomorrow would be another great day to start over and continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It okay to let it all out, don't hold the despair in. Let it all out and cry to God because Him alone is your solace. Dance in the beautiful rain nonstop and pour your sadness out through it because at the end they'll always be a rainbow to assure you that God had heard you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can cry my dear friend if you want to cry.You can feel some stress free after cry.Don't worry my dear GOD is always with us. Surely HE will give the solution soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend dreamboy. I just entrust everything to the Father Almighty. I am grateful too of your presence, care, and comforting words. That is so heartwarming. I strongly believe that God would always be there for us being our strongest refuge no matter what happens. And that He would always give us more favors and resolutions to every problem in life. You too, my dear friend, whatever your struggles and pain in life right now, I hope and pray that All is well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, acceptance was the hardest thing to accept. Tears fall and it was caused with a different types of pain and so dear keep your tears run until they get dry, but I hope your fine now.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Definitely, it is learning the art of accepting while embracing a sad and dark truth would always be the darkest. We could not do anything to erase it but our eyes would just be there pouring every ache, hurt, and pain that cause tears to run and get dry. I am touched by your words and care my dear friend Grey. Thankful as always for being a good friend to me though we so not actually know each other in the real world but know that I could truly feel the warmth and sincerity of the heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From my deepest sorrows my friend I cry like I want to loose all my tears but yet after all of that we still need to continue life yet it's hard but full of lessons to learn. I remember last night I cried while writing I didn't let my kids know that. It's like cry and stop because it's not forever to be sad.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I could relate to you and I so feel you my dear friend, Usagi. There are really times that we wanted to cry everything out so we would feel better very soon. And I am more of like that, whenever my plate is so full, I cannot really hold back all my tears from falling yet all of a sudden, I am fine. I just have to believe that a cry is only temporary but there would always be happiness and delights that would rule our lives for as long as life remains. I would love feeling the sunshine very soon as always. Grateful of your remarks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cried yesterday but i think it's time for avoid the whole world and think about future. What's gone is gone and more will go in future but we gotta hold the hope tight

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Awww I did not know about that suffering my dear friend, Akagamino. Sometimes it is really good to pour out everything through a cry so everything seems to lighten after expressing all the sorrows and despair. I am thinking that you have a great lost for you are talking about what was gone. Just never mind of the lose yet be more mindful of the gains that you got and one of it is learning the best lessons out of that in the hardest way making you more wise and valiant. I wish you more success in your endeavor whatever it is my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's okay to cry to let go every sorrow in form of tears and this thing make you more strong ;-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are right my dear friend, Molo. It is okay to cry and really let go of evwry despair from tge j side and let tears fall out without limitations. In that way, it may be tye hardest yet we would always become strong. Crying doea not even make you or feel you weak but this is a hu.ble way of saying that you are strong. You may cry now but you would be gloriously overcoming every hardest pain tomorrow while victoriously enduring all of the pain and struggles. Those words are really full of encouragement from you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could be there. You need some one to share your inner feelings. Felt like your deep wounds are still fresh. Need to feel guilty. At least I'm here to listen everything dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dear friend I can feel the cry of your crying !!! Why are the hardships of human life! I think I lighten my inner pain by crying with tears in my eyes, sometimes I feel like I go to a secluded place and shout the pain inside my chest very loudly and fill it in the secluded places of this world. In fact, when people are in pain, their pain is very painful !!! Why is our life like that !! Sometimes my chest bursts with pain but I have to face the reality, I am stuck at a stage where I can't even cry and scream !! I can't stand it, it bursts inside my chest !! I can understand your pain from the feeling of my pain that is why I am praying to the Creator that you can stand in your normal position.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Though I might not really know what you are passing through, I don't know what could cause a very good friend to weep tears, but all the same I want to encourage you to have hope on God,what so ever you might be facing now would definitely have an end. Look unto God for he's the author and the finisher of our faith, I know words wouldn't be enough but God will see you through.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Crying out is okay. Let it out and free your heart from the burden. I may not know what exactly you're going through right now but I am sure you will get over it soon. Sending my hugssss 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe it's good to let it all out. Let yourself truly feel what you're feeling and like you said, God will always be with you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is so sad to see a good friend weep. Whatsoever is causing you pains, just cry it out and let it go, create room for better things to come into your life. Sending some love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sending back more love to you my dear friend, peju. I am lucky to have an amazing friend like you most especially for your cares and comforting words, know that I so appreciate those. I am feeling better now yet I am still recovering my friend. Much love to you as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very much welcome best friend. Thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm very sad for you to feel like this my dearest friend, hope you gain your comfort again, but for now I'm all ears cry it all out, release that burden and heavy feelings you have.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I so appreciate on how you sympathize with me my dear friend sky. I had already expressed everything to you and one thing is for sure, that is you are much more loved and would always be one of the amazing friends I have in here. I would always appreciate all the comforting words in your replies. You never failed to amaze me with your love and sweetness after all, my dear friend sky. Much love always and forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cry if it makes you calm, cry if it makes you relieved, sometimes someone cries to release negative hormones to feel more relieved, not because of regret or serious problems

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Crying really makes us calm and makes us relieved from every pain and struggle. That is what I actually do whenever I cannot carry anymore the pains and struggles of life yet always with a positive mind and without the thinking of quitting or giving up. Grateful of those insightful and great words from you my dear friend Kheer. Hope you are good and fine at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crying gets you hurt more and more it cause depression. I think you need therapy. It’s like you’ve been wounded than you think inside yourself I hope you get stronger, stand-up, motivate your self and get things done in a perfect way. Cry no more Miss.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree this friend Talecharm for your amazing article. Truly let us weep in a sad hope. We really can't stop our tears from falling. Let us shed a moment of tears. We had better cry uncontrollably in our true feelings and let there be a limit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I read you're article two times just because of you're title on article , our life is a just a cloud coming and live two to three hours , same as like in our life happiness comes in our life just for a few seconds but after a lot struggle we get some happiness hi sorrows never get permission to enter in our life , but we are manage everything just because of having a energy to face everything , cry yourself to make you're heart soft because soft heart no one everything

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's ok about to cry because realizing of emotions is better than keeping.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not usually showing emotions, but my step father has just had his legs amputated and I am feeling your article today.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I understand you my dear friend fire but I am more than glad for you were able to express it with me but that experience is really so painful. Having amputated legs for an entire life, I could not really imagine the pain and struggles. I got sprained but I am feeling better and good thing there was no fracture yet I am suffering still from swells and aches every now and then but I have great hopes with a more positive mind to get well very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay to cry...cry out those emotions so you could get better and hurt less

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you cry sometimes, you can match yourself well. Crying helps to lighten us up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right my dear friend, Mazekin. Sometimes we really have to pour out everything so we could always feel the lightness. For crying would truly help brighten up every pain, sorrow, and despair. Your words are so motivating as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What ever it is you are passing through ma'am,I firmly believe that you would come out stronger. May God continue to illumine your heart and strengthen your body. It's definitely going to be all over before you know it

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That is so comforting and grateful of those enlightening words from you my dear friend, Bilquees. I just have to believe that it would get past through time. I just have to hold on and believe that God would always be there for ma and He would always strengthen me at my weakest. Someday, somehow all would be over soonest. All is well, I always hope and pray for that yet I just cannot stop my tears from falling. I just let my eyes cry out until it hurts no more. I feel lightness in the heart after I wept. Hoping. Praying. All is well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heart goes out to you ma'am. Wish I could help. Seriously I wish I could 😭 it really breaks my heart seeing you like this, especially when I have no idea what' you are passing through... You would always be on my prayers ma'am.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Crying hard sometimes is better than holding yourself from crying.. The same as you, I cried a lot specially when I am hurt. holding it back made us feel more pain.

So cry your heart out loud .. 💚💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is one of the best advices ever and I am grateful of your enlightening words my dear friend, Dawn. Sometimes if our plates are so ful we just let our tears fall so heavily to rekiever every pain that we are going through. Bases on experience, it truly lightened my heart somehow freeing the heavy feelings and emotions. Perhaps holding it back would make your heart more heavy yet when yoi cry it out, things would truly flow smoothly despite a hard reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that atleast I help you with a little advise 💚💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago