@Tale activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Axie Infinity; Grind-tur-day's revenge on Sunday"
Nope, I can't afford to play it that's why I join AxieBCH and trying hard to be a scholar. I hope someday, I'm on discord too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Axie Infinity; Grind-tur-day's revenge on Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
if I Were a Pillow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH Will Have Its Website Soon
2 years ago: commented on the article "FAQ About AxieBCH Scholarship"
Well written, I'm trying my best to stay active. Thank you for the added information, good job.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FAQ About AxieBCH Scholarship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AxieBCH Has Completed My 8BCH Goal Today
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Earn BCH with Bitworkerss "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn BCH with Bitworkerss
2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash for Unbanked People
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Haters, Blocked Links, The Great BCH Platforms"
I didn't expect that miss charmy, thank you so much for always supporting my articles.
2 years ago: published the article
BCH Haters, Blocked Links, The Great BCH Platforms
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Shadow of Yesterday"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My mind is a mess"
ay pano po mang ghost? Paturo hahahha
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Thought I Was The Unluckiest Person"
Thank you for reading, I am new here and I'm glad that someone can relate to my article.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My mind is a mess"
that line only work for kids hhahaha
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My mind is a mess"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How cursed to be labelled as unlucky?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How cursed to be labelled as unlucky?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shadow of Yesterday
2 years ago: published the article
I Thought I Was The Unluckiest Person
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Used Bitcoin Cash At Perfect Timing"
Thank you so much for the generosity.
2 years ago: published the article
I Used Bitcoin Cash At Perfect Timing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The damaged